Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,711
Рецензии: 767

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

DC
5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 752 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Noman S

7 сент. 2020 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama was excellent. I love this course. Very glad to complete this course. Many thanks to professor Murayama.

автор: Seyda I E

11 июня 2020 г.

It actually a course full of knowledge & if you are interested in astronomy , then after this course you will be eager to know more.

автор: Juan P M G

6 дек. 2017 г.

Excellent course with a first class instructor and the history and possible future of the universe. A great introduction to science!

автор: Thomas L

1 янв. 2017 г.

Enjoyed this informative course... Some of it was a little over my head, but then a lot has changed science I was in HS and college.

автор: Anri K

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Very interesting and easy explanation provided by professor, even though I am not good at math/physics. I enjoyed a lot. Thank you!

автор: Christie B

15 июля 2020 г.

Such a great course! Challenging but accessible! Would love to see more courses from Hitoshi Murayama, he was such a great teacher!

автор: Astrophel S

28 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course by Prof. Hitoshi Murayama. Course material and lecture videos are well intended for any one to take this courses.

автор: Kanthi S S

20 июля 2020 г.

This is the best course on Coursera! I really loved this course. I learned a lot of new things. Thank you so much for this course>

автор: KALPNA

30 июня 2020 г.

It was such a great series of lectures and very informative one. Also, it induced curiosity in me to know more about the universe.

автор: Xavier P d C

5 дек. 2017 г.

Very clear course with a very bright english language. Lots of different and complementary technical overviews. Thank you so much!

автор: Ana M

16 дек. 2015 г.

I haven't finished yet, but the teacher is amazing and I am learning a lot. I am really enjoying it. Many thanks for sharing it!

автор: Vijayalakshmi K

23 апр. 2018 г.

I wholeheartedly recommend this course to all neophytes , and all polymaths ,who have high interest to know about our universe.

автор: Paraginee K

6 февр. 2016 г.

In spite of no background of science I could understand most of this course! That's incredible communication skill! Thank you!

автор: Kasuntha M

7 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course for Astro geeks to get an overall idea about the universe in brief. Thank you very much for the immense support.

автор: Eva B

6 июля 2020 г.

Fantastic compilation of the major topics. I can only recommend for any beginner and pro, the calculations are also exciting.

автор: Priyanshu S

10 июня 2020 г.

ONE OF THE BEST COURSES ON COURSERA, FULL OF KNOWLEDGE, AND ONE OF THE BEST WAY TO TEACH IS EXPLAINED HERE, A MUST DO COURSE.

автор: Maíra C A L

9 нояб. 2020 г.

It's a very good course. The professor is just amazing and takes you on a marvilous journey in the hystory of our universe.

автор: PRADEEP M

19 сент. 2017 г.

It is an interesting introductory course work. I enjoyed it. Thanks Coursera and Prof. Hitoshi Murayama for your kind help.

автор: sourabh k

28 июля 2020 г.

this course is awsome, i learned lot through this course,i didn't know the universe is such amazing and mysterious place.

автор: alberto l c n

8 дек. 2019 г.

Very interesting...Hope many people will lake to take this class... Teachers are very explicit about the matter. great.

автор: omprakash m

7 нояб. 2016 г.

The course gives a very good overview of the current state of knowledge about our universe and is simply to understand.

автор: SHREYA M

13 сент. 2020 г.

Wonderful course. Thanks a lot to Professor Murayama for explaining so clearly. I have enjoyed through out the course.

автор: Ajinkya G

10 апр. 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course it helped me a lot in knowing about the things going out in the universe and also about the past

автор: Danielle S

10 июня 2019 г.

Incredibly informative about the history of astronomic discovery, providing just enough information to fuel curiosity.

автор: Anna K

17 мая 2017 г.

Thank you for such an amazing course! I'm a historian, but this is the most interesting course I've been through here.