Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Business of Social

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Business of Social от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.7
stars
Оценки: 565
Рецензии: 69

О курсе

In a 2014 study of CEOs and CMOs, IBM found 63% wanted social strategies which generate business metrics while only 20% of businesses worldwide actually have them. This means strategies which not only grow your company’s social footprint but link to your sales and marketing systems. With this critical linkage, your social and mobile strategies will provide you with the ability to engage consumers at a 1-to-1 level and measure your social investments in terms of costs, revenues, profits and ROI. In this fifth MOOC of the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Business of Social" - you will learn how to transform your organization's social marketing from an untracked investment to an integral part of your company’s marketing strategy. You will learn the legal considerations involved as well as proven performance metrics and management tactics for success. Additional MOOC 5 faculty include: * Rich Gordon (Professor & Director of Digital Innovation, Medill, Northwestern) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Jeff Davidoff (CMO, Donuts.Domains) * Matt Krull (Business Unit Executive, IBM Security) * Frank Mulhern (Associate Dean, Department Chair, and Professor, Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

Лучшие рецензии

TW

Oct 18, 2017

Great final course before the capstone to pull all the theory and tools together for justifying the social marketing strategy and tactics. Budgeting and testing frameworks were excellent. Outstanding.

CG

May 02, 2017

Excellent Course to finalize the specialization, It was interesting all the different approaches regarding the way how security, budgeting and other strategies works in the Social Landscape

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 67 отзывов о курсе The Business of Social

автор: Keith B

Aug 14, 2019

I really enjoyed this module as it capped off the media marketing plan with the necessary means and rationale to present your plan to your company. This MMOC also gave me the opportunity to present my opinion of the Social Media Marketing Specialization as a whole and how it could be improved. I was very pleased with this course, so I had little advice, but giving me this opportunity demonstrates the importance of my input and their need to put out quality training.

автор: Maya C

Oct 10, 2016

An excellent course for those new or seasoned to marketing. We live in a digital world and if you own your own business, work for a large company or are a freelancer (like me) you can grow your business and benefit from this class. Seriously do yourself a favor and take this class!!

автор: Henrietta K

Mar 22, 2016

A great start to this specialization, and excellently done. I've found out things in this course that made lightbulbs go off above my head - and after having finished all 5 courses, I've signed up again to review, and to get the paid version of the course!

автор: Toby W

Oct 18, 2017

Great final course before the capstone to pull all the theory and tools together for justifying the social marketing strategy and tactics. Budgeting and testing frameworks were excellent. Outstanding.

автор: Cristian G G

May 02, 2017

Excellent Course to finalize the specialization, It was interesting all the different approaches regarding the way how security, budgeting and other strategies works in the Social Landscape

автор: Arantxa C V V

Nov 29, 2019

El curso es realmente bueno y sencillo de comprender para alguien que no tiene mucho conocimiento de marketing. Es súper recomendado para cualquier persona que desee crecer en este ámbito.

автор: Raja R

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs

автор: Brianna W

Jun 06, 2019

After taking this course, I felt like I learned from the rest. I didn't realize how much I absorbed until this one. I've very much enjoyed this program.

автор: James-Anthony G

Aug 14, 2019

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

автор: Lyssa M

Jun 06, 2016

Another excellent class in the series. Straight-forward information about transforming social media marketing knowledge into an ongoing program.

автор: Danielle C

Nov 20, 2018

Great course. The Week 3 Quiz/Assessment didn't really make sense because Klout doesnt exist anymore. Other than that, I enjoyed it.

автор: Natasha V

Feb 14, 2016

Super course

Thank you Professor and Northwestern University and Coursera for some wonderful material

автор: Luznery d C V M

Jun 08, 2016

Great course! The course material is focused on the current Social media techniques. Recommended!

автор: Martynas K

Nov 07, 2016

Excellent course, very brief but does point out some of the important aspects of SM Marketing.

автор: Bruno G

Feb 16, 2016

Good "cookbook" for create, apply and manage applied marketing, in a real term to a company.

автор: Herman d P

Sep 23, 2017

Very useful as a wrap-up in combination with business insights including financial aspects.

автор: Marco

Mar 14, 2016

I've really enjoyed taking this course and I've learnt a lot of very valuable lessons.

автор: Gabriel G

Feb 10, 2016

you can really learn a lot of social media and digital marketing with all this courses

автор: Gayle H

Sep 19, 2017

The best for anyone who wants to truly understand what social media really is.

автор: Silvana B

Nov 16, 2016

Fantastic! Content very well prepared and shown in a clear and didactic way.

автор: Osama A

Apr 18, 2017

Day by day my knowledge growing with this amazing science, thanks a lot.

автор: FOTO H K

Jan 26, 2016

un cours tres important. et je trouve que c'est trop court.

автор: Jose J M

Nov 19, 2018

A very good course and with updated content

автор: Ekaterina S

Jul 06, 2017

GOOD INSIGHTS AND NICE TO SEE THE EXPERTS

автор: ONUR C S

Jun 16, 2019

SUPERRRRRRRRRRRR

THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING