Chevron Left
Вернуться к Big Data - Capstone Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Big Data - Capstone Project от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Сан-Диего

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 388

О курсе

Welcome to the Capstone Project for Big Data! In this culminating project, you will build a big data ecosystem using tools and methods form the earlier courses in this specialization. You will analyze a data set simulating big data generated from a large number of users who are playing our imaginary game "Catch the Pink Flamingo". During the five week Capstone Project, you will walk through the typical big data science steps for acquiring, exploring, preparing, analyzing, and reporting. In the first two weeks, we will introduce you to the data set and guide you through some exploratory analysis using tools such as Splunk and Open Office. Then we will move into more challenging big data problems requiring the more advanced tools you have learned including KNIME, Spark's MLLib and Gephi. Finally, during the fifth and final week, we will show you how to bring it all together to create engaging and compelling reports and slide presentations. As a result of our collaboration with Splunk, a software company focus on analyzing machine-generated big data, learners with the top projects will be eligible to present to Splunk and meet Splunk recruiters and engineering leadership....

Лучшие рецензии

NC

7 июля 2020 г.

Really interesting insights into the general overview of the big data specialization with brain-teasing hands-on exercises and a look to hoe reporting various big data analytics should be undertaken

PP

13 нояб. 2018 г.

This is very helpful project where i have applied all learning through ouot journey of this course.Though it was time consuming but worth to invest time, which benefits to upskill my knowledge

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 99 отзывов о курсе Big Data - Capstone Project

автор: Suraj J W

23 февр. 2020 г.

Thank you for everything! This capstone project was nicely design on weekly activities. If you could something on realtime feed that would really super awesome.

автор: Krati S

22 нояб. 2018 г.

Thank you Coursera and instructors for creating this course. The structure is very good. Looking forward for completing other specializations too. Thank you!!

автор: Samir V M

27 дек. 2018 г.

This is great platform to enhance your skills with periodic learning even from busy schedule and make yourself in pace with new IT.

автор: Juan J R M

11 июля 2018 г.

We can actually take a look in some other methods, when we finalize the course, you can send some bibliography or something else

автор: Jamiil T A

24 нояб. 2018 г.

waoh.. it's incredible.. .. I strongly recommend this Capstone Project. Be sure to put on frank effort.

T

H

A

K

Y

O

U

S

O

M

U

C

H

автор: Akshay V

7 авг. 2017 г.

Best course for integrating all the concepts learned during specialization.

Thanks Coursera Team and UC, San Diego.

автор: Steve Z

2 сент. 2019 г.

I learned a lot about applying the big data knowledge gained in the previous courses. Thank you!

автор: Vadim P

31 мая 2019 г.

I only realized how good this specialization was when I took a course from another university.

автор: Naresh D

25 нояб. 2018 г.

All the sessions were very informative and provided the required knowledge from basics.

автор: Nicolas G

22 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent course, 100% recommend to people want to learn big data fundamentals.

автор: Fernando M

11 июля 2019 г.

Excellent opportunity to practice what I learned during the Specialization.

автор: Mahamat N A M

28 февр. 2019 г.

it's really useful to practice what you've learned in the previous course.

автор: Rafael F d N

26 нояб. 2018 г.

Very nice project! Uses a lot of the knowledge acquired in a funny way!!

автор: Hamada I M

7 авг. 2017 г.

very good course

very simple and staff are professional , so thank you

автор: Jorge E L C

29 янв. 2017 г.

Exvellent specialization you can learn alot from this. Recommended.

автор: AKANKSHA B

18 июля 2020 г.

Very helpful and happy to receive great information from Coursera.

автор: Chandrakanth B

19 дек. 2019 г.

It was wonderful experience while doing this project as hands-on

автор: Raunak S

22 дек. 2018 г.

nice final course to close out the whole specialization program.

автор: Prasad G

27 июля 2017 г.

This course is really helpful. Hands on project work was great.

автор: Ventsislav P

14 мая 2017 г.

Nice opportunity to practice the skills from all other courses.

автор: Mahmoud M K

9 июля 2017 г.

it was amazing and i have learn a lot from this course

автор: Volodymyr B

31 янв. 2017 г.

It was realyy interesting expierence!!!

Thank you!

автор: Jose A B A

2 нояб. 2017 г.

It was a very useful project for my learning.

автор: Assaduzzaman N

26 сент. 2017 г.

This is a very good course in most aspects.

автор: Jauhari K

21 июля 2021 г.

A good & quite challenging specialization.