Chevron Left
Вернуться к Биоинформатика: введение и методы 生物信息学: 导论与方法

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Биоинформатика: введение и методы 生物信息学: 导论与方法 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 213

О курсе

A big welcome to “Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods” from Peking University! In this MOOC you will become familiar with the concepts and computational methods in the exciting interdisciplinary field of bioinformatics and their applications in biology, the knowledge and skills in bioinformatics you acquired will help you in your future study and research. Course materials are available under the CC BY-NC-SA License....

Лучшие рецензии

SM

17 авг. 2021 г.

That was quit different manner of course in means of quizzes but much informative and great for basic learner specially coursera provide help to cross and understand the language barrior distance

JS

10 февр. 2020 г.

Advanced technical course. Please also help design courses regarding bioinformatics concepts, applications and tools needed for biology students. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 58 отзывов о курсе Биоинформатика: введение и методы 生物信息学: 导论与方法

автор: Nivine C

13 окт. 2021 г.

Thanks you for your efforts in this interesting course

автор: Miyssa I A M

23 февр. 2021 г.

I think its the best MOOC I have ever enrolled at.

автор: 米亚辉

26 нояб. 2017 г.

英语很棒附带字幕而且还有英文全文,适合英语不太好的同学学习

автор: Wenjie X

26 янв. 2018 г.

课程很好,很多东西,对今后的研究工作恩达的帮助!

автор: 杨庆宝

13 янв. 2017 г.

如果我继学习其他网络课程,这依然是我的最爱

автор: Dickson A

5 сент. 2018 г.

tough but worth it

автор: 崔晨阳

7 дек. 2017 г.

视频正常情况下看不了,啥情况??

автор: 孙换平

16 янв. 2017 г.

课程能够让学习者真正的学习到知识

автор: qingfeizhao

31 дек. 2017 г.

对我的帮助很大,希望学习

автор: Muhammad S

17 мая 2019 г.

nice course

автор: CHENGKAILONG

20 янв. 2018 г.

很不错,希望越来越好!

автор: 赵利杰

2 дек. 2016 г.

very good

автор: shang l

22 янв. 2018 г.

Great!

автор: 杜怡蒙

7 дек. 2017 г.

非常棒

很实用

автор: zhangguilan

19 дек. 2017 г.

goog!

автор: Charity D

9 февр. 2017 г.

非常好

автор: 张国成

25 нояб. 2017 г.

很好

автор: Gabriela C K

6 февр. 2022 г.

Undoubtedly, the course brings a lot of relevant and interesting information that will be very useful and applied in my studies. The teaching staff is also very good. What made me not give the course 5 stars was mainly the tests. In addition to most of the questions being confusing (probably due to the English translation), many were not fully addressed in class. Also, the videos of the supplementary material are mostly in Chinese and although there are English subtitles, it is very difficult to follow the video and subtitles at the same time. I also think the course needs an update in its content. I'm taking the course in 2022, and most of the data is from 2013, which I imagine is the date the course was created. Anyway, I appreciate the opportunity to learn from this course and all the dedication of the team.

автор: Hlushchenko D

4 нояб. 2019 г.

Awesome course, helped me a lot. Most of information is useful and given in an understandable way. But several problems should be adressed: some reseources, like KOBAN, are inaccessible (at least for some countries, but i suspect that for all but China), so some question in the tests are only to be solved by random. Also, some lectures (i. e. those about using NGS software) are not useful or understandable at all, especially for non-chinese students.

автор: C T

10 янв. 2022 г.

the course is very comprehensive and one could gain an overall view of bioinformatics. however requires background in biology and mathematics that could be acquired from external sources. some options in questions of quizzes are very similar.

автор: michaelcao1997

30 апр. 2020 г.

建议直接上B站看翻译的中文版本,入门确实比较困难,如果没有计算机基础的医学生还是斟酌一下时间性价比。高/魏两位教授能够深入浅出地讲授核心的概念,但是本质上Bioinformatics还是一门实践课程,希望以后我以后运用bioinfo相关知识时,不会忘记这里给我的启蒙。

автор: Jonathan H

8 авг. 2022 г.

E​xcelente curso aunque requiere ejecricios prácticos de los programas impartidos durante el MOOC.

автор: olalekan o

28 окт. 2020 г.

The course is very informative and also interesting. I am very glad I took the course

автор: Akansha s

13 июня 2016 г.

I am looking forward to attend this course from China's number one university

автор: 何民强

24 нояб. 2017 г.

it is very useful for me and my classmates,which make our stady a lot.