Chevron Left
Вернуться к Sales Training: Building Your Sales Career

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Sales Training: Building Your Sales Career от партнера HubSpot Academy

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 498

О курсе

Whether you're thinking about a career in sales, just getting started at your new sales job, or managing entry level sales people, this course will provide you a valuable perspective on your sales career. You'll start out the course with an overview of what it takes to be successful in sales. It might surprise you. You'll learn why most people have it all wrong about sales! The following five lessons will cover the inbound sales methodology, a framework used by thousands of sales professionals to get started in sales. You'll learn the difference between active and passive buyers, and how to build relationships and earn their attention. You'll learn why understanding the buyer's context is imperative providing them solutions. In this course, you'll gain the fundamental knowledge required to be successful in sales. By investing your time in sales training, you're already ahead of the curve....

Лучшие рецензии

PS

16 апр. 2020 г.

The content of the sales training was unique compared to traditional theories.Trainers were confident enough to explain each concept in detail and they were not just reading the study material.

KA

11 апр. 2020 г.

Simple, yet insightful and reassuring. Highly recommended to both B2B and B2C sales people interested in developing a framework that could help them deliver actual value to their customers.

Фильтр по:

101–119 из 119 отзывов о курсе Sales Training: Building Your Sales Career

автор: Mark l M

17 сент. 2020 г.

Thankyou

автор: rania a a e

27 мая 2021 г.

useful

автор: Fajrin S C

14 сент. 2020 г.

Great!

автор: Mohamed R M H

13 окт. 2020 г.

Great

автор: ساره ي ا

26 сент. 2020 г.

مفيده

автор: Emmanuel E

18 сент. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Janet C

10 дек. 2020 г.

Very informative course if you want to build your sales career. The presentation of this course was on point . The tutors took the time to break down each point. The quizzes were just right. Recommend you taking this course.

автор: Patricia A A

13 окт. 2021 г.

The course is very informative! I was hoping for a practice/demo for application what we learned but overall it is very helpful!

автор: Abdelrahman E

1 мая 2020 г.

I have learned so much valuable skills in this course. It will help me to get my sales job.

Thank you for the effort.

автор: Jakpor N

7 окт. 2020 г.

I love this course. It's very informative and I feel like I've gained a lot from it. It was worth the time.

автор: Marina M

2 авг. 2020 г.

it is very useful especially on week 2 but UN fortunately week one was not useful for me it takes

автор: Mohamed I A

29 апр. 2020 г.

very helpful to understand sales career

автор: Ben W

4 мая 2020 г.

Very helpful.

автор: Akash Y

7 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Christopher C

6 апр. 2020 г.

T

автор: Ray K

5 авг. 2022 г.

The title is misleading. "Sales Training" correct part and "building your sales career" have nothing to do with the actual course just clickbait. Course don't talk about how better way to build your sales career or anything on that part. Straight jumps to seling ideology and buyers' personas. It's a short version of sales techniques ...

I would rate this course 0 stars if I could. If you want to know about sales techniques look for other courses because its minimal info in this course, more less introduction.

автор: Ervin H

15 июня 2021 г.

Very confusing course. I followed what I should and now I seem to lack to do something, according to the overview.

Waste of time and money.

автор: Lim S A

20 мар. 2022 г.

Content of course is quite okay but graded assignment has not been marked for the past one month. Slow process and kept pending

автор: Shardul W

7 нояб. 2021 г.