Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business English: Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business English: Basics от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 877
Рецензии: 221

О курсе

This course aims to improve your Business English language skills by developing your vocabulary and reading skills and your understanding of tone, style and knowledge of communication methods. We'll also cover how these language skills can enhance audience analysis, business case analysis and basic business communication strategies. Skills learned in this course will often be referred to and needed to complete the speaking, writing and cross-cultural communications courses of this Specialization. After completing this course, you will be able to: - describe things and events in the context of Business English - make requests in the context of Business English - support arguments in the context of Business English - use appropriate tone and style according to the context of Business English - conduct an audience analysis - match audience with the purpose and medium of communication - analyse and summarise business data...

Лучшие рецензии

UN
16 сент. 2021 г.

This is the great course if you would like to improve your English, you can refresh and use English better. Please try to learn and you will know that you use something wrong for English.

SS
24 мая 2021 г.

Very helpful course, it provide so many things by which i have learned how to properly communicate with others. So thank you for your course, which is really good.!

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 218 отзывов о курсе Business English: Basics

автор: Hossam A F M A E

23 нояб. 2019 г.

It is amazing to take such a chance. I have really learned a lot. Thanks for Hong Kong University.

автор: AS102

7 мар. 2017 г.

This Course is great for beginners, and it helped to improve my English considerably.

автор: Gamil A

18 мар. 2017 г.

If you look for improving your communication skills, then this course is for you.

автор: Karmanov I

27 февр. 2017 г.

Course is interesting but the quality of the videos sometimes not very good

автор: Iekaa G T

19 июля 2020 г.

some of the video sound was too high while some video sounds were too low

автор: Adnan A

6 апр. 2019 г.

it's a nice course, but unfortunately i don't have a time to continue.

автор: KRISTIN L P D

16 авг. 2020 г.

I Wish we could interact in some way with the tutors in the platform

автор: Thwet Y N

10 авг. 2020 г.

Lectures can be easily understood for non native speakers.

автор: Edickson M

28 июля 2020 г.

Esta todo en ingles y no tengo ese nivel de aprendizaje

автор: Muhammed A D

14 авг. 2020 г.

There can be more writing and listening practice.

автор: Sapna D

9 июля 2020 г.

You can learn a lot of things from this course.

автор: Oluwapelumi M A

4 авг. 2020 г.

this course was quite educational

автор: 朱罗北

6 сент. 2016 г.

对于一个英语不是很好的人来说,还是有难度的。不过课程讲的还可以。

автор: DAVID M M

10 февр. 2019 г.

Great course!!

автор: akshay a b

27 нояб. 2019 г.

NICE

автор: Wu x

9 апр. 2016 г.

good

автор: Ola A A

22 мар. 2020 г.

.

автор: Nguemo T M S

10 апр. 2017 г.

I

автор: Hemant R

10 июня 2016 г.

discussion thread should be answerable and solution to the test should be available...

all other things are good.

автор: ABDULHADI A

29 авг. 2017 г.

seems good as a first step

автор: Deleted A

11 апр. 2016 г.

GOOD!

автор: Maja G

26 сент. 2017 г.

I liked tone and style peer assigned test, because speaking is one of my main topics for taking this course. Overall, this course have a lot of theory and very little real examples. The exams are awful, there are mainly questions from theory slides, which are not practical at all. I also missed explanations at the exam review, as it was very frustrating (re)taking an exam and not knowing what are you doing wrong.

автор: KEN N

23 мая 2019 г.

More often than not, suddenly English subtitle doesn't show up. Female speaker's voice is always hard to hear.

автор: Nathalie T B S

16 авг. 2020 г.

Me pareció un poco aburrida la metodología del curso. Además de muy gramático en vez de ingles empresarial.

автор: Marla S

2 дек. 2016 г.

not good enough!