Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,128
Рецензии: 870

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC

5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Фильтр по:

751–775 из 855 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Muhammad T M

20 нояб. 2018 г.

good one

автор: 2021S12323 M A

13 сент. 2021 г.

Amazing

автор: Disha C

29 авг. 2021 г.

amazing

автор: Omkar P

22 дек. 2020 г.

amazing

автор: Israel R

5 мая 2019 г.

SU-GO'I

автор: Sergey L

23 янв. 2017 г.

Great!

автор: Bhaktaraj T

17 янв. 2022 г.

g​ood

автор: PH195108104 P A

19 февр. 2021 г.

Super

автор: Md. R Q S

24 авг. 2020 г.

great

автор: Vishwa W

28 июня 2020 г.

great

автор: Nabarup G

16 апр. 2018 г.

great

автор: Labib U

23 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: p s

1 июля 2020 г.

Nice

автор: farzaneh d d

7 окт. 2016 г.

Good

автор: Christine R

6 мар. 2020 г.

F

автор: Fred K

7 февр. 2018 г.

I

автор: 준석 황

31 июля 2016 г.

p

автор: Salvatore T

6 июня 2016 г.

G

автор: Mees K

12 мая 2016 г.

.

автор: Luis F

21 апр. 2016 г.

I

автор: khawla t

31 мая 2017 г.

thank you so mutch this questions is very importante to the brin for can understand the truth of the BIG BANG so MR i have some ansewrs about the questions whish we made it in the cours the first like we know the Universe is coming from the BIG BANG it was so small like the ball and it become like a bombe be cause ?

so i think it burst because inside it we have a new stars which was born with another planets so this new compositions doing a presure insid it because of this ball exploded to give us the universe so this is my theory about the big bang MR i have another about how the planets formed and the stars to so thank you so mutch about your cours Mr i'm a student in hieght school of Morocco and my name is KHawla

автор: andreas s

29 мар. 2020 г.

Very interesting and very well presented. I learnt a lot and am grateful to The Professor, University of Tokyo and Coursera.

The only (dark!) matter preventing a five star review is that

the Quizzes could have been more finely tuned. They were either too easy or too difficult, the latter often because numerous responses were being demanded within one question. The html is failing in some of the quizzes making them illegible, so one was compelled to guess.

автор: Abdessamad M

17 окт. 2016 г.

This course is very nice, just needs more details in the lectures to explain some difficult points in a simple way. And the homeworks could be much comprehensive to help students understand the rational of each theory. Although this could require adding more weeks but up to 8 weeks is worth doing as this course is essentially taken by students with research goals (like me). I hope we can see some improvements in this course year.

автор: Ahmed O A

29 янв. 2016 г.

I really enjoyed this course a lot. However i am not familiar with Math, i could pass this course with 92.8% and for me this high grade.

Thanks a lot for Tokyo University and Prof.Maruyama who exerted a great effort in this course , and Also i wanna thank Coursera Team too, because made this course available to students who live in arid countries.

Ahmed Osama Abdelnaeem.

автор: Clive D

3 мар. 2017 г.

This course is interesting and well presented. The lecturer injects humour as well as a sense of curiosity into the topics. However, I would have liked to see more mathematics and derivation of justifications of theories. Much of the material was presented as mere facts or observations with little attempt to show reasoning which leads to the conclusions.