Chevron Left
Вернуться к Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour от партнера Лондонский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 3,946
Рецензии: 1,546

О курсе

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

Лучшие рецензии

AS
16 мар. 2021 г.

Wonderful! Professor Tavassoli did a wonderful job of breaking down the business, brand & behaviour alignment process.\n\nVery insightful. I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thank you so much!

SS
19 апр. 2020 г.

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

Фильтр по:

701–725 из 1,536 отзывов о курсе Brand Management: Aligning Business, Brand and Behaviour

автор: Chakshu G

2 окт. 2019 г.

The professor explained it really well. Also the assignment questions made it a really good experience.

автор: Susan S F M

28 февр. 2021 г.

More than grateful, an excellent course the teacher cool this explanation ans his videos reality great

автор: Terje L

15 нояб. 2020 г.

It gives you clear understanding how to align your business, brand and peoples behaviour. I reccomend.

автор: Alejandra D

13 авг. 2020 г.

Excelente curso cuando quieres aprender acerca de la administración de la marca en términos generales.

автор: Naman V

29 мая 2020 г.

Absolutely loved this course. The concepts were very relevant and Prof. Nader is an excellent teacher.

автор: disha s

6 мая 2020 г.

All the concepts were explained in depth and properly. I have learned a lot from this course. Thankyou

автор: Parishi M

3 февр. 2020 г.

This was insightful and will actually be applicable in real life unlike theories that can't be applied

автор: DEWA A A M A

22 дек. 2020 г.

Thanks to everything I have learn here, of course i will back again and review the course when i need

автор: MD. M H

10 июля 2020 г.

Loved it, for me this course is an eye opener.

Recommended for those who want to know how brand works.

автор: Sachi K

6 июля 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course a lot. The peer reviews kept my learning in check as well! It was really great.

автор: Aditya P

5 мая 2020 г.

Along with the informative content, I loved the examples and interviews which were used in this MOOC.

автор: Sippawut P

26 апр. 2020 г.

Highly recommend this course to people, seeking for strengthening marketing and managerial knowledge.

автор: María d C O R

16 авг. 2019 г.

Excelente curso!!! Su enfoque enriquece y amplía la visión de La Marca.

Muchas gracias Nader Tavassoli

автор: Michelle O

21 нояб. 2018 г.

It was a great video for anyone that wants to understand how brands work and how powerful they can be

автор: carrie c

12 мая 2020 г.

Superb. Learn Plenty of New Skills. Easy to understand. Relevant to the Current Business Environment

автор: Nikita S

19 апр. 2020 г.

Great insights on designing a brand's strategy, defining all the crucial elements and aligning them.

автор: Carmen H

25 мар. 2020 г.

This course is really match my career and current task. thank for all concept to enlighten me a lot.

автор: Ömer F Ü

26 авг. 2019 г.

I really learn many things about branding. Also, Course Instructor is so quete, sweet and old hand.

автор: Muzna S

26 дек. 2018 г.

Amazing Professor, learnt a lot of new things, with such a different perspective. Thank you Coursera

автор: Helena D

1 мар. 2021 г.

Briliant course! Recomended! It's been a great piece of experience and practically-based knowledge.

автор: Inès L B

23 февр. 2021 г.

It was a great course with very concrete content and great advice ! Bravo and thank you very much !

автор: jenny c

20 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative. Course content is clear and engaging. Thank you Nader Tavassoli and the LBS team.

автор: Maneeshi P

31 июля 2020 г.

Very good course... I learned a lot and I can use that knowledge to develop mu own brand so easily.

автор: Viddit H

29 мая 2020 г.

The course is great and the way Nader Tavassoli has explained things with examples is just amazing.

автор: Siobhan C

12 мая 2020 г.

Excellent professor leading the MOOC, the course content was very engaging, and I really enjoyed it