Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business English: Capstone Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business English: Capstone Project от партнера Вашингтонский университет

4.7
Оценки: 45
Рецензии: 15

О курсе

The capstone project will give you opportunities to demonstrate your competence in the learning objectives for this Specialization. For the project, you’ll use formal, written methods and more casual visual and audio methods of communication to demonstrate your ability to use language appropriate for different business contexts. The goal of this course is to demonstrate competence in writing and presenting a plan using skills and language appropriate for business. Course Learning Objectives • Use appropriate vocabulary to write a mini business plan • Communicate a business plan orally in an organized and engaging presentation...

Лучшие рецензии

Фильтр по:

1–15 из 15 отзывов о курсе Business English: Capstone Project

автор: Ana R P

Dec 20, 2018

It is a good course. Ana Pelayo.

автор: Andressa G R P

Jun 06, 2017

I would like to share my experience about this specialization with you, because I really feel that I improved a lot after take all these courses offered and receive this specialization certificate. If you are looking to take a next level in your career I recommend you to take these courses I don't think you will ever regret that.

автор: Thomas C

May 30, 2017

Spontaneously: Great experience !

автор: Mohanad D

Mar 05, 2017

One of the greatest specializations on this platform, 5 stars :)

автор: Marie-Ange P

Mar 05, 2017

This specialization was really great! Thank you so much! :)

автор: Jose A R N

Aug 05, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

автор: Joan D

Sep 23, 2016

I am happy to attend those classes, and I learned more . I love teachers and classmates, I'd like attend more and more classes. thank you , coursera.

автор: Samir K

Apr 30, 2018

I'd like to thank the team for creating this great course-series. It's been a great experience and I'd appreciate a follow up. The material was great, the assignments and lessons were interesting and were taken from real-life situations. Thanks!

автор: Liudmyla S

Mar 15, 2017

THANKS FOR THIS COURSE!!!

автор: Ivan K

May 04, 2019

Great experience!

автор: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

автор: Johnrey L P

Aug 18, 2019

Great experience!

автор: MAURICIO C T

Sep 20, 2019

This is one of the most exciting projects, where we were able to learn about many points to make a very good presentation, be clear, direct and get the public attention. All subjects vocered here are fantatic. Thank you all for this great opportunity.

автор: José A M G

Sep 26, 2019

I recommend this course. I greatful the Coursera is amazing.

автор: Fairelys L V

Aug 08, 2019

If all the course is 49$ per moth why for the capston project I have to pay 79$? . Also I lost 390$ because I sucribed for "Free" in blokchain course and coursera discount 39$ per month in my credit card and not refund my money. Coursera must confirm with users if they want to continue with the course.