Chevron Left
Вернуться к Brand New Brand

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Brand New Brand от партнера Калифорнийский институт искусств

4.9
Оценки: 387
Рецензии: 106

О курсе

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Лучшие рецензии

JL

Feb 24, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

AS

Mar 10, 2019

A great way to culminate the Graphic Design Specialization. It lets you put to use all the things learned so far. A must, if you are willing to try your skills in Graphic Designing.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 103 отзывов о курсе Brand New Brand

автор: Ahmed M K A T

Jan 15, 2019

تي

автор: Roberto M A

Dec 11, 2018

This is an excellent course for those who want to understand the process of create a "Brand" from scratch. And the perfect practical application of all the elements learned from the previous courses of the Graphic Design Specialization.

Very useful, very practical. I learned a lot! Thank you!

автор: Laura Z

May 17, 2017

I like the way it is presented, videos and text that leads you to develop a comprehensive brand guide that we can have as an example for our future job. I like the fact that I can see the process of all the rest of the course members. I would like though a bit more feedback from a menthor.. I was stuck with one section and I could have used some help.

автор: Gunjan

Sep 28, 2016

The course was well laid out, had us tread old ground in a great way (especially with those of us who are already int he field or took the earlier courses in the graphic design specialization) by forcing us to look at the basics as we solved design problems. While it's great that people review (and are even left tips and hints on how to leave a helpful review) I do wish there was some sort of word limit (even a minimal one) for them because oftentimes getting a review like 'Great', or 'Nice' while heartening don't actually help the student learn about what the person liked about their design or what failed.

автор: Maya R

Jun 16, 2019

Love how the capstone project is broken down into manageable parts and how this last course of the specialization refers to the other four courses in certain chapters.

автор: Camila R

Apr 04, 2019

Everything I have learned was very useful and interesting! I enjoyed doing my project... An amazing course!!

автор: Allison W

Apr 03, 2019

The feedback from other student was pretty horrible, and often consisted of a single word. Not helpful!

автор: Manuel A R S

Apr 01, 2019

Very practical. It gives the essential stuff, just what it is really needed.

автор: Dominik M

Mar 15, 2019

Great course, I give my 100% recommendation.

автор: AMAN S

Mar 10, 2019

A great way to culminate the Graphic Design Specialization. It lets you put to use all the things learned so far. A must, if you are willing to try your skills in Graphic Designing.

автор: Julie S

Mar 08, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much.

автор: D.A.Tran

Feb 13, 2019

I really like this course. I have learned a lot from it.

автор: Reham A A

Feb 07, 2019

good really thanks

автор: Valerie V K

Jan 16, 2019

Very interesting assignment that really challenges you to put together everything you have learned so far.

автор: MHD A R

Dec 11, 2018

Thank you, It was Really useful .

автор: Jessica W

Dec 10, 2018

Such a fun course! I really learned a lot , gained new skills and was able to adapt some older skills that I had forgotten I had! Simply brilliant course and offers such a range of opportunities! Amen!!

автор: Afifa A

Dec 02, 2018

Really enjoyed this course, and got to know many things about graphic designing.

автор: Mariana Z d S

Nov 29, 2018

Great course to apply your knowledge in graphic design into a brand guide. The course walks you through the process to make this piece of work.

автор: Ahmed M A

Oct 30, 2018

hi guys , i recommend this course to everyone he want to discover his ability in graphic design

there is a lot of challenge,practice and more fun in this course, that help you to know more than your expect about visual thinking

when you see your brand in finally, you will feel be more confidence about yourself

автор: Kayne M

Oct 18, 2018

Highly useful in translating what the student has learned in the previous four courses into a project that can be showcased for portfolio purposes. The peer review part is always really helpful in shaping the look and feel presented as the final assignment.

автор: Tereza K

Oct 05, 2018

I highly recommend this last course of graphic design specialization. It gives you the experience of the whole process of development with a great guide and advice. I really enjoy it. So grateful! Thank you.

автор: Fernando A

Sep 13, 2018

A A+ course. You can put in practice everything that you learned in past classes

автор: Teri L

Aug 26, 2018

A really nice way to wrap up this specialisation - by showcasing just about everything you've learnt throughout the other four courses. Everything is easy to follow, as well as understand. It shows the step-by-step process to achieving something amazing at the end - with some options for your own ideas and additions :)

автор: Petra L M

Aug 21, 2018

Dear Michael, it took me some time to finish the whole specialization, but it was worth waiting. Your lectures are aplicable to other areas of professional or even personal life. You teach ppl how to open their eyes and explore how not to be afraid of new ideas or simple generating them without the need to do them perfectly on the first try. You dissolve fear of unknown in enjoyable way - that sa gift and I am thankful for that!

автор: allaa s

Jul 22, 2018

this course was so useful , strongly recommend it