Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business English: Capstone Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business English: Capstone Project от партнера Вашингтонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 111
Рецензии: 28

О курсе

The capstone project will give you opportunities to demonstrate your competence in the learning objectives for this Specialization. For the project, you’ll use formal, written methods and more casual visual and audio methods of communication to demonstrate your ability to use language appropriate for different business contexts. The goal of this course is to demonstrate competence in writing and presenting a plan using skills and language appropriate for business. Course Learning Objectives • Use appropriate vocabulary to write a mini business plan • Communicate a business plan orally in an organized and engaging presentation...

Лучшие рецензии

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 28 отзывов о курсе Business English: Capstone Project

автор: MAURICIO C T

20 сент. 2019 г.

This is one of the most exciting projects, where we were able to learn about many points to make a very good presentation, be clear, direct and get the public attention. All subjects vocered here are fantatic. Thank you all for this great opportunity.

автор: Adeleke A O

25 авг. 2020 г.

Nice course

автор: Zenobia X

18 июля 2020 г.

This is the second time that my assignment was plagiarized in this course. It is so unfair to my hard work and totally unacceptable!

автор: Binh L

8 февр. 2021 г.

Business English Capstone Project (the last of 5 courses) is the 1st English Specialization I have completed - Woo Hoo! I really enjoyed learning these courses – This is the best Communication English Specialization I have ever learned. I was not only learned English but also learned the technologies and the skills that greatly help my work and school! Strongly recommended!

автор: Jose A R N

5 авг. 2017 г.

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

автор: Andressa G R P

6 июня 2017 г.

I would like to share my experience about this specialization with you, because I really feel that I improved a lot after take all these courses offered and receive this specialization certificate. If you are looking to take a next level in your career I recommend you to take these courses I don't think you will ever regret that.

автор: Samir K

30 апр. 2018 г.

I'd like to thank the team for creating this great course-series. It's been a great experience and I'd appreciate a follow up. The material was great, the assignments and lessons were interesting and were taken from real-life situations. Thanks!

автор: Jafed E G

6 июля 2019 г.

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

автор: Joan D

22 сент. 2016 г.

I am happy to attend those classes, and I learned more . I love teachers and classmates, I'd like attend more and more classes. thank you , coursera.

автор: Ioannis L

20 мар. 2021 г.

An excellent an well organized course!!! Congratulation to lecturers.

Thank @university of Washington for sharing....

автор: Mohanad D

5 мар. 2017 г.

One of the greatest specializations on this platform, 5 stars :)

автор: José A M G

26 сент. 2019 г.

I recommend this course. I greatful the Coursera is amazing.

автор: Marie-Ange P

5 мар. 2017 г.

This specialization was really great! Thank you so much! :)

автор: Elena B

7 июля 2020 г.

Thank you very much

It was really nice

автор: Thomas C

30 мая 2017 г.

Spontaneously: Great experience !

автор: Ana R P

20 дек. 2018 г.

It is a good course. Ana Pelayo.

автор: Ekaterina P S

25 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you for the course)

автор: Liudmyla S

15 мар. 2017 г.

THANKS FOR THIS COURSE!!!

автор: Vrusti J

26 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent Course.

автор: Johnrey L P

18 авг. 2019 г.

Great experience!

автор: Ivan K

4 мая 2019 г.

Great experience!

автор: Chan y n

19 окт. 2020 г.

Flexible time!

автор: Nadiminti A

30 сент. 2020 г.

GOOD COURSE

автор: Rishi S

15 мар. 2021 г.

Nice

автор: Rishabh G

3 февр. 2021 г.

good