Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business Analytics and Digital Media

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business Analytics and Digital Media от партнера Индийская школа бизнеса

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 438
Рецензии: 91

О курсе

The explosion in digital media - web, social and now mobile - represents a departure from how things were like in the last century. This proliferation of digital media is both a threat and an opportunity for many businesses. Business Analytics can be leveraged to process data, sentiment, buzz, contacts, context and other aspects of business interest in real time, for business performance and impact. The course picks and uses use-cases from a variety of industries and geographies, to showcase the potential and impact that business analytics done properly (or not) can have on business performance....

Лучшие рецензии

NJ

Apr 17, 2020

This is a very good course on Bsuiness analytics.\n\nThe only thing where I faced difficulty was in learning the use of R Software\n\nIt could be explained in a more easy and detailed manner

VJ

Apr 29, 2020

Great examples are taken to explain topics. Got an overall idea of how the raw data can be analyzed to derive insights through different models.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 91 отзывов о курсе Business Analytics and Digital Media

автор: puneet g

Mar 29, 2018

Some of the examples are confusing and not very clear. The transcripts are also not orderly placed. The course could be more better if author could give more examples apart from the readings to demonstrate the theory.

автор: daniel b

Mar 09, 2019

there were a number of technical challenges with the video that affect teaching and learning. the content by itself is great but resolving issues with missing readings, missing presentation slides, missing links etc will go a long way to help

автор: Markus S

Jan 01, 2018

Not very happy with the quality of this course.

автор: Venkata H B V

Nov 19, 2018

The lectures were amazing but the text and the videos were not in sync in of the lectures

автор: Namit J

Apr 17, 2020

This is a very good course on Bsuiness analytics.

The only thing where I faced difficulty was in learning the use of R Software

It could be explained in a more easy and detailed manner

автор: Partha S M

May 10, 2019

The course was of course very informative. Had given it 4.5 stars but couldn't manage to do that-not sure if that can be done. The only scope of improvement what i felt during the course is if the reading materials being referred to by Sudhir in between the videos were not made available. Thanks!

автор: Chandra K B

Feb 16, 2018

Data & Analytics in the context of any Organization is very critical and fundamentals were made strong through this course and caselets shared by professor. Thanks and I would recommend this to any such aspirant to get an intro to the Data world

автор: Carlos M F C

Mar 02, 2019

There are a lot of technical problems in the course. The visual aids are

автор: Akshita G

Jul 03, 2020

This course was very interesting.It helped me alot in learning the basics of business analytics problem finding solutions and procedure to solve them. And also about basic knowledge of digital media. This help me in formulating business problems and identifying better solutions to solve them.

And lastly in week 4 session i faced the problem with the subtitle. the description of subtitle is not in a sequence.

автор: Hari b K

Apr 16, 2020

A great and exciting learning from Prof. Sudhir Voleti ! The concepts were explained in a simple manner through case studies and real-time examples which made the learning more interesting and intuitive. Factorizing, Clusterizing and Visualizing data were some of the topics of my interest. I will recommend and urge in my fraternity to take up this course to get a global perspective. Thanks !

автор: Muhammad A U B

Jul 20, 2020

The ‘great businessman’ Warren Buffett said, "Accounting is the language of business". As a novice 'Finance & Accounting' professional, I think I should at least have some knowledge of Supply Chain Management. Yeah, sure, I loved doing this course. This course has been a great one for me! Thanks to the Indian School of Business, Sudhir Voleti Sir as well as Coursera!

автор: Reza K

Dec 05, 2017

This is a very interesting course for the intellect who are always curious to learn more based on data points. Sudhir brings back the curiosity that every student wants to have on a gamut of topics this course covers. What better course than business analytics and digital media delivered by Sudhir can help us achieve that sense of curiosity.

автор: KAPIL M

Jul 26, 2020

I was new to Business Analytics and Digital Marketing but was interested to learn. This course was very helpful in giving me insights to Business analytics and Digital Media. If you are not from this background it might get too much at times but you can always use the forum or the internet and you will be through.

автор: Sai K

Jun 22, 2020

Could have been more interesting in terms on professors interest on the videos. But otherwise its a great course to know the basics and get an idea on how the analytics and data processing used for various industries or in an organisation.

автор: Md. A U B

Jul 20, 2020

As an experienced 'Finance & Accounting' professional, I think I should at least have some knowledge of Business Analytics and Digital Media. This course has been a great one for me! Thanks to ISB, Sudhir Voleti Sir as well as Coursera!

автор: sushant s

Jul 25, 2020

the course is great especially the examples used and the quizzes are really tough

respect to the teacher

there are some cons in the last module with videos but they are minor and doesn't interfere with your studies

автор: Sumaya J A A S

Jul 09, 2020

أنا بحاجة لمزيد من التعلم عن تحليل الاعمال، كانت الدورة صعبة جدا كما أنني عدت الاختبار

ليس العيب في مقدم الورشة فهو شخص رائع لكن أنا من يجب عليه إعادة الكورس مرة أخرى كي أستوعب أكثر من ذي قبل

автор: Martin D

Aug 04, 2020

General comment: many videos do not work properly and audio do not coincide with the video, also subtitiles. Please review digital content from weeks 3 and 4. Regards

автор: Vicky J

Apr 29, 2020

Great examples are taken to explain topics. Got an overall idea of how the raw data can be analyzed to derive insights through different models.

автор: Aparna C

Sep 29, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful session. It was very informative and helpful for me. And your YouTube videos are also really good to follow.

автор: SANCHIT K

Jun 07, 2020

For a beginner like me, this course is surely an eye opener. It provides a lot of basic concepts with some excellent examples.

автор: Nitin S M

Jul 14, 2019

Awesome course for beginners in business analytics and specially is provides good insight about social media marketing.

автор: Jyothi P S B

Sep 11, 2017

This training was quite helpful in understanding the concepts of analytics.

Will look forward for such training.

автор: M H S P

Jul 02, 2020

Amazing lecture and the digitalization of exams, discussion prompts, good material.

Thanks ISB and Coursera.

автор: Sumit A

Mar 05, 2018

Awesome experience learning. Thanks Sudhir sir for his teaching and Coursera for such a beautiful platform.