Chevron Left
Вернуться к BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers от партнера Национальный университет Тайваня

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 982
Рецензии: 238

О курсе

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Лучшие рецензии

LK
26 мар. 2020 г.

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

GA
27 июня 2020 г.

A great course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Nothing is beyond the scope of the lectures and tutorials which is, in my opinion, a very fair thing. Put effort, get results, easy as that!

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 237 отзывов о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

автор: shahid a

13 янв. 2021 г.

Special thanks to Mr.Shang-Hsien Hsieh. Course was very interesting and I recommend to all Engineers. Thanks

автор: NICOLAS I L

20 авг. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, sin embargo algunas tareas y videos no coinciden y son difíciles de entender al principio.

автор: MEET K

5 нояб. 2020 г.

very good course created by Taiwan national University for beginner who wants to learn about BIM

автор: Miguel O Y

25 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course, close intuitive, I learned to strengthen knowledge in BIM and Revit

автор: YASHRAJ J

5 авг. 2020 г.

A good course designed for beginners to get an amazing kick-start into BIM journey.

автор: Ronak H

8 июня 2020 г.

Really nice course teaches you all basics of Revit required to understand BIM.

автор: Grechishkin M

26 апр. 2020 г.

Some revit files which was used by tutor don`t be accessible for downloading.

автор: Muhammad S K

6 апр. 2020 г.

The course was good enough but the delivery process was not so efficient.

автор: Jana A

22 окт. 2019 г.

the assignments are simple and easy, but the lectures are kind of boring

автор: Ayah A R A S

28 дек. 2020 г.

it was fine and useful , but it may need some updates and add material

автор: Alejandro F

13 июня 2020 г.

Good course for understanding the basic concepts related to BIM.

автор: PULLANIKKAT A U

17 мая 2020 г.

The Files arent opening this problem should be rectified

автор: Anand T P

31 июля 2020 г.

This course gives a good introduction to BIM and Revit.

автор: Frank B

30 окт. 2020 г.

It is a great opportunity to start learning about BIM

автор: Latif U

15 апр. 2020 г.

it is a nice course for beginners to start with BIM

автор: kapish m

5 авг. 2019 г.

nice course .. learnt revit basics thank you prof.

автор: Nishana N

30 авг. 2020 г.

stair detailing was minimum for our knowledge

автор: MUSTAFA H

2 июня 2020 г.

include more content for learning revit

автор: Rutger d K

11 июля 2020 г.

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

i

o

n

c

o

u

r

se to BIM

автор: Carolina P

20 апр. 2020 г.

Good for getting started in revit

автор: Atreya V

17 окт. 2020 г.

The course is very helpful.

автор: Tanmay K

5 нояб. 2019 г.

Good for basic learning.

автор: shashikala b

4 сент. 2020 г.

Easy and good

автор: Meher b

25 апр. 2020 г.

it was good