Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business English: Planning & Negotiating

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business English: Planning & Negotiating от партнера Вашингтонский университет

4.8
Оценки: 196
Рецензии: 38

О курсе

In this course, the context is hosting an event and finding an appropriate venue for it. You will learn language and strategies for successful negotiations culminating in a written announcement for an event. Course Learning Objectives • Negotiate strategically in formal and informal settings • Identify and resolve customer issues after a negotiation has taken place • Evaluate and compare services and features of two venues • Plan a business event using negotiation skills • Write an announcement for a business event after selecting a venue...

Лучшие рецензии

BA

Nov 09, 2017

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

SA

Jan 03, 2017

if you write on the Blackboard the name of course I fill difficult always to find it.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 38 отзывов о курсе Business English: Planning & Negotiating

автор: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

автор: José A M G

Jun 11, 2019

Excelent Course. I Recommend.

автор: MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic! Very good content, clear, objective and professional. I recommend it!

автор: GENARO I A V

May 27, 2019

realmente me han gustado todos los cursos de este programa Business English Communication Skillis - Este Curso Planning & Negotiation vas a aprender a desarrollar habilidades / vocabulario para poder negociar a niveles gerenciales cualquier tipo de proyecto. Lo recomiendo mucho¡.

автор: Katerina H

Apr 16, 2019

Awesome

автор: Diego A Q

Apr 10, 2019

Very Useful !!

автор: Maricel C

Mar 27, 2019

Highly recommended!

автор: M n s

Dec 06, 2018

that's a really good way of learning.

автор: Tan J F

Nov 11, 2018

Amazing course!

автор: Ibtihal A B A Y A

Oct 04, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

автор: Kaihua W

Aug 07, 2018

I loved it !

автор: Ana R P

Aug 04, 2018

Very interesting course.

автор: Sateesh K B

Jul 20, 2018

this course encouraged me to learn interactive communication .Vert good course .

автор: Ivan K

Jun 20, 2018

Course has mistakes in the tests which make the right answers look very wrong. It was across all weeks. Not happy with peer reviewers who didn't make the effort to properly read my assignments and marked them with a very low score.

автор: SOMANSHU M

May 25, 2018

one of the boring and useless courses..............0/100

автор: baijin

May 03, 2018

it's really useful for me!

автор: Diego M

Apr 02, 2018

Nice learning. I really appreciate your tips and methodologies. I will practise them in spanish negotation too. Regards

автор: Wuttipong L

Feb 16, 2018

fascinating!

автор: Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

автор: Stevie S

Jan 31, 2018

Thank you!

автор: HARTIAGA G D S

Nov 27, 2017

What a great course! I am completely satisfacted with this course, so I recommend it!

автор: Basem A

Nov 09, 2017

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

автор: Pedro A R

Sep 14, 2017

It's pretty boring

автор: EA

Sep 11, 2017

Very helpful!

автор: Faye W

Aug 04, 2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed all the Business English courses so far, not only for the teaching style but also for the realistic content and guidance which has helped so much as a complement to a Business Startup course I have just finished.