Chevron Left
Вернуться к Brand New Brand

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Brand New Brand от партнера Калифорнийский институт искусств

4.9
Оценки: 462
Рецензии: 123

О курсе

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Лучшие рецензии

MG

Nov 10, 2019

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

JL

Feb 24, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 119 отзывов о курсе Brand New Brand

автор: Roberto M A

Dec 11, 2018

This is an excellent course for those who want to understand the process of create a "Brand" from scratch. And the perfect practical application of all the elements learned from the previous courses of the Graphic Design Specialization.

Very useful, very practical. I learned a lot! Thank you!

автор: Ahmed M K A T

Jan 15, 2019

تي

автор: Ahmed M A

Oct 30, 2018

hi guys , i recommend this course to everyone he want to discover his ability in graphic design

there is a lot of challenge,practice and more fun in this course, that help you to know more than your expect about visual thinking

when you see your brand in finally, you will feel be more confidence about yourself

автор: Laura Z

May 17, 2017

I like the way it is presented, videos and text that leads you to develop a comprehensive brand guide that we can have as an example for our future job. I like the fact that I can see the process of all the rest of the course members. I would like though a bit more feedback from a menthor.. I was stuck with one section and I could have used some help.

автор: Gunjan

Sep 28, 2016

The course was well laid out, had us tread old ground in a great way (especially with those of us who are already int he field or took the earlier courses in the graphic design specialization) by forcing us to look at the basics as we solved design problems. While it's great that people review (and are even left tips and hints on how to leave a helpful review) I do wish there was some sort of word limit (even a minimal one) for them because oftentimes getting a review like 'Great', or 'Nice' while heartening don't actually help the student learn about what the person liked about their design or what failed.

автор: Valerie V K

Jan 16, 2019

Very interesting assignment that really challenges you to put together everything you have learned so far.

автор: D.A.Tran

Feb 13, 2019

I really like this course. I have learned a lot from it.

автор: Julie S

Mar 08, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much.

автор: AMAN S

Mar 10, 2019

A great way to culminate the Graphic Design Specialization. It lets you put to use all the things learned so far. A must, if you are willing to try your skills in Graphic Designing.

автор: Dominik M

Mar 15, 2019

Great course, I give my 100% recommendation.

автор: Jessica W

Dec 10, 2018

Such a fun course! I really learned a lot , gained new skills and was able to adapt some older skills that I had forgotten I had! Simply brilliant course and offers such a range of opportunities! Amen!!

автор: Manuel A R S

Apr 01, 2019

Very practical. It gives the essential stuff, just what it is really needed.

автор: Camila R

Apr 04, 2019

Everything I have learned was very useful and interesting! I enjoyed doing my project... An amazing course!!

автор: Reham A A

Feb 07, 2019

good really thanks

автор: MHD A R

Dec 11, 2018

Thank you, It was Really useful .

автор: allaa s

Jul 22, 2018

this course was so useful , strongly recommend it

автор: LI Y

Sep 29, 2016

A real excellent course. I really enjoy it and learn a lot. Thanks everyone and the teachers~~~

автор: Mayra C C P

Mar 01, 2017

In this course I had the opportunity to show some of the skills that I have learnt so far. Thanks!

автор: Mina P

Dec 28, 2017

Really great course! Definitely recommend to take this course if you'd like to get the basics of graphic design down. This doesn't focus on the skills you need to acquire to learn a certain program, but to learn the process and thinking itself.

автор: Stefanie v d B

Feb 23, 2017

A great course in which I have learned so much about graphic design, working with programs, thank you coursera and call arts specially Michael W.

автор: Fred R

Oct 31, 2017

The previous courses in the serie were excellent, but this one is still better. Step by step, it teaches us to deploy a brand, in a logical progression of the creative questions. The approach teached here opened my mind to a new universe. No. I'm not exagerating !

автор: Estefanía

Oct 15, 2017

Muy interesante y de mucha utilidad, me gustan los métodos utilizados y siento que aprendí mucho.

автор: Maria J B V

Dec 27, 2017

Excellent course, I like it :)

автор: Bonnie K

Mar 22, 2018

T

h

I

s

w

a

s

a

challenging, but very fun and rewarding class. I highly recommend it!

автор: Peter O

Apr 17, 2018

Fun course - recommend to anyone who would like to start designing brand indentities for (maybe their own) business