Chevron Left
Вернуться к BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers от партнера Национальный университет Тайваня

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 786
Рецензии: 195

О курсе

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Лучшие рецензии

LK
26 мар. 2020 г.

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM
20 мая 2020 г.

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 195 отзывов о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

автор: MAHABUB S

28 мая 2019 г.

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

автор: Mahesh S

9 мая 2020 г.

This course is very helpful for a civil engineering student I think I learn much more releted to civil engineering it is very good course

автор: K S

26 апр. 2020 г.

That was a good course to be underwent by any to be successful Engineer. Effectively organised and communicated resource materials too.

автор: keithcro p

22 окт. 2020 г.

Rare bim course on coursera

not difficult to finish 5 weeks, but the peer-reviewed assignment might be a bit longer to get the feedback

автор: Andreina B

16 янв. 2020 г.

It is a great course for someone who did not have a previous experience with Revit. It's clear and the excercises are very useful

автор: Soufiane R

22 июня 2020 г.

I learned a lot from this course and gained a set of skills that I did not know before about this field. Thank you very much

автор: Christian M S V

25 июня 2020 г.

Excelente curso con sólidas bases para iniciar en el mundo BIM. Excelentes vídeos explicativos para aprender a usar REVIT

автор: Tania M

12 апр. 2020 г.

Excelente para las personas como yo que nunca han manejado el programa, se aprenden a usar las herramientas básicas

автор: Jawad A

13 сент. 2020 г.

Learnt some basics about BIM. Learnt some basics about Revit. Great for the construction industry. V good course!

автор: Iqbal M

27 апр. 2020 г.

It is a good way to know the basics of BIM and gained ideas about how to work by Ravit to create the BIM model.

автор: Numayer T

5 дек. 2019 г.

It's perfect course to understand what is BIM and how important the implementation of BIM in the future,

автор: PAKAM B A

31 мая 2020 г.

This is actually addictive course.After this course one can absolutely becomes pro in the Revit basics.

автор: Ohiedul H M A

15 мая 2020 г.

Great course, clears the concept of BIM and its impact as well as usage in construction and engineering

автор: SAID M B

30 июля 2020 г.

As a beginner to learn BIM fundamentals, I acquired valuable experience through this course. Thank you

автор: Sandra E I

9 июля 2020 г.

excellent, great course, great learning, and an excellent teacher. Thanks for share all your knowledge

автор: omid s

15 нояб. 2020 г.

BIM is the future of civil engineering and this course is,

what you actually need to start with BIM

автор: SRINIVAS M

3 мар. 2020 г.

By this course i have learned the importance of bim in revit,the course is very easy to understand.

автор: Zejun Z

22 мая 2019 г.

Great course to get the fundamental knowledge of BIM, although some parts come out of no place.

автор: Leen

27 июля 2020 г.

well structured and organized, easy to lean with full time job. Will take BIM 502 definitely!!

автор: Indranil D

24 июня 2020 г.

I was just awesome , so informative and very effective way to learn the concepts very quickly.

автор: CHIU C K

2 авг. 2020 г.

Videos are easy to follow and assignments can help me to further understand the basis of BIM.

автор: JUBERT F M M F

19 окт. 2019 г.

Good!! The course is great, very good to learn the basics and introduce you to the BIM world

автор: John R A R

1 июня 2020 г.

I got to learn Revit with this course. It was not even introduced to us in our university.

автор: Yashu S

12 мар. 2020 г.

A very informative and intuitive course where we can easily learn BIM and its fundamentals

автор: Carlos A C C

2 мар. 2020 г.

Excelente curso para introducirse en el mundo del BIM y del uso de Revit como herramienta.