Chevron Left
Вернуться к Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour от партнера Лондонский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 2,008
Рецензии: 780

О курсе

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Apr 20, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

PG

Apr 14, 2020

well researched and well compiled topics.\n\nI would like to suggest some case studies of other continents too, as its a course with global audience.\n\nThank you Nader and the team for your efforts.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 787 отзывов о курсе Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

автор: Tuhinsuvra D

May 25, 2020

This was a fantastic course with tonnes of examples, lot of interesting topics and beautiful explanation. This course also helped me to understand the importance of aligning business, brand and behavior.

автор: Aura M A

Jun 16, 2020

This course has been one of the best decisions that I've ever done. The amount of information delivered, topics, interviews and examples were great and beyond to my expectations. 100% super recommended.

автор: Chinweike O

Jan 28, 2019

This course is an eye opener as to the mistakes most corporations make with regards aligning their business, brand and behavior. My sincere gratitude to Prof Nader Travassoli for putting this together.

автор: Gokce T

Jun 09, 2020

excellent professor to start with. His lectures, the interviews he provided, his assignments were so on point - i am done knowing that i got so much more than just reading a book about this topic.

автор: Harnoor S S

Apr 03, 2020

Very Interesting and fun course and great explanation by the instructor. Just the interview videos were a bit too many and too long which could be reduced.

Overall had a great time doing this course.

автор: Sherry G

Nov 04, 2019

If you're a newbie, this course is perfect, if your're a professional, this course is an awesome refresher and if you're a brand manager, this course will help you understand your brand even better

автор: Rakesh A

Aug 25, 2019

Thanks a ton to professor Nader Tavassoli for such a great MOOC. It is really going to make a profound impact on the way we design and deliver the brand experience as a whole for the people around.

автор: Sunita D

Jun 01, 2020

I was thankful for the coach/facilitator who helped me in enhancing my knowledge on Branding issues and giving new meaningful insights on different aspects of Brand Management.

Thanks once again!

автор: Davide C

Apr 17, 2020

The professor is the top. Maybe he could be a bit more deeply analyzer in some aspects. Overall, this is the best course you can find if you are not familiar with the economics-managerial world.

автор: Elena H

Jun 15, 2020

I recommend this for anyone interested in branding, professor Tavassoli's approach is eye-opening, he has a gift for delivering that makes it very pleasant to participate in this 5 week course.

автор: Alok M

May 03, 2020

The course categorically covers all the relevant metrics of Branding in all aspects of Business. Very relevant examples with lots of learning. Its the best virtual training for aspiring ones!!

автор: Preeti G

Apr 14, 2020

well researched and well compiled topics.

I would like to suggest some case studies of other continents too, as its a course with global audience.

Thank you Nader and the team for your efforts.

автор: Michael O

Jun 23, 2020

I learnt a lot in this course, which would, no doubt, enhance the ability to perform in the field which I currently find myself. Excellent delivery by Nader Tavassoli. 10/10, would recommend

автор: arpit v

May 13, 2020

thanks,

the concept suggested are very crisp and clear. easy to understand and implement in our business and profession. the example shared were also very relevant and eye opener.

Thanks Again

автор: Justine N

Mar 29, 2020

This course is great if you feel like your thinking pattern has become complacent. If you are looking for "new" questions to ask this is the course. It has helped free me from my idea block.

автор: Lalit B

May 12, 2020

This MOOC conducted by Mr. Nadar has very very enlightening giving us the right knowledge of Brand culture and the shift of brand culture from traditional to the professional brand culture.

автор: DADA O

Feb 04, 2019

Very interesting approach to brand management, i liked the reflection assignments at the end of each module. thumbs up! i would like to attend the London Business School physically one day.

автор: oluwatobi J A

Jun 29, 2020

this is one of the best courses I have taken on this platform. Nader Tavassoli is a great teacher. I would take more courses on this platform because of my experience with this course

автор: Coffi F H

Feb 11, 2019

Very interesting. This Module helps me understand the meaning of Brand and brand behaviour and how to align these two concepts with the business to better deliver on the brand promise.

автор: Shantanu S

Jun 17, 2020

Brilliant understanding of concepts and some amazing interviews of some Great personalities And Professor Nader Tavassoli has made subject look easy with his tactics and fun attitude

автор: Divya R

Jun 11, 2020

Professor Nader is an excellent professor. The use of various examples and the use of props really made the concepts relatable and understandable easily. Absolutely love this course.

автор: Eva S

Jul 06, 2020

I am very thankful for the learnings I´ve got, very useful interviews and wonderful Professor Tavassoli! Just ranking 5 stars! Really teached me to build a healthy brand. Thank you.

автор: Fernando D S S

Jun 14, 2020

Thanks to Professor Nader, I really liked the MOOC, his content was much better than the people interviewed, that's the only suggestion for the future. But him, an awesome teacher.

автор: Eleonora M

Jun 25, 2020

This course gave me the opportunity to see what really means building a business and a brand. Prof. Tavassoli is a brilliant teacher and a good communicator. Highly recommended!

автор: Michael M

Jun 01, 2020

Professor was very knowledgeable about subject matter. Interviews with marketing leaders were exceptional. Course slides were very well done and were an invaluable learning tool.