Chevron Left
Вернуться к Big data and Language 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Big data and Language 1 от партнера Корейский ведущий научно-технический институт (KAIST)

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 53
Рецензии: 12

О курсе

In this course, students will understand characteristics of language through big data. Students will learn how to collect and analyze big data, and find linguistic features from the data. A number of approaches to the linguistic analysis of written and spoken texts will be discussed. The class will consist of lecture videos which are approximately 1 hour and a quiz for each week. There will be a final project which requires students to conduct research on text data and language....

Лучшие рецензии

AR

May 30, 2020

If you are looking for Big data and language courses then definitely you are at right place and course.

KC

Jun 29, 2020

Well built course. The lectures and videos are interesting! Thank you!

Фильтр по:

1–12 из 12 отзывов о курсе Big data and Language 1

автор: Arvind C

May 27, 2020

Doesn't really tell you what sort of research questions you can answer to be honest. But it was fun and i quite liked the instructor's pedagogy.

автор: Elsie M O

May 30, 2020

I expected more discussions on big data, methodologies and tools to analyze big data rather than lectures on grammar. Perhaps what I expect are in "Big data and Language 2." This is probably good for students who know very little about basic principles of linguistics and want to get a grammar refresher.

автор: Ajay S R

May 30, 2020

If you are looking for Big data and language courses then definitely you are at right place and course.

автор: Karl S C

Jun 29, 2020

Well built course. The lectures and videos are interesting! Thank you!

автор: Sahadsawat K

Jul 23, 2020

This is a revise for studying language.

автор: Nandivada P E

Jun 19, 2020

Super course

автор: Nimasi S P

Aug 24, 2020

I had never learned about big data but when I started this course Dr. Seonmin Park teach it well done. And I've learned many things about Big data.

автор: Steven Y

Jul 03, 2020

It was really a great course to think about how the languages around us structured but not really focused on how it is related to "big data"

автор: Nazma A

Jul 03, 2020

Thanks for nice teaching. It was really a nice journey with you. Learnt many things and hoping for more...

автор: Juan A M O

Jul 19, 2020

This course is basically general review of grammar in the level of sentence and text with the variations of written and spoken ways. It could be included more additional study material like lectures.

автор: Onalenna T T

Aug 01, 2020

I enjoyed the course. I would recommend further. However, i can imagine that some students might want clearer explanations.

автор: Nora P H L

Jul 25, 2020

The course material is basic. The professor is very clear, and the explanations are very accessible.