Chevron Left
Вернуться к Brand New Brand

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Brand New Brand от партнера Калифорнийский институт искусств

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,060

О курсе

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Лучшие рецензии

JL

23 февр. 2017 г.

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

MG

9 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 281 отзывов о курсе Brand New Brand

автор: Jessica S

6 июня 2021 г.

​I learned alot. This has helped me tremendously. Thank you to all the instructors for explaining each course to easily understand.

автор: Anna S

18 окт. 2019 г.

It's just a great course! Thank you for such good explanations, materials, tasks. It was a lot of fun, practice and new knowledge.

автор: Safa A K

7 сент. 2019 г.

This is a brilliant that lets you explore your design abilities while experimenting with all the ideas from the previous courses.

автор: Patricia B

30 авг. 2021 г.

Perfect to start, for beginners. Should include at least one review from a professor and not only inside our students community;

автор: Mw S

1 окт. 2020 г.

This course was really good. I learnt a lot from it. I would like to thank California Institute of the Art for this opportunity.

автор: MA Y

26 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent experience in this course! I enjoyed the assignment and reviewing classmates artwork. It gave a lot of amazing ideas.

автор: Mary C

21 февр. 2022 г.

Enjoyed the step by step instructions and how you are able to see the theory and put it into practice right away.

Thank you!

автор: Mamadú S

27 окт. 2020 г.

Great course I learn a lot about the basics of graphic design I recommend to every body that want to begin in the right way

автор: Christopher G

28 июля 2020 г.

Really good practical and theoretical experience in helping you learn what it is like to create a brand for a real company!

автор: Shrayan D

19 окт. 2020 г.

Absolutely amazing course content and peers to help out. Had a great time learning and implementing throughout the course.

автор: Ramin G

25 мар. 2020 г.

A Course that enabled me to review everything I learned in previous courses and apply my skills to a finished project .

автор: Muhammad A Y

18 мар. 2018 г.

i have get excellent experience to take this course thanks a lot to coursera give me this opportunity love you coursera

автор: Muhammad W A

4 окт. 2020 г.

An excellent course and specialization. All teachers and trainers are very great. Thanks a lot Coursera and CalArts.

автор: Eunice M

25 июля 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, perfectamente explicado y con las tareas prácticas justo para poder hacer un brand development guide

автор: Rui A M d S

18 июня 2020 г.

This part of the course is very important because you can apply all the knowledge of the previous 4 specialisations.

автор: Peter O

17 апр. 2018 г.

Fun course - recommend to anyone who would like to start designing brand indentities for (maybe their own) business

автор: Marco P

6 июля 2022 г.

​Great! The Course is intense and interesting! Congratulations for all Teachers and Coursera Staff! Thank You All!

автор: Aruna S

29 сент. 2016 г.

I always loved designing and had time only to do certification and this was a great opportunity and learnt a lot .

автор: Aditi A

5 янв. 2021 г.

Loved the course as well as the final assignment. Learnt a lot through the process. I am glad I took this course.

автор: Giovanny V

18 февр. 2020 г.

great course... complex and challenging capstone project... puts into practice every class in the specialization

автор: Javier G S

24 февр. 2017 г.

Great course, it really encourages to apply the item learned throughout the specialization, I really enjoyed it!

автор: Nathaniel M Z

28 сент. 2016 г.

Great course. Thank you team CalArts and Coursera. You have made an impact my profession as a graphic designer.

автор: Freyana K

12 июля 2022 г.

This course has taught me a lot about the essentials of creating a brand and designing a brand from scratch.

автор: Camila R

4 апр. 2019 г.

Everything I have learned was very useful and interesting! I enjoyed doing my project... An amazing course!!

автор: Valerie V K

16 янв. 2019 г.

Very interesting assignment that really challenges you to put together everything you have learned so far.