Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Business of Social

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Business of Social от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 718
Рецензии: 94

О курсе

In a 2014 study of CEOs and CMOs, IBM found 63% wanted social strategies which generate business metrics while only 20% of businesses worldwide actually have them. This means strategies which not only grow your company’s social footprint but link to your sales and marketing systems. With this critical linkage, your social and mobile strategies will provide you with the ability to engage consumers at a 1-to-1 level and measure your social investments in terms of costs, revenues, profits and ROI. In this fifth MOOC of the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Business of Social" - you will learn how to transform your organization's social marketing from an untracked investment to an integral part of your company’s marketing strategy. You will learn the legal considerations involved as well as proven performance metrics and management tactics for success. Additional MOOC 5 faculty include: * Rich Gordon (Professor & Director of Digital Innovation, Medill, Northwestern) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Jeff Davidoff (CMO, Donuts.Domains) * Matt Krull (Business Unit Executive, IBM Security) * Frank Mulhern (Associate Dean, Department Chair, and Professor, Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

Лучшие рецензии

TW
17 окт. 2017 г.

Great final course before the capstone to pull all the theory and tools together for justifying the social marketing strategy and tactics. Budgeting and testing frameworks were excellent. Outstanding.

CG
1 мая 2017 г.

Excellent Course to finalize the specialization, It was interesting all the different approaches regarding the way how security, budgeting and other strategies works in the Social Landscape

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 92 отзывов о курсе The Business of Social

автор: Keith B

14 авг. 2019 г.

I really enjoyed this module as it capped off the media marketing plan with the necessary means and rationale to present your plan to your company. This MMOC also gave me the opportunity to present my opinion of the Social Media Marketing Specialization as a whole and how it could be improved. I was very pleased with this course, so I had little advice, but giving me this opportunity demonstrates the importance of my input and their need to put out quality training.

автор: Danielle C

20 нояб. 2018 г.

Great course. The Week 3 Quiz/Assessment didn't really make sense because Klout doesnt exist anymore. Other than that, I enjoyed it.

автор: christopher

16 нояб. 2020 г.

I am sure that this course has given me enough tools and knowledge that I can contribute to any company or for my personal use. I have learned that marketing is essential and mandatory in order to be successful in selling a product or activity. I highly recommend the course you won't regret it. #Socialmarketing #keeplearning #Bigdata #domorewithless

автор: Maya C

10 окт. 2016 г.

An excellent course for those new or seasoned to marketing. We live in a digital world and if you own your own business, work for a large company or are a freelancer (like me) you can grow your business and benefit from this class. Seriously do yourself a favor and take this class!!

автор: Henrietta K

21 мар. 2016 г.

A great start to this specialization, and excellently done. I've found out things in this course that made lightbulbs go off above my head - and after having finished all 5 courses, I've signed up again to review, and to get the paid version of the course!

автор: Toby W

18 окт. 2017 г.

Great final course before the capstone to pull all the theory and tools together for justifying the social marketing strategy and tactics. Budgeting and testing frameworks were excellent. Outstanding.

автор: Cristian G G

2 мая 2017 г.

Excellent Course to finalize the specialization, It was interesting all the different approaches regarding the way how security, budgeting and other strategies works in the Social Landscape

автор: Arantxa C V V

29 нояб. 2019 г.

El curso es realmente bueno y sencillo de comprender para alguien que no tiene mucho conocimiento de marketing. Es súper recomendado para cualquier persona que desee crecer en este ámbito.

автор: Raja R

16 февр. 2017 г.

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs

автор: Brianna W

6 июня 2019 г.

After taking this course, I felt like I learned from the rest. I didn't realize how much I absorbed until this one. I've very much enjoyed this program.

автор: James-Anthony G

13 авг. 2019 г.

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

автор: Lyssa M

6 июня 2016 г.

Another excellent class in the series. Straight-forward information about transforming social media marketing knowledge into an ongoing program.

автор: Mike D

26 нояб. 2020 г.

The wisdom provided re how to start a social marketing program, how to monitor it and how to prove roi to company management is invaluable.

автор: Joel R A H

13 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course. At the beginning I did not know what I was going to find but I must tell you that it exceeded my expectations.

автор: Emmanuel E

11 мар. 2021 г.

The course is really great and I recommend it to everybody wishing to take their business to the next level using social.

автор: Ronald B

16 авг. 2020 г.

Great content! Great Experience! Looking forward to completing the entire specialization. Enrolling for the Capstone now.

автор: Soren G

13 мар. 2021 г.

Again another MOOC from Medill that helps understand the business of social and use social to create value for people

автор: Ninette P

27 сент. 2020 г.

It has been a wonderful learning process. I really learned a lot and I want to apply all this tools in my company.

автор: Natasha V

14 февр. 2016 г.

Super course

Thank you Professor and Northwestern University and Coursera for some wonderful material

автор: Rizwan H

9 янв. 2021 г.

Overall content is just amazing and Way of communication is simple.

Recommended to Take this course

автор: Luznery d C V M

7 июня 2016 г.

Great course! The course material is focused on the current Social media techniques. Recommended!

автор: Mary L

4 мая 2020 г.

This course was excellent, so interesting. The material was well structured and had continuity.

автор: Martynas K

7 нояб. 2016 г.

Excellent course, very brief but does point out some of the important aspects of SM Marketing.

автор: Bruno G

15 февр. 2016 г.

Good "cookbook" for create, apply and manage applied marketing, in a real term to a company.

автор: Herman d P

23 сент. 2017 г.

Very useful as a wrap-up in combination with business insights including financial aspects.