Chevron Left
Вернуться к BIM Application for Engineers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе BIM Application for Engineers от партнера Национальный университет Тайваня

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 349
Рецензии: 74

О курсе

In order to effectively reach the goal of learning, students will get familiar with the model-building process. The second module of the course will be on how to use Autodesk Revit to build BIM models. We will use an example case and guide students to build a 6-story BIM model from the CAD drawings step by step. Then, in the following three modules, we will introduce three essential BIM applications one by one in each module, namely clash detection, quantity takeoff, and 4D simulation. We will use Autodesk Revit and Navisworks to build our BIM models in this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SP
23 авг. 2020 г.

A very helpful course for BIM development. gave a thorough overview of BIM and further application in industry. little problem with language but subtitle didn't let you feel that.

AR
20 сент. 2020 г.

Very well design course. I learnt so much about Revit and new features. I look at Navisworks for the first time and the presentation given by this course was awesome.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 76 отзывов о курсе BIM Application for Engineers

автор: Agustín A

5 апр. 2020 г.

I give it 4 stars, but honestly, it feels like 3,5. The course is not bad at all, but it lacks a lot of explanation the further you get into it, and some notes on what you will have to do or change that its not seen on the videos. This leads to a lot of work and problem solving when trying to complete assignments, because after following the instructions on the previous classes, you always find that you are missing stuff or made things wrong, either because the teacher did not say anything about them, or did them wrong himself (I.e. theres an assignment that checks if the volume of concrete of the stairs at floor 2 (2F) is exactly 1.44 cubic meters. The problem is that, to get that volume, you have to make the stair's landings not to overlap. In the classes, you are (correctly) taught to overlap the first one 20 centimeters under the second landing (its a step above). But when the teacher made the assignment, he used his own results, which apparently were done in a rush and thus ended in wrong requisites. This behavior gets repeteaded through the whole course and it took me more time to get the troubleshooting done, all by myself, than to complete the course and the assignments themselves)

автор: Jayant N

22 июня 2020 г.

instructor way of teaching course content all upto the mark. overall course well framed.it was nice learning experience.

автор: Hubert B

16 мар. 2019 г.

I would have love for the course to be a lot more advanced. It was a great introduction nonetheless. From what i have learnt here i can always build upon it

автор: Pham N L V

20 авг. 2019 г.

I think this course, its content has not been detailed and have many mistake in the syllabus. Because the modelling work is not separated between Structural Plan and View Plans. Therefore, using the structural elements will not show in View Plans when you draw on same Architectural Plans.

автор: Ellen S

2 дек. 2019 г.

As a busy working mom, I thought it was almost impossible for me to upgrade my skills in the engineering and architectural technology world. But this course made it possible as I was not tied to a strict schedule like when you are doing things at school. With proper time management, I finished the course! I've learned so much and it encouraged me to learn more. Thank you Coursera!

автор: Latif U

4 мая 2020 г.

It was best to study this course along with the first part of this course BIM Fundamentals for Engineers. Thanks

автор: Julio E T M

13 сент. 2019 г.

Thanks to the team for this excellent course. I learned a lot from you thank you very much!

автор: Hossam E A H H

8 нояб. 2018 г.

Thanks For This Great Course , Looking Forward For More Like it

автор: Md I A

5 июня 2019 г.

Excellent Course for BIM Workflow knowledge gaining

автор: Ainhoa F

20 нояб. 2018 г.

Great course

автор: Abdul J

24 июля 2019 г.

It is an excellent course to gain knowledge.

автор: MAHABUB S

16 авг. 2019 г.

Very good course for intermediate learning

автор: Tarek A

9 июня 2020 г.

Overall, the material is covered in an appropriate way, but I hated how most of the grades are based on peer graded assignments

автор: Tan S Y

26 июня 2020 г.

Insightful and useful. I learnt more about how to use Revit and Naviswork Manage in BIM setting. The course might be a little challenging to those who are foreign to Chinese language as the files downloaded uses some Chinese in the description. Assignments can be improved and be more flexible.

автор: ADRIAN T R

21 сент. 2020 г.

Very well design course. I learnt so much about Revit and new features. I look at Navisworks for the first time and the presentation given by this course was awesome.

автор: Luis F R M

2 июня 2020 г.

It was an amazingly good course, I usually work with BIM and was really expecting a lot less but in fact I have learned quite a lot more than expected. It is really a top class course, with all the tools you need to practice and learn on your own without making the practico or the assignments excessively or unnecessarily complicated. All in all, a very good course. Would recommend it to anyone to learn a lot more in Revit, Navisworks and their applications in BIM.

автор: Katherine D

14 авг. 2020 г.

I just want to thank and congratulate for this excellent online BIM course. The procedures were easy to follow and understand, so I was able to complete all the assignments in an entertaining way, but learning why and how I had to do that or that.

автор: SUNIL K P

24 авг. 2020 г.

A very helpful course for BIM development. gave a thorough overview of BIM and further application in industry. little problem with language but subtitle didn't let you feel that.

автор: Dennis C L N

14 дек. 2020 г.

Fue un excelente experiencia. en este curso logre comprender y sacar mejor provecha a los programas Revit, Navisworks y excel. Fue de gran ayuda para mejorar mi trabajo.

автор: Luana O

22 авг. 2021 г.

I recommed this course by it you will be able to learn / use in a synthetic way two of main BIM Softwares for Civil Construction (Revit and Navisworks).

автор: Georgy A

26 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent Course, that gives a good overview of 4D simulation in construction and a basic introduction to Autodesk Naviskwork and extra tips for revit

автор: Ernesto S N

11 мая 2020 г.

Very interactive and easy to understand to achieve a knowledge of design and management of construction projects with Revit and Naviswork.

автор: Soumik M

20 июля 2021 г.

Course is very informative. I knew nothing about BIM previously but after attending this course I am now very much confident.

автор: Juan D V G

9 июня 2020 г.

This course is really good and helpful. I knew nothing at first but now I can say I am able to manage most of the BIM tools

автор: Andrés A Á B

1 мая 2021 г.

Me encanto este curso, lo percibo el revit desde la perspectiva de flujo de trabajo de la metodología BIM, gracias totales