Chevron Left
Вернуться к Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour от партнера Лондонский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,972
Рецензии: 767

О курсе

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Apr 20, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

PG

Apr 14, 2020

well researched and well compiled topics.\n\nI would like to suggest some case studies of other continents too, as its a course with global audience.\n\nThank you Nader and the team for your efforts.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 768 отзывов о курсе Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

автор: Prachi G

May 12, 2020

Gained some very interesting & new insights. Instructor kept it engaging through relevant examples, interviews and by introducing new concepts. Enjoyed completely.

автор: ankur m

Apr 28, 2020

It's a great journey of 5 weeks and personal interview with brand manager and CEO is a awesome to watch for.Personally I thanked for teaching me a value of brand.

автор: Carlos E R

Mar 22, 2018

This course is great! Really interesting interviews and recommended reads. Up-to-date theories and information, with examples from all over the world and markets.

автор: Ramma P

May 28, 2020

A great MOOC by Professor Nader Tavassoli, London Business School. Throughly enjoyed taking a deep dive into this exhaustive Brand Management program. Thank you!

автор: Akanni O S

May 18, 2020

This was the most interesting experience in I have had on an online course. It was different and interesting at the same time thanks to professor Nader Travasoli

автор: Mary C A

Jun 15, 2018

Great instructor and very thorough and interesting material! All of the concepts learned can be applied to multiple situations and experiences. Highly recommend.

автор: Narmin Y

May 31, 2020

This MOOC taught me a lot of valuable things deeply. I want to thank so much to Professor Nader Tavassoli and other members who put effort to create this MOOC.

автор: Shannon P

Apr 30, 2020

A genuinely interesting and refreshing way of looking at brand management. It has sparked lots of new thoughts and ideas which I’m excited to explore and apply.

автор: KK S

Aug 18, 2018

A very interesting course which gives new insights into brand building and how the various processes and systems need to aligned to help the brand gain momentum

автор: Indranil G

Oct 16, 2019

There were innumerable errors, typos in the transcripts of all the modules throughout the course. I don't think that is acceptable of a platform like Coursera.

автор: Nicola N

Apr 14, 2020

It will sound awkward, but i got emotional on the last video where the Prof. end the course with a summary of the course and with the greetings! Great course!

автор: Neha S

Jun 28, 2020

This course is really good and it has definitely gave me the idea of brand handling and how we can go deeper to make our brand successful.

Thank you Coursera.

автор: Evangelia N

Jan 25, 2019

Excellent course. It really gives you the essence of branding and makes you see brands from a different perspective. The assignments are an amazing exercise.

автор: Harsh M

May 05, 2020

This was my first Coursera Course and the experience is just amazing.

Thanks to London Business School and Professor Nader Tavassoli for this amazing MOOC.

автор: Lucas E

May 03, 2020

A Masterclass delivered by Professor Nader Tavassoli, I can't thank enough for his obvious vocation for teaching and great ability to convey his knowledge

автор: Rajanish K

May 28, 2020

It’s been a wonderful journey of knowledge, the concepts are very useful and important from the management perspective. I have learned a lot. Thank you.

автор: Mireia P

Jun 10, 2020

Excellent professor with great use of current examples. It is a course that is based on current brands, and it features interviews with professionals.

автор: Rodolfo A F

May 28, 2020

Very well delivered course and with very good and practical examples... The professor had a very clear way of talking and explaining all the concepts.

автор: Chukwu I I

Jan 30, 2020

this course was very insightful and has made me more aware on how to manage a brand. recommend this course for all brand and product marketing experts

автор: Jaime B G

Aug 27, 2019

Very concrete course, I truly learned something. Interviews can get a bit boring sometimes. But the lessons learned are pure gold. Highly recommended.

автор: LALBELTHANG L

Jun 14, 2020

Thank you so much dear Coursera for your detail knowledge and enthusiatic studying environment. Wishing you all the very best for your future career.

автор: luis a e v

Jun 05, 2020

Muy interesante, desde los conceptos hasta la forma de explicar del profesor en los videos. 100% recomendado para reforzar conocimientos y opiniones.

автор: arun k S

May 02, 2020

All concepts were explained clearly through live examples and interviews with industry experts, which was helpful in understanding the topics better.

автор: Adarsh G

Apr 18, 2020

Amazing course for people who want to open their own business or even want to upscale their present one. Great information with examples is provided.

автор: Fabio A D

Jun 28, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. I could learn very attributes of the brand. Also, there is so many interviews and cases and we can see in the practice.