Chevron Left
Вернуться к Brand New Brand

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Brand New Brand от партнера Калифорнийский институт искусств

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,060

О курсе

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Лучшие рецензии

MG

9 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

JL

23 февр. 2017 г.

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 281 отзывов о курсе Brand New Brand

автор: Yesenia R S T

27 июня 2022 г.

i like it

автор: WAHIDA P

14 апр. 2022 г.

excillent

автор: Eman M S

31 янв. 2018 г.

faNTASTIC

автор: Ahmed t e M

26 февр. 2020 г.

good job

автор: Ashraf H A H

8 авг. 2017 г.

Amazing!

автор: Carla T G

2 янв. 2022 г.

so nice

автор: mai k E d

9 сент. 2021 г.

amazing

автор: Doaa M M

28 сент. 2019 г.

جيد جدا

автор: Mariana

9 апр. 2020 г.

thanks

автор: Iftikhar B

9 нояб. 2020 г.

Great

автор: Samah M A E

10 июля 2020 г.

ممتاز

автор: Ahmed A E G B

30 июня 2019 г.

great

автор: nudrat n

12 мар. 2021 г.

best

автор: Nagaraja G

6 нояб. 2020 г.

good

автор: CHADALAVADA V

1 нояб. 2020 г.

good

автор: Jade A A

29 окт. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Elaf H A

19 апр. 2018 г.

good

автор: Bushra A A

29 апр. 2022 г.

O

автор: Kit C

4 сент. 2019 г.

This course is exactly what you need to kick start your career in Graphic Design, you'll learn to design a brand from scratch and to materialize your concept to the material world. This course offers the necessary tools to create and develop a brand, starting from the basics of concept (how to generate ideas, figuring out essential elements of branding, etc) to how to present your project visually.

автор: Elisabetta A

23 апр. 2022 г.

The course was very inspiring, although when you get to the end, you realize it's just the beginning and there is still more to learn. It is also very interesting to compare oneself with peers, from whom we learn a different point of view. In my opinion, however, there is also a need for a comparison with teachers.

автор: Peter B

18 окт. 2019 г.

This was very enjoyable to go through. I actually would have preferred for this to have been a longer, and more detailed project, with the existing content as the first part, a more in depth application section and a third brand guidelines document to explore the technical application side further.

автор: Christine E

12 сент. 2020 г.

I learned a lot due to the great teachers at coursera, but I think the peer-reviews doesn't help because there are so many people that try to just get a certificate with giving the minimum or copy other peoples work. It would be better if there were external reviewers.

автор: Leah r

13 янв. 2022 г.

This course was great. I really liked how it takes you step by step to making you brand development guide. I will say i would have given it the 5th star if the five previous peer assignments were graded like the final so i could have gotten professional feedback.

автор: Rie M

15 мар. 2021 г.

I loved the program! I can use it directly to my portfolio. Only improvement that I can see is that at least once, a staff member should evaluate the work so that the grades will have a real professional feedback.

автор: Lidia E F C

12 мар. 2021 г.

Good Course, I just think it needs to be updated. It was created 5 years ago. But overall, I really enjoy all the classes.