Chevron Left
Вернуться к BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers от партнера Национальный университет Тайваня

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 982
Рецензии: 238

О курсе

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Лучшие рецензии

LK
26 мар. 2020 г.

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

GA
27 июня 2020 г.

A great course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Nothing is beyond the scope of the lectures and tutorials which is, in my opinion, a very fair thing. Put effort, get results, easy as that!

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 237 отзывов о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

автор: Joren M

9 февр. 2021 г.

nice

автор: MEET D

31 авг. 2020 г.

BEST

автор: Abdelbasset T

16 июля 2020 г.

cool

автор: Pawan B

5 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: Santiago A

23 нояб. 2020 г.

1A

автор: SHAIK K S

7 апр. 2020 г.

ll

автор: DURJOY A

29 июня 2020 г.

Well designed course material for acquiring basic knowledge of audesk revit. But some parts of the videos are not detailed enough and grading is mostly based on peer review system, which I think very faulty. More focus should given on quizzes and review by professionals or verified peers. Again, some assignments were needed to be submitted in .rvt file format. This is also confusing, as not all would have the same version. It should have been in jpg format.

автор: Hector T

17 янв. 2019 г.

Great course for begginers, gives the essentials and allow the students to get a grip with Revit.

Pros: it's easy to follow and really strait foward. The assignments aren't really all that difficult.

Cons: The skills developed are minimal, the course doesn't complete more than 1 week of work from a proffessional course, it's really only for the real begginers.

автор: Lucas E

15 окт. 2020 г.

Curso básico para quem quer entender o que é BIM (Modelagem da Informação da Construção) e como funciona dentro do Programa Autodesk Revit. As explicações e demonstrações são eficazes, mas senti falta de algumas explicações sobre as famílias utilizadas pelo curso, podiam ter sido disponibilizadas para que o estudante pudesse treinar junto da explicação.

автор: Gabriel D

29 февр. 2020 г.

Course is good, the teacher know his subject well and the key aspects of BIM fundamentals are explained. However, I think some improvements can be done: submit only a screenshot can be enough for the assignments, and the explanations of Revit use could go futher 9sometimes you just have to take for granted what is said by the teacher...

автор: Martina P

26 мар. 2020 г.

The course was really good to enter in the world of BIM and doing practice. However, I found difficulty sometime in selecting the appropriate file REVIT in accordance with the videos. This part was not clear. I think you should organise better which files are associated with each lesson and assignment.

автор: Andrew L D

6 сент. 2019 г.

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, i have definitely improved in using Revit.

i see from the next course (BIM Application for Engineers)

that the files given to download are the ones that were referred to in this course, so it would have been helpful to have them for the first course.

автор: Mohammed A

18 июля 2019 г.

Good course but I feel it should be more details and harder quizzes.

also, the instructor tune too slow made me sleep.

after all the good effort of the instructor and the university and of course thanks to the couresra website.

автор: arivu 1

22 мая 2020 г.

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers course is very useful. The teaching method is very nice & the lecturer's pronunciation for teaching is very good. Assignment time was helpful & I welcome here assignment review method

автор: Juan C S C

30 апр. 2020 г.

Is easier to grade de assignments if we just use screenshots because the version of the Revit can deny the access if you don't have the same version or upper. Also I think some files of the activities are missing.

автор: Juan F

1 нояб. 2020 г.

Some things that are done in the video are not clear how he does it. For example the beam for rampla only takes it out of a file he had. But it is not explained how to do or where to download it

автор: Angelos M

8 дек. 2020 г.

A good course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Good examples and exercises through the course! English are quite good to understand and follow! Recommended for beginners !

автор: Mary J S

20 июня 2020 г.

The content and pacing was very good although the instructor can sound monotonous. The peer review wasn't kept completely private though, which can be disadvantageous.

автор: eduardo c

1 мая 2021 г.

Buen método de enseñanza, lo único que mejoraría es una relación mas directa entre los elementos otorgados por el curso y las actividades realizadas.

автор: Gustavo A A V

5 июля 2020 г.

By "fundamentals" it's ok but there are some really basic/fundamental stuff that was left uncheked like units configuration of a project.

автор: Muhammad A K

28 апр. 2020 г.

A good course overall to start with BIM. A bit more theoretical concepts with quizes and exercises would have been better.

автор: Anna E T

26 нояб. 2020 г.

It is very good considering everything is going as planned. But maybe there should be some videos to help with errors.

автор: Caglar N

29 мар. 2020 г.

Everything was quite enough to understand how the BIM works. Only problem is, unfortunately, the instructor's accent.

автор: sunil s (

4 дек. 2020 г.

This course is very useful in practical life. Fro this course I upgrade & learn skill related to BIM fundamentals.