Chevron Left
Вернуться к BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers от партнера Национальный университет Тайваня

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 926
Рецензии: 228

О курсе

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Лучшие рецензии

LK
26 мар. 2020 г.

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

GA
27 июня 2020 г.

A great course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Nothing is beyond the scope of the lectures and tutorials which is, in my opinion, a very fair thing. Put effort, get results, easy as that!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 225 отзывов о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

автор: Baghirov N E o

6 дек. 2018 г.

A great course!

автор: Fernando P N

21 сент. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso

автор: Zaydhussain R B

28 мая 2020 г.

Amazing course

автор: PRABAKARAN B S

1 сент. 2020 г.

Super Course

автор: Tanjir A

14 мая 2020 г.

GREAT Course

автор: Rehmanpreet S

28 июня 2020 г.

nice course

автор: Sreemathi G S

10 мая 2020 г.

Interesting

автор: Diana P M S

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Excelente

автор: Christian F L O

26 авг. 2020 г.

Excelente

автор: BRANDON A R O

2 мая 2020 г.

Very good

автор: Angel B

4 янв. 2019 г.

Excelente

автор: Ogunade T V

8 авг. 2020 г.

awesome

автор: Abhilash S

14 янв. 2020 г.

amazing

автор: Fidia S P

10 окт. 2020 г.

thanks

автор: Nije M I

9 нояб. 2020 г.

GREAT

автор: balavasanth

19 сент. 2020 г.

goood

автор: Joren M

9 февр. 2021 г.

nice

автор: MEET D

31 авг. 2020 г.

BEST

автор: Abdelbasset T

16 июля 2020 г.

cool

автор: Pawan B

5 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: Santiago A

23 нояб. 2020 г.

1A

автор: SHAIK K S

7 апр. 2020 г.

ll

автор: DURJOY A

29 июня 2020 г.

Well designed course material for acquiring basic knowledge of audesk revit. But some parts of the videos are not detailed enough and grading is mostly based on peer review system, which I think very faulty. More focus should given on quizzes and review by professionals or verified peers. Again, some assignments were needed to be submitted in .rvt file format. This is also confusing, as not all would have the same version. It should have been in jpg format.

автор: Hector T

17 янв. 2019 г.

Great course for begginers, gives the essentials and allow the students to get a grip with Revit.

Pros: it's easy to follow and really strait foward. The assignments aren't really all that difficult.

Cons: The skills developed are minimal, the course doesn't complete more than 1 week of work from a proffessional course, it's really only for the real begginers.