Chevron Left
Вернуться к BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers от партнера Национальный университет Тайваня

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 926
Рецензии: 228

О курсе

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Лучшие рецензии

LK
26 мар. 2020 г.

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

GA
27 июня 2020 г.

A great course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Nothing is beyond the scope of the lectures and tutorials which is, in my opinion, a very fair thing. Put effort, get results, easy as that!

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 225 отзывов о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

автор: Alejandro F

13 июня 2020 г.

Good course for understanding the basic concepts related to BIM.

автор: PULLANIKKAT A U

17 мая 2020 г.

The Files arent opening this problem should be rectified

автор: Anand T P

31 июля 2020 г.

This course gives a good introduction to BIM and Revit.

автор: Frank B

30 окт. 2020 г.

It is a great opportunity to start learning about BIM

автор: Latif U

15 апр. 2020 г.

it is a nice course for beginners to start with BIM

автор: kapish m

5 авг. 2019 г.

nice course .. learnt revit basics thank you prof.

автор: Nishana N

30 авг. 2020 г.

stair detailing was minimum for our knowledge

автор: MUSTAFA H

2 июня 2020 г.

include more content for learning revit

автор: Rutger d K

11 июля 2020 г.

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

i

o

n

c

o

u

r

se to BIM

автор: Carolina P

20 апр. 2020 г.

Good for getting started in revit

автор: Atreya V

17 окт. 2020 г.

The course is very helpful.

автор: TANMAY K

5 нояб. 2019 г.

Good for basic learning.

автор: shashikala b

4 сент. 2020 г.

Easy and good

автор: Meher b

25 апр. 2020 г.

it was good

автор: Rushikesh B Z

13 июня 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: raul g m

12 мая 2020 г.

not bad

автор: Harshvardhan s D

23 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Imtiaz I

13 июня 2020 г.

The course material is very useful but it will be more helpful to all the students if BIM theory component are more explained with practical example

автор: Salvador R M

6 февр. 2021 г.

The files for the course don't match up with the ones the video displayed. Please fix this

автор: maddirala s t

22 июня 2020 г.

Its good, better if it could start from basics

автор: Yan S

25 мар. 2020 г.

All assignment is very easy.

автор: Kapil S

21 июля 2020 г.

COURSE IS GOOD. BUT IN SECTION 4 ITS DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND , I MYSELF WAS NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. STEPS SHOULD BE MORE SIMPLIFIED SO THAT STUDENTS CAN UNDERSTAND. I WAS FORCED TO SEARCH LOT TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. PLEASE MAKE THE NECESSARY IMPROVEMENTS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

автор: RAHUL M

22 авг. 2020 г.

No proper guidance given as to where to start up from and straightaway y'all begin with importing files and editing. This makes it difficult to catch up with the videos and also no proper resources are being provided for the lecture as other courses on Coursera. I really disliked the course very much

автор: Stephan

2 июля 2020 г.

Good content. Grading system is TERRIBLE!! Assessments are reviewed by peers and not controlled. You may fail and redo assignments multiple times, although you know and understand all the content.

автор: Deleted A

3 янв. 2020 г.

I think the instructor should clrarify the orders separaterly on a unique project from A to Z the way what it used through th moduls is very very confused it likes to a pazzles