Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,705
Рецензии: 765

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC
5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Фильтр по:

726–749 из 749 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Deepak K

29 авг. 2020 г.

I Love this Course sir

автор: Tobias R A

15 мая 2020 г.

Very informative

автор: Gary B

27 янв. 2016 г.

Very interesting

автор: Matilde M

12 нояб. 2015 г.

very enjoyable

автор: Pankaj A

23 авг. 2020 г.

Good to learn

автор: Jose C

27 окт. 2015 г.

Great course!

автор: Emil

2 нояб. 2020 г.

Nice course.

автор: Ushank L V

20 мая 2020 г.

GREAT COURSE

автор: bhuvanesh k

14 авг. 2020 г.

super

автор: Mayank J

21 авг. 2017 г.

mastt

автор: Rasmina F

30 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: muhamed n a

27 сент. 2017 г.

not so good and not bad either

bad things : informative course and there is no analysis and no laying of solid foundation of understanding

the instructor talks so rapidly , giving so much informations in short time

good things : its good course for taking idea about cosmology covers wide range of subjects

автор: Tom H

3 апр. 2016 г.

The contents of this course will be familiar to anyone who reads popular science books. The course is useful mainly for pulling various strands together, but don't expect much depth.

автор: Chris F

7 июля 2017 г.

Great material, but not very in-depth. Topic not very well arranged. Good for learners without any prior experience.

автор: vaibhav

9 авг. 2016 г.

its a very basic course helps you a lot if . you don't have much background in the feild

автор: Mauro G

4 апр. 2017 г.

Very interesting but too many informations on a short course

автор: Abdul J

20 дек. 2018 г.

This course help me a lot in the knowledge of Big Bang.

автор: Aunatya m

9 апр. 2016 г.

Its very informative but not attractive.

автор: AKSHAT P

12 сент. 2020 г.

Not being racist, but the teacher only focused (majorly) on the theories and experiments done by Japanese people rather than providing knowledge.

автор: ARUN M

7 нояб. 2020 г.

In the certificate, the name of the university is incomplete

автор: Pouya D D

7 окт. 2020 г.

Why can't I take the course exams and lock me up?

автор: Michael N R

7 июля 2016 г.

Not what I expected

автор: Rod B

30 окт. 2015 г.

A waste of time.

автор: petya

30 авг. 2018 г.

silly