Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,994
Рецензии: 834

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

DC
5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Фильтр по:

751–775 из 820 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Hiroyuki M

14 дек. 2015 г.

I've excitingly learned about form particle physics to cosmology in this course.

I recommend this course for who want to get what universe in a nutshell.

I believe that this course is a nice entry class of cosmology.

автор: Ashish V

13 июня 2020 г.

i liked this course a lot. enjoyed thoroughly and definitely learned a lot. i am really glad I took this course and would suggest this to anyone interested in the field this is a really good way to grasp the basics

автор: martin s

18 апр. 2020 г.

Many thanks, learned a lot, and a lot to learn. Have lots of articles from the answers to forum questions to re-read and review. Should help to let things settle in before I bound back into this area of study.

автор: David P Z

24 апр. 2020 г.

Although at the start the teacher said that maths won't be a problem, there are some problems (not the Honor ones) that involve math and chemistry for no reason. Beside that, it's a very good course.

автор: Daniel S

25 мая 2017 г.

Engaging whirlwind tour of some big questions in cosmology and high-energy physics. The instructor's wry humor adds a special twist to an informative summary of the state of play as of 2015 or so,

автор: randolph o

26 сент. 2020 г.

Very good course, very good and knowledgeable instructor, learned a lot about universe and its constituents, developed my interest in learning more about these things and the professors work

автор: Ishwar

20 мар. 2020 г.

Simple and effective. Prof. Hitoshi Murayama takes us through the journey from Big Bang, explores dark matter and dark energy. Great course for a science enthusiast.

автор: Patricio V

16 февр. 2021 г.

Great course! Sometimes questions in the quizes don´t seem to be related with the contents of the lecture. I know the professor intends us to analyze and think.

автор: Sumiya

21 окт. 2020 г.

I really learned so much from the course. However there's something wrong with the certificate. The university name isn't there. Where can I ask for help?

автор: Nadia S

25 июня 2017 г.

Interesting content. Lectures are broken up into short, manageable clips. His English isn't 100% but I still enjoyed it and gained some knowledge.

автор: oumaima l

7 сент. 2021 г.

i enjoy when i learn this course it is wonderful. that it motivates me for more learning about science thank you so much for your simple explain

автор: Jiya C

12 мая 2021 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Professor Murayama has the capability of making the concepts easy to comprehend even for a young student.

автор: Mycal B

13 апр. 2016 г.

Very interesting course and good information. Could you more explanation and exercises to bridge gaps for those that are new to the field.

автор: KEVIN J S

26 окт. 2020 г.

The course was good ,but on my certificate the logo of 'TOKYO UNIVERSITY ' is half printed.Please correct the error as soon as possible.

автор: Lesly S

9 авг. 2020 г.

Un curso muy interesante para comenzar a conocer los conceptos básicos conocidos acerca de la creación y evolución del Universo.

автор: BigBen H

21 янв. 2016 г.

It is a little bit hard for the newbie of astronomy. But I do learn a lot from your course. It is quite interesting. Thank you.

автор: john p

25 февр. 2018 г.

The first course I did, enjoyed it greatly and found it testing but not too difficult but sufficiently thought provoking

автор: Arkadiusz

11 дек. 2015 г.

Really nice course but not so advance, more like popular-science but anyway you can learn a lot of interesting things.

автор: Josef P

4 февр. 2016 г.

Very interesting topics, nice pictures and animation in the videos, the lecturer with deep insight into the problems.

автор: Gourav K

10 июля 2020 г.

There is some problem in the readability of the slides. Both the background and the font colours are light.

автор: Tanmoy K G

30 июля 2020 г.

That's a good course. Anyone can benefited from it. But the course need to update, many years have passed.

автор: Yosr M

5 апр. 2020 г.

nice course, but it needs to be detailed to some extent for the specialized people who took it.

автор: APARNA K P

29 апр. 2020 г.

A great course for astrophysics aspirants, could have included more mathematical formulations.

автор: Ana R C L

17 июля 2016 г.

I get lost by the end, but was a great course, now I understand alot of things

автор: Oldrich S

6 окт. 2015 г.

Nice course. It has touched week every topic, but the quizzes are badly done.