Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,010
Рецензии: 838

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC
5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 824 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: MADHU M R

8 нояб. 2021 г.

One of the best courses which i have attended. Really awesome, every one should have this knowledge.

автор: Валентина Д

2 июля 2020 г.

Interesting and exciting course. Professor Murayama explains everything in a rather simple language.

автор: Colleen M

12 февр. 2017 г.

Very interesting course. The Lecturer explained things in simple terms making it easy to understand

автор: DIBYA K

7 янв. 2021 г.

I must say, that it is one among the best courses I've ever enrolled.

The way sir taught is amazing.

автор: Emilio V B

13 авг. 2020 г.

A FANTASTIC course, for both those new to the world of modern physics and more experienced learners

автор: German Q

3 окт. 2016 г.

Excellent course!

Great updated information with crisp explanations from professor Michihiro Kandori

автор: Ivanova A

11 апр. 2019 г.

Amazing! Very Interesting and understandable course! I like the professor fro University of Tokyo

автор: Nikolay M

2 апр. 2016 г.

Very good course.

Gives a strong knowledge of space and universe to those who seek that knowledge.

автор: Riadus S

27 июня 2020 г.

That was very impressive. I enjoyed the whole course. Thank you, Professor, thank you, Coursera.

автор: K.SREENIDHI M

10 июня 2020 г.

A beautiful course which opens new dimensions to space and lesser known facts about the universe

автор: Mike D

1 окт. 2015 г.

Great course though at sometimes the images in the background were more distracting than useful.

автор: Maya C N

2 мая 2020 г.

Very well taught and engaging !! Made even complex notions and theories easily understandable !

автор: Andrew M

23 июня 2018 г.

Very interesting material, and clearly explained, despite some concepts being pretty difficult.

автор: Claudio M

31 мая 2017 г.

A very clear exposition about the evolution of the universe and each one of the new postulates.

автор: Jagyeswar S

2 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you so much Hitoshi Murayama Sir for sharing the valuable knowledge through this course.

автор: No'maan A R

25 сент. 2020 г.

A great teacher Professor Hitoshi Murayama. Learned a lot. Thanks also to University of Tokyo.

автор: Carlos R

11 июня 2018 г.

Very interesting topics, and the lecturer explains difficult concepts in a easy and clear way.

автор: Manum F

4 янв. 2021 г.

This is one of the most in-depth and knowledgeable course on space studies. Loved it so much!

автор: Rogerio G B

5 сент. 2019 г.

The course is fantastic. I got knowledge I didn't have. Congratulations to Professor Hitoshi.

автор: robert y

22 мая 2020 г.

Pretty solid course, I understood it well even with a limited mathematics/physics background

автор: Chavarria G

18 окт. 2019 г.

Congratulations, it was very easy to understand these complex concepts. Thank you very much.

автор: Adnan S

8 сент. 2018 г.

I really enjoyed this mooc. I would love to see more courses from professor Hitoshi Murayama

автор: Rulx N

15 окт. 2016 г.

Very interresting course! I have learned a ot about the Big Bang processe and the inflation.

автор: Joydeep S

9 мая 2020 г.

Really very much like classroom content. The lectures and the quizzes are highly standard.

автор: Joseph T

10 апр. 2020 г.

Great overview of the current state of cosmology and astronomy. Would recommend to anyone!