Chevron Left
Вернуться к Big Data Emerging Technologies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Big Data Emerging Technologies от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 74
Рецензии: 17

О курсе

Every time you use Google to search something, every time you use Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or any other SNS (Social Network Service), and every time you buy from a recommended list of products on Amazon.com you are using a big data system. In addition, big data technology supports your smartphone, smartwatch, Alexa, Siri, and automobile (if it is a newer model) every day. The top companies in the world are currently using big data technology, and every company is in need of advanced big data technology support. Simply put, big data technology is not an option for your company, it is a necessity for survival and growth. So now is the right time to learn what big data is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This 6 module course first focuses on the world’s industry market share rankings of big data hardware, software, and professional services, and then covers the world’s top big data product line and service types of the major big data companies. Then the lectures focused on how big data analysis is possible based on the world’s most popular three big data technologies Hadoop, Spark, and Storm. The last part focuses on providing experience on one of the most famous and widely used big data statistical analysis systems in the world, the IBM SPSS Statistics. This course was designed to prepare you to be more successful in businesses strategic planning in the upcoming big data era. Welcome to the amazing Big Data world!...

Лучшие рецензии

S

Jun 04, 2020

I have learned so much about the Big Data technologies in this course. It is a very useful course.

NM

Jun 12, 2020

Amazing introduction course. I want to learn more about this fascinating area.

Фильтр по:

1–18 из 18 отзывов о курсе Big Data Emerging Technologies

автор: Leonardo O T

Nov 22, 2019

Un curso con demasiado información teórica que te ayudará a comprender el cómo funciona las herramientas del Big Data. Se realiza ejemplifican de manera gráfica de las herramientas además de proporcionar la biografiara para profundizar en el tema.

Un curso altamente recomendable si te inicias en el mundo del BD

Tendrás que practicar por tu parte le hecho de montar clusters y nodos.

автор: Javed A

May 24, 2019

This is seriously a very good course. I must say that this course is must have for each and every Big Data Engineer and Data Scientist.

The instructor of this course has done an amazing job to deliver the must have knowledge of emerging technologies.

I really enjoyed this course and got valuable knowledge.

автор: NESTOR F B C

Sep 06, 2019

An excellent course. I learned the true dimension and power of Big Data and the great transformation that is causing and will continue to be carried out in many of the activities of the human being, at work, personal, social and in all areas of life.

Congratulations and my message of sincere thanks.

автор: Farukh A

May 16, 2020

The course was insightful and well explained even for someone who is is not tech savvy as me. The option to be able to redo the tests helps to understand where one made a mistake and revisit the lesson.

Very informative and useful!

автор: Juan M

Oct 25, 2018

Simply put, this Course sparks your interest aobut this cutting edge topic, and instils the pupil to become a part of it. Thanks a lot .

автор: Juan C M

Apr 22, 2019

Excelent course with clear explanations about big data, how it works and how to get the best from it.

автор: Supriya D

Jun 04, 2020

I have learned so much about the Big Data technologies in this course. It is a very useful course.

автор: Bernard D V

Apr 17, 2019

Great course about Big Data Technologies, the course is well-built and highly detailed.

автор: Nestor E M

Jun 12, 2020

Amazing introduction course. I want to learn more about this fascinating area.

автор: Shaimaa G

Jun 30, 2020

Great course and excellent instructor.

автор: Prabhakara R K

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent course. Very useful

автор: MUKESH K S

Nov 01, 2019

Excellent Course !!

автор: Muhammad Z H

Sep 10, 2019

learnt a lot

автор: Suraj P B

Jul 08, 2020

Good one

автор: Thiago d S V

Mar 06, 2019

good

автор: Шавыкин Д А

Mar 31, 2020

The final assignment is formulated somewhat ambiguously and feels disconnected from the rest of the course. An ok course overall.

автор: Sergey A

Apr 26, 2020

It's nice course to big jump into bigdata

автор: Alessio D

Mar 14, 2020

A comprehensive and essential course on Big Data and the most innovative/affirmed technology.

There is a kind of small problem with the peer reviews, that make the end of the course difficult at times to accomplish, stimulating a mechanism of graduate exchange in the forums, because of the lack of people that can evaluate others immediately.

Finally, the tool used for the graduate assignment is available for free only for 14 days and the assignment itself is not so clear to understand.

For this reasons, i gave three stars only, even if the course quality and the material is very good, the assignment could be improved a lot and is decreasing my final evaluation.