Chevron Left
Вернуться к Brand and Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Brand and Product Management от партнера Международная бизнес-школа IE

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,960
Рецензии: 430

О курсе

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Лучшие рецензии

MT
14 окт. 2020 г.

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR
7 сент. 2018 г.

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 426 отзывов о курсе Brand and Product Management

автор: Adarsh N S

11 июня 2017 г.

Great Course on Brand & Product Management. The course is geared more towards Brand Management & less on Product Management. Enjoyed this course.

автор: Roberto A

8 окт. 2020 г.

This course gave me an excellent foundational knowledge on Product and Brand Management, and its application to real world business experiences.

автор: Arnon S

1 июля 2019 г.

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. The material was up-to-date, presented in an interesting manner. The quizzes tested knowledge well. Thanks!

автор: Juan P C M

30 апр. 2020 г.

It was a very interesting course, that gave me a lot of tools in marketing. Luis was a really good professor and very easy to understand.

автор: katherine c

28 окт. 2019 г.

me costo algo por el ingles sin embargo estoy muy satisfecha por todo lo aprendido tienen muy excelente material de trabajo e informacion

автор: Pradeep K

11 мая 2020 г.

this is a really nice and content full design course for beginners. I have learnt a lot from here. I will recommend to everyone for it.

автор: Aruna V

24 мая 2020 г.

Greetings,Thank-you so much for giving me opportunity to explore and develop my skills and knowledge in marketing mix implementation.

автор: Dr. A S

23 окт. 2017 г.

Excellent course material with good case studies. Would like more reading material with this please, that would be icing on the cake!

автор: Daniel C

3 мар. 2016 г.

This was one of the best professors I have ever had. This course was very interesting, well produced and had a good support material.

автор: Saurabh B

29 окт. 2019 г.

Best Marketing Course on the planet which can be applied to practical business problems irrespective of the industry one works in.!!

автор: JIA Y

12 окт. 2019 г.

Although I have not finished this course yet ( still in the process), I thought this course and this platform is amazing! Thank you!

автор: Valeria N

10 авг. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, la explicación de cada tema muy bien detallada y las tareas/cuestionarios son perfectos para aplicar lo aprendido.

автор: Sanjay M

27 сент. 2020 г.

Great course for any beginner interested in learning the basic art of brand and product management! Well structured and organized!

автор: Angel H

14 июля 2019 г.

I´ve learned a lot about brand and product management at a base level. I´m ready to step up my performance in Marketing decisions.

автор: Francois R

10 июля 2016 г.

Excellent course taught by a passionated professor. You deserve 6 stars.

I just cannot wait the 2nd course of this specialization.

автор: Ahmed H

13 авг. 2016 г.

Wonderfully designed course. Everyone should take this course for a good addition to knowledge whether one is a marketer or not.

автор: GURUTEJA K

15 авг. 2017 г.

Extremely Good in terms of learning. And the real time examples given shows the understanding level of our learnings. Fab stuff

автор: María F L G

10 мая 2020 г.

Me gustó mucho. Aprendí de todo un poco, el profesor se ve que es un experto; me gustaría tomar más cursos con él.

Recomendado.

автор: Ana D

13 нояб. 2018 г.

Very well designed course that is easy to learn. the videos are great and the virtual library articles complements the videos.

автор: Newman O O

2 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent course and presentation by the instructor. I have learned a lot on how to design brand and manage products branding.

автор: Mohit M

2 мая 2020 г.

Eexceptional quality of teaching and adequate study material being provided. Highly Satisfied and motivated with the course.

автор: Pabitra K S

27 июля 2020 г.

It was awesome learning experience. I appreciate the methods and tool used for teaching. It was quite interactive sessions.

автор: Marta M

5 сент. 2018 г.

The course war really good, interesting, everything was explained by examples. The lectures are definitely worth to see.

автор: KAUSTAV K

25 апр. 2020 г.

It was a nice tour with prof. Baptista and thanks for giving me a proper insight regarding Brand and Product management

автор: Abdus S M

2 окт. 2017 г.

This course will be very much helpful for those who are interested to learn about Brand and Product Management.........