Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,006
Рецензии: 837

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC
5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 823 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Erick F V

2 апр. 2016 г.

Excellent, I dont know a lot of word because I speak spanish if the course was in spanish it would be amazing

автор: Takumi H

28 дек. 2015 г.

Very interesting. If you were curious about what is happening in this universe, you should take this course.

автор: Chinmay W

27 авг. 2018 г.

Good course to understand the basics about how the Universe began and what it holds in store for the future.

автор: Christos G

11 июля 2017 г.

Outstanding teacher(professor or educator, whatever the title is)! You will adore cosmology! I am impressed!

автор: Agi K

8 июня 2020 г.

Engaging professor, understandable explanations.

I recommend it to everyone who is interested in this topic.

автор: Nikhil J

18 окт. 2017 г.

Professor Murayama teaches very well and with great patience and instills one's interest in the asrtronomy.

автор: Yiluo L

20 февр. 2016 г.

Awesome course! Recommend it for anyone who is interested in Astrophysics but doesn't know where to start!

автор: Sander B

28 дек. 2015 г.

Interesting course and a nice start into gaining more knowledge about the universe and what its future is.

автор: Tobias M

5 нояб. 2016 г.

awesome course, perfect for learning interesting stuff in your free-time, please more and longer courses!

автор: Nediljko R

19 янв. 2016 г.

Really nice course. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in entry level physics of the Universe.

автор: Neil S

16 мая 2020 г.

My first ever MOOC successfully completed. I thoroughly enjoyed the course. It was compelling.

Thank you

автор: Martin L

18 апр. 2020 г.

This is really an amazing course and it have given me a great sense of the galaxy that we are living in.

автор: Prerana K

8 сент. 2017 г.

Great explanations for young people like me, who have an interest in the subject and wish to explore it.

автор: Youssif H

5 февр. 2021 г.

It's nice and the astronomy in it is quite simple but I am 9 years old so I didn't understand the math.

автор: Paras A

29 мар. 2020 г.

This course instructor has explained each and every concept very well. Also, the course is very useful.

автор: antonio b

9 февр. 2020 г.

From the simple physics ideas to the advanced in neutrino/ark energy research ... very good story line.

автор: adith p

4 апр. 2019 г.

Good course. Although needs a little harder level of quizzes to stimulate the mind. Definite recommend.

автор: pedro c a

9 мар. 2021 г.

This course has a very fine teacher and a very,very interesting approach of the theme. Congratulations

автор: SIDDHARTH S

30 июня 2020 г.

Prof Murayama is a very great teacher. He teaches along with giving examples which makes him too good.

автор: RAGHURAM I

29 июня 2020 г.

Good, simplified teaching of my interesting topics have taught in a inspiring way thank you professor.

автор: Yashasvi S

13 июня 2020 г.

The Course is descriptive & easy to understand, i now understand my universe better than I did before.

автор: NIKHIL R

12 мая 2020 г.

Very very interesting course. I loved it. It has lot of information and guide is very much interactive

автор: Ashutosh S

6 сент. 2020 г.

excellent course to learn about the origin of the universe and very nicely explained by the professor

автор: Michael C

17 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course with a lot of detailed information. I liked the instructor also Dr. Murayama.

cheers

автор: MADHU M R

8 нояб. 2021 г.

One of the best courses which i have attended. Really awesome, every one should have this knowledge.