Chevron Left
Вернуться к BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers от партнера Национальный университет Тайваня

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 786
Рецензии: 195

О курсе

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Лучшие рецензии

LK
26 мар. 2020 г.

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM
20 мая 2020 г.

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 195 отзывов о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

автор: Marielkis L

28 апр. 2019 г.

The only downside is the assignments instructions. Sometimes they are not clear enough. Also, it would be helpful to have folder with the cad dwgs used on the videos, for us to practice.

автор: John M

31 окт. 2018 г.

Very good course to start learning BIM. I give 4 stars, because the professor work on the videos with examples that I dont have, and they are not available to download through the web.

автор: Mario S

7 мая 2020 г.

This course is a good introduction for engineers that want to learn about BIM from the ground. I didn't enjoy it too much though. First, the slow, monotone reading from the instructor makes hard to keep the focus on the content, and the pronunciation of English is improvable. The Revit videos are useful but Week 4 practically repeats the same concept over and over for different elements. The Revit practice is nice but the assignment objectives are set vaguely, and sometimes other person corrects your work from a subjective point of view that is not necessarily correct. Furthermore, the discussion forums need moderation, as I could only find spam of students asking for correction of their work.

автор: LOKESH V D

17 мая 2020 г.

The teacher did a mistake at the first tutorial itself. I found it very difficult to submit my assignment because of it. The tutor don't possess any english communication skills.

автор: S T

10 окт. 2019 г.

It is a good course to know BIM from the basic stage. I hope I could use some materials that I've got to more learning BIM

автор: Waqar A

30 окт. 2019 г.

Really impressed by the course structure and assessment method for this program. Hope to learn more from coursera

автор: Nicolas M

7 мая 2020 г.

Personally I think it was a good introductory course for BIM, I have learned so much and I want to thank professor 謝尚賢, that has put a lot of effort into this course, and everything thing explained in theory, and REVIT were explained with minimum detail. It is wonderful, and I recommend it to everyone, who wants to get introduced in the world of BIM

автор: Aisulu I

25 апр. 2020 г.

I totally can recommend this course for new students who still thinking to take it. It is accurately explained and easily perceived. I expect to expand my opportunities by this new knowledge and apply them in my work! Thank you to all the developers, our instructor Patrick and others who are involved in this course!

автор: Sanasriza M S

6 авг. 2020 г.

A Very good course for beginners with zero knowledge about Revit. The lectures are well organized and well explained.

автор: amoolya r

10 нояб. 2020 г.

thank you very much for this course. it helped me a lot. I have learned new software that too in a very less span of time. the only problem that I have faced is that I did not get the serial number for the software I have even mailed you but there is no response from your side. kindly guide me so that I can get the serial number for revit 2021 software.

автор: Carolina P M N

13 июня 2020 г.

Muy útil, a partir de lo básico se puede desarrollar una infinidad de cosas. Enseña las herramientas adecuadas para para un buen desempeño, el resto del trabajo le corresponde al que quiera seguir aprendiendo acerca de formar irregulares, megaproyectos, etc.

Recomendadísimo!

автор: Sunil R

25 авг. 2020 г.

This Course is very helpful I have utilized my lockdown and learn some new skill has been a civil engineer it is important to know the software which has demand in the future. Thanks to the instructor for issuing this course free of cost to learn.

автор: Ahmad A

14 окт. 2019 г.

Very Thankful for this nice course

This course is very necessary for a civil engineer to get a nice fundamental introduction for how to use Revit in apart of BIM. In this course, you will know the benefit of Revit.

All the best

автор: Mehta S M

27 сент. 2019 г.

One of the best courses i have pursued till. Professor is really awesome he teaches very nice. This course really helped me to uplift my carrer and got some better salary hiked and position in company.

автор: Luka K

27 мар. 2020 г.

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

автор: Khurram M

21 мая 2020 г.

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

автор: Ghufran A

28 июня 2020 г.

A great course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Nothing is beyond the scope of the lectures and tutorials which is, in my opinion, a very fair thing. Put effort, get results, easy as that!

автор: Sneha S

28 авг. 2020 г.

Its a good course to get basic revit skills but you have to get outside help like youtube videos to complete the assignment and solve the issues you may get while practicing.

автор: GV A S

12 авг. 2020 г.

A very useful Course for every single person who wants to excel their skills in Building Information Modelling. Highly recommended Course for all Revit software learners.

автор: Yin K C

21 апр. 2020 г.

It is very useful for those who want to learn more about BIM Fundamentals and for better future job. Thank you Mr Jessy Kang and Mr Shang-Hsien Patrick Hshieh.

автор: Heber D S M

20 авг. 2019 г.

Até o momento muito bom o conteúdo do curso e a didatica dos professores.

Until the moment is very good the content of the course and teachers didactic.

автор: Shaik K

25 окт. 2020 г.

This course really gave me an Idea about what 'BIM' actually is! I'm really thankful to professor Shang Hsein Hseih and National Taiwan University.

автор: Melinda M

12 сент. 2020 г.

This course is a good start to Revit and BIM learning. The teacher clarifies how and why this is useful and makes the course easily understandable.

автор: LEO J

22 апр. 2020 г.

Perfect course for the beginners and those who really want to learn BIM and its applications.

Highly recommended for Architects & Engineers like me.

автор: Li P M

8 мая 2019 г.

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.