Chevron Left
Вернуться к Blockchain Opportunity Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Blockchain Opportunity Analysis от партнера INSEAD

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 163
Рецензии: 35

О курсе

In this fourth and final course of the specialization, you will synthesize your learning into a project deliverable called a Blockchain Opportunity Analysis. The goals of this course are twofold: One, it’s for you to identify a specific need or problem in your chosen industry that can potentially be solved using blockchain technology. Two, it’s for you to investigate possible solutions to this problem, including how these solutions might be executed. You will accomplish different project milestones each week, and will be introduced to several tools that entrepreneurs use to organize their findings. Throughout this process, you will hear from real-world practitioners who have hands-on experience in the blockchain ecosystem. Additionally, by participating in this course you will gain access to our Blockchain Case Commons—a crowdsourced collection of blockchain applications and use-cases spanning multiple industries. As an outcome of this course, you’ll walk away with a consolidated, peer-reviewed Blockchain Opportunity Analysis, which you can use to pitch your idea to your organization or even to potential investors....

Лучшие рецензии

VB
25 дек. 2019 г.

It was an excellent course, it was designed and structured in a nice cohesive manner, the content was lucid and facilitated by the instructor in a very effective manner with the help of examples.

DM
7 апр. 2021 г.

Enjoyed the course fully, and like the approach for setting the entreprenurial mindset!\n\nThank you!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 35 отзывов о курсе Blockchain Opportunity Analysis

автор: Abhinav P

17 июня 2019 г.

The student review system has been too slow while grading assignments.

автор: Brajesh C

30 мар. 2020 г.

The presenters are certainly blockchain experts and there is lots of good content but the presentation could have been much better; It was mostly a monolouge with little or no animation, slides etc. Too many times, the faculty tried to promote their blockchain book and in some of the links for additional reading, the redirection was to the Blockchain Research Insitute, with no sign of the additional reading. INSEAD is the academic partner for the course, but there is not single session by regular INSEAD faculty, you only get a certficate with an INSEAD logo.

The above is for the whole specialisation, not just this course.

автор: Vinay B

25 дек. 2019 г.

It was an excellent course, it was designed and structured in a nice cohesive manner, the content was lucid and facilitated by the instructor in a very effective manner with the help of examples.

автор: Nakul M

3 дек. 2020 г.

Course material is good but peer grading is causing unnecessary delays in completing this specialization

автор: Muyanja S Z

31 окт. 2019 г.

This course offers learners the opportunity to delve deep into the throes of generating and conducing exploration research on the business idea, evaluation and verification of its viability against a number of measures and indicators, including competitiveness and sustainability, based on block chain technology and network. The learners learns an important lesson that many out there miss, which is that blockchain remains a technology in its infancy, which means that there are still many unknowns which business startups must understand and take into consideration prior to deciding to form a BCT based firm. Not all business ideas can leverage BCT to come to fruition, yet that does not mean that there are few ideas that can use BCT to deliver products and services.

автор: Damien P

5 июня 2020 г.

I really recommend the full specialisation, this course being a way to put all learning into a practice on a choosen case. The methodology and proposed steps are very good and we obtain a good deliverable that can be usefull to develop our project.

автор: Devanshu S

16 февр. 2021 г.

Best course ever! I just loved it. In this course we deep dive into practical application of blockchain and develop our own business/startup involving blockchain. Its really a great course.

Must for every Blockchain Enthusiast

автор: Isabela L P

25 сент. 2020 г.

The last course really makes us think and reflect on new projects! I really loved the experience, I was able to develop an idea that I would never have imagined before! Loved the BCC !!

автор: Dalibor V M

7 апр. 2021 г.

Enjoyed the course fully, and like the approach for setting the entreprenurial mindset!

Thank you!

автор: Sachin S R

12 окт. 2020 г.

Thanks And Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R, AppBootUp.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachinshekharr/

автор: Jean-Rémi C

17 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course with a step by step methodology and a great practice as final deliverable !

автор: Felipe G C

22 мар. 2021 г.

A perfect learning combination between entrepreneurship and blockchain!

автор: Rohit G

5 янв. 2020 г.

Very well designed and ample use cases in case commons to learn from!

автор: Lisandro E

17 янв. 2020 г.

Very helpful to make tangible an idea that I have in my mind.

автор: myardubots

29 мая 2020 г.

Course is good but grading process is too slow.

автор: Kausik B

10 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent Course. Great Faculty and content

автор: Orlando A

27 окт. 2019 г.

Great Course.. Recommended 100%

автор: Georgios R

22 окт. 2019 г.

Amazing experience! Thank you!

автор: Akella K M

4 февр. 2021 г.

Truly an amazing course!

автор: Francois P

24 июля 2020 г.

very good courses

автор: David M S

22 мая 2019 г.

100% Recommended

автор: Jack H

13 нояб. 2021 г.

The peer review tasks were fun, interactive and insightful.

автор: Nicolas E L

14 янв. 2021 г.

Muy entretenido

автор: Piotr

21 мая 2020 г.

Great course!

автор: Mark S

7 окт. 2019 г.

Awesome !!!!!