Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business English: Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business English: Networking от партнера Вашингтонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,917
Рецензии: 884

О курсе

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Лучшие рецензии

RP

30 июля 2020 г.

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK

2 мая 2018 г.

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 879 отзывов о курсе Business English: Networking

автор: Rostyslav O

28 апр. 2020 г.

This course is very interesting and useful for every person who learns English! Thank to my university and to this platform for such an interesting course.

автор: Hemanth G

12 авг. 2020 г.

It's really great . I learned a lot of things and now I can adjust my tone of language according to the situation . Thanks to University of Washington !!!

автор: Hasnain A

14 февр. 2016 г.

This is an amazing course, I completed the week first and learned a lot of stuff regarding communication, I am simply having an amazing time doing this.

автор: Akarshan

16 авг. 2019 г.

Great learning. Videos are just perfect. Assignments are very helpful in learning. Only suggestion is that the Grading process should be made faster.

автор: Mariana P F

6 дек. 2020 г.

The course is very nice, very well organized. The subjetics of the videos are interesting and the tests simulate real situations, thus very usefull.

автор: Daniel A

30 авг. 2020 г.

I have learned many aspects very important in order to perform well in the business area, very important since English is my second language. Cheers

автор: RAYIPALLI P

19 мая 2020 г.

the course is very well formed an very reachable to all the types of learners.

Thank you coursera for this valuable course in this lockdown period.

автор: Nagraj N

16 апр. 2018 г.

An excellent course for everyone who is interested to improve / brush his basic essential grammer along with the required professional vocabulary!

автор: Jose A P

13 окт. 2016 г.

Excelent course. I've really learned a lot about Business English, specially with vocabulary. I do recommend it 110% for anyone who is interested.

автор: Rahul T

27 апр. 2020 г.

Experience was too good and got a chance to learn things that how to communicate and proper etiquette.

Thanks a lot for giving me such knowledge..

автор: Darina I

16 сент. 2018 г.

the course is very well presented and all the peer practice reviews are explained in such way so as the learner executes them with no difficulty

автор: Alejandro V

30 окт. 2018 г.

Gran curso, el cual sin duda me ha ayudado en mi desarrollo profesional al momento de concretar citas con personas que hablan el idioma inglés.

автор: Zhang X

19 июля 2017 г.

i would like to recommend this course to everyone who is looking for courses to improve their email writing skill and written networking skill.

автор: Ma. A T

20 окт. 2020 г.

I really love the course. Enhances my communication skills through writing emails. Thank you for our instructors who made the videos possible!

автор: pagadala s

9 нояб. 2020 г.

One of the Geat Platforms to learn after each topic there is Peer Graded Assignments it's a very important part of growth. Overall it's good.

автор: Dhananjay A

29 июля 2019 г.

Very Good Training, Topic covered are very useful any daily life. Examples and videos are very useful to understand Topic.

Thank you Coursera

автор: Niesha N D

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Great place for learning. Thank you coursera for allowing me a school dropout to be able to learn so much and to gain so much confidence.

автор: Lawrence L

12 июля 2016 г.

I got this after Switching, for whatever reason the first time people marked my submission wrong, I sent the same submission, and passed?!

автор: katiuska V

20 авг. 2021 г.

Excellent course. I learned the essentials of writing emails, holding conversations, and now i feel able to introduce myself in a meeting

автор: Richard K N

8 янв. 2021 г.

Course is very educative, practical and assignments helped a great deal in understanding. Thanks University of Michigan. Thanks Coursera

автор: Borja R

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Quite useful course. It is very focus on how you should communicate with other people in a professional environment. Highly recommended.

автор: Mariana F

21 июля 2020 г.

The course is very nice. We can change a lot of works with people all around the world. Is like doing an exchange without leave my home.

автор: Морозов Е А

19 апр. 2020 г.

Hello everyone! I can asses the course as very useful. Thanks for this course to Washington Univercity, Daphne Mackey and Richard Moore.