Chevron Left
Вернуться к BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers от партнера Национальный университет Тайваня

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 978
Рецензии: 238

О курсе

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Лучшие рецензии

LK
26 мар. 2020 г.

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

GA
27 июня 2020 г.

A great course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Nothing is beyond the scope of the lectures and tutorials which is, in my opinion, a very fair thing. Put effort, get results, easy as that!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 235 отзывов о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

автор: Shaik K

25 окт. 2020 г.

This course really gave me an Idea about what 'BIM' actually is! I'm really thankful to professor Shang Hsein Hseih and National Taiwan University.

автор: Melinda M

12 сент. 2020 г.

This course is a good start to Revit and BIM learning. The teacher clarifies how and why this is useful and makes the course easily understandable.

автор: LEO J

22 апр. 2020 г.

Perfect course for the beginners and those who really want to learn BIM and its applications.

Highly recommended for Architects & Engineers like me.

автор: Ali H

1 мая 2021 г.

glad to be a part of this course, flexible dates is a plus point for me.

Very thankful to National Taiwan University and their staff.

Jazak ALLAH

автор: M L

8 мая 2019 г.

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

автор: MAHABUB S

28 мая 2019 г.

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

автор: Jesus A F

9 дек. 2020 г.

It is a really good course to get started in BIM and Revit, the instructor is pretty friendly and the activities are good to get started.

автор: Mahesh S

9 мая 2020 г.

This course is very helpful for a civil engineering student I think I learn much more releted to civil engineering it is very good course

автор: K S

26 апр. 2020 г.

That was a good course to be underwent by any to be successful Engineer. Effectively organised and communicated resource materials too.

автор: Chun K L

22 окт. 2020 г.

Rare bim course on coursera

not difficult to finish 5 weeks, but the peer-reviewed assignment might be a bit longer to get the feedback

автор: Omoh O

12 дек. 2020 г.

Beautifully Packaged lecture and Well sequenced to ensure a deep understanding of the course content. Really glad I took the coures.

автор: Jair G

28 нояб. 2020 г.

the explanation very clear i have taken some courses of revit and this is the only one who explain how to make a parking lot ramp.

автор: Jeniffer H C

12 янв. 2021 г.

A very complete course with useful information and practices to understand the basics of the BIM methodology. Totally recommended

автор: Andreina B

16 янв. 2020 г.

It is a great course for someone who did not have a previous experience with Revit. It's clear and the excercises are very useful

автор: Soufiane R

22 июня 2020 г.

I learned a lot from this course and gained a set of skills that I did not know before about this field. Thank you very much

автор: Christian M S V

25 июня 2020 г.

Excelente curso con sólidas bases para iniciar en el mundo BIM. Excelentes vídeos explicativos para aprender a usar REVIT

автор: César G O

23 мар. 2021 г.

It is perfect if you want to a basic course of revit, you can learnd basic BIM concepts and how Revit interface work

автор: Tania M

12 апр. 2020 г.

Excelente para las personas como yo que nunca han manejado el programa, se aprenden a usar las herramientas básicas

автор: Jawad A

13 сент. 2020 г.

Learnt some basics about BIM. Learnt some basics about Revit. Great for the construction industry. V good course!

автор: Iqbal M

27 апр. 2020 г.

It is a good way to know the basics of BIM and gained ideas about how to work by Ravit to create the BIM model.

автор: Numayer T

5 дек. 2019 г.

It's perfect course to understand what is BIM and how important the implementation of BIM in the future,

автор: PAKAM B A

31 мая 2020 г.

This is actually addictive course.After this course one can absolutely becomes pro in the Revit basics.

автор: Ohiedul H M A

15 мая 2020 г.

Great course, clears the concept of BIM and its impact as well as usage in construction and engineering

автор: SAID M B

30 июля 2020 г.

As a beginner to learn BIM fundamentals, I acquired valuable experience through this course. Thank you

автор: Sandra E I

9 июля 2020 г.

excellent, great course, great learning, and an excellent teacher. Thanks for share all your knowledge