Chevron Left
Вернуться к Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour от партнера Лондонский университет

4.9
stars
Оценки: 532
Рецензии: 188

О курсе

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Лучшие рецензии

RA

Aug 25, 2019

Thanks a ton to professor Nader Tavassoli for such a great MOOC. It is really going to make a profound impact on the way we design and deliver the brand experience as a whole for the people around.

DO

Feb 04, 2019

Very interesting approach to brand management, i liked the reflection assignments at the end of each module. thumbs up! i would like to attend the London Business School physically one day.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 184 отзывов о курсе Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

автор: Derryn J

Apr 25, 2018

Great course. Really engaging and knowledgeable professor. Valuable insights that I have taken into my current workplace.

автор: Anusree S

Nov 30, 2018

Indeed a great course to delve into the intricacies of BM. Great for someone willing to pursue it as a line of career.

автор: Himanshu S

Sep 19, 2018

Highly recommendable!! Trust me if you want some good knowledge about Brands and Branding then Go For it!! it works :)

автор: Matthew T

Aug 03, 2019

This course is very well-done and I can say that I have truly learned and changed my perspective on Brand Management.

автор: Thomashuyskes@hotmail.com

May 13, 2019

Very relevant information for someone who works in an organisation that is shifting towards an Omni-channel strategy.

автор: setareh f

Dec 29, 2018

A really great course.

It was very useful for implementing my skills.

Thanks Nader Tavassoli for such a great course.

автор: Varisara S

Oct 14, 2018

This is an amazing course. I learned a lot and the cases that the professor brought up were great. I'm glad I did it.

автор: Obioma D E

Oct 08, 2019

Was a good refresher course for me and I enjoyed learning some new concepts and approach to marketing and branding

автор: oleg k

Feb 10, 2019

Very interesting and exiting. It forces shifting your mind and to glance on the branding process from another side

автор: Andrea B S

Dec 15, 2018

Highly recommendable. The format is very user friendly with phone or laptop, and the content has been very useful.

автор: Ayush D

Dec 18, 2019

I have come across really new insights which have helped me change my thinking process towards brand management

автор: Sheraz S

Apr 14, 2019

Nader Sir Your example from the real world is just Awesome and make it easy to understand the concept of terms.

автор: Boyong Y

Dec 01, 2018

Very easy to understand and mind-opening course on the essentials of brand management, I highly recommend this.

автор: Shiavni S

Oct 29, 2018

Amazing Course and amazing faculty. A must do course for all those who have some interest in brand management.

автор: Maria M

Dec 28, 2019

Was really great experience of brand concepts studying. I refreshed my knowledge and learned some new things.

автор: Muhammad W Y

Nov 07, 2018

I have learned too much from this course. Its beneficial in my career.

Thanks a lot coursera

Thanks a lot LBS

автор: Chakshu G

Oct 02, 2019

The professor explained it really well. Also the assignment questions made it a really good experience.

автор: María d C O R

Aug 16, 2019

Excelente curso!!! Su enfoque enriquece y amplía la visión de La Marca.

Muchas gracias Nader Tavassoli

автор: Michelle O

Nov 21, 2018

It was a great video for anyone that wants to understand how brands work and how powerful they can be

автор: Ömer F Ü

Aug 26, 2019

I really learn many things about branding. Also, Course Instructor is so quete, sweet and old hand.

автор: Muzna S

Dec 26, 2018

Amazing Professor, learnt a lot of new things, with such a different perspective. Thank you Coursera

автор: Kanyanat V

Feb 13, 2019

This course has a lot more to learn and practice, if you really want to understand Brand management

автор: Anwesha B

Sep 07, 2019

I don't think there could be a better course for Branding than this. The instructor is awesome

автор: Prateek G

Jan 05, 2020

Very informative and apt. Easy to understand and systematic. Good examples and interactive.

автор: Nadine L W

Oct 09, 2019

An excellent course looking at Branding holistically and providing best practice examples