Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,259

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

DC

5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA

17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 879 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Claire H

8 июля 2020 г.

An excellent course which was delivered to the highest quality by Professor Hitoshi Murayama. I would thoroughly recommend this course to anyone who has an interest in developing their knowledge and understanding of our Universe.

автор: María D

25 мая 2020 г.

I am so thankful for being able to learn directly from professor Murayama, who has this incredible talent to explain things that sound complicated in the way they really are: simple, beautiful and elegant like the universe itself!

автор: Robin C

16 янв. 2016 г.

Very impressive approach to make such a complex topic accessible to everyone.

Physics often requires being able to simplify concepts at first so they can then be pushed to larger horizons later, and Pr Murayama does it brilliantly.

автор: Umair S K

2 мар. 2017 г.

The course is well laid out and Professor Murayama is an excellent teacher. His way of teaching has definitely increased my interest in the universe. I now prefer to read articles and watch programs about universe than any other.

автор: Lee C M

19 апр. 2016 г.

そんなに教授に感謝

Interesting course!

What are we made of?

How about having devices in capturing and measuring our souls when we have stopped breathing?

It could be in a form of energy returning to the universe, could it be the Dark Energy?

автор: Ayron D

26 февр. 2019 г.

The optional bonus problems are quite confusing. I understand they are supposed to be challenging, but a little more explanation would be nice. I plan on continuing to attempt these problems, even though the course is finished.

автор: ANASTASIA P

5 янв. 2021 г.

Professor Murayama is so inspirational! He makes you understand easily difficult parts of physics always with a smile and a sense of humor. I m looking forward to his next course!! good job to all members of coursera group!

автор: kapil

2 нояб. 2020 г.

IF YOU CAME TILL HERE , ENROLL IN THE COURSE YOU WONT REGRET IT

from the bottom of my heart this is a really informatic course,i learned a lot from this course! and this has already lit the spark in me to progress in science

автор: NATARAJ

25 апр. 2020 г.

This is the course very useful to understand clearly about the Universe around us. How dark matter and dark energy plays important role in living us in the Universe. Thanks Prof.Hitoshi Murayam for giving Wonderful lecture.

автор: Rodolfo E R C

11 февр. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, explica lo que conocemos del inicio del universo hasta la actualidad.También aborda las preguntas que aún no han sido resueltas, así como las investigaciones próximas que se harán para intentar contestarlas.

автор: Michael S O R

31 мая 2016 г.

Me encanta este curso, a pesar de mi poco conocimiento del inglés he entendido bastante y también me ha a ayudado a mejorar mis habilidades en esta lengua.

Muchas gracias por brindarme la oportunidad de realizar este curso.

автор: Bernie N

21 дек. 2015 г.

Excellent course. One of the best. Related complex subject matter in a understandable way for those who have some basic background in this area.

I took this course twice. Liked it better the second time. Highly recommended.

автор: L.Jagannivas

21 мая 2020 г.

The best course i have ever gone through , was so confident and motivated , i would like to thank professor Hitoshi Murayama to the maximum , love to see more lecture of him , and thank you coursera for this oppurtunity .

автор: Pranav K

22 июля 2017 г.

An excellent document to understand the Universe! I got to learn a lot, lot of things that I never thought, I would otherwise know at this stage!! A recommended course to anyone who loves to know more about the Universe!

автор: Diego M S

5 нояб. 2015 г.

Excellent course. Down to Earth videos, great approach. I really recommend it for those seeking to go a little bit deeper in the strange but fascinating world of sub-atomic particles. Thanks Proffesor Hitoshi Murayama!

автор: Sandhya B

15 июня 2021 г.

The course was a real eye opener. It was a good insight to big-bang, dark matter and also a little bit of particle physics. I would recommend it has a great introductory course to both astro-physics and quantum world.

автор: Sarang B B

23 дек. 2018 г.

It was a great experience to me as I am newbie in the field of Astronomy. Professor Murayama taught in very easy language and with very general examples. I am grateful to the Professor Murayama and the Coursera team.

автор: Auratrik S

10 авг. 2020 г.

Brilliant Course!!! Prof. Murayama explains all the topics in a clear and lucid manner. If anyone did not have much interest in astrophysics before, they will certainly have quite a lot after completing this course

автор: Alexios P

12 окт. 2019 г.

By far the best MOOC i have ever had!!! Professor had amazing skills in communicating difficult but also beautiful cosmological subjects. Every minute of this course is a wonderful learning experience. Thank you !

автор: Hozayfa B

24 нояб. 2019 г.

It was more than excellent course in terms of the modules which cover all the Cosmology, I have learn new things and I really enjoyed. Professor Murayama has clear accent and excellent explanation for the topics.

автор: Dr R A R A

9 окт. 2015 г.

It gives a very concise picture of astronomy in a very short time. Many of my concepts are now much more clear after taking this course. A great course and very well organized and presented. I really enjoyed it.

автор: Rick O

4 нояб. 2022 г.

Excellent overview on what we know about the universe. Mr. Murayama was a great lecturer. His analogies really made the connections from the strange and unfamiliar to to the perceived world of physical science.

автор: ADITI N

18 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative course with amazing teaching method. Everything was very clear and I thoroughly enjoyed learning.

Thank you Hitoshi Murayama sir & The UTokyo Coursera Team for this amazing learning experience.

автор: Stewart P

16 авг. 2020 г.

I thought this was great. There are areas I still understand poorly but at least I know what these are and I can revise the areas I don't know well. I enjoyed the update series of lectures too - very exciting.

автор: TAMMINANA N R

26 июля 2020 г.

The explanation is not very ordinary it's way out your expectations . fantastic explanation on how universe has began and dark energy and some on extra dimensions. gravitational waves lecture was extraordinary.