Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,943
Рецензии: 821

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

DC
5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 807 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Yiluo L

20 февр. 2016 г.

Awesome course! Recommend it for anyone who is interested in Astrophysics but doesn't know where to start!

автор: Sander B

28 дек. 2015 г.

Interesting course and a nice start into gaining more knowledge about the universe and what its future is.

автор: Tobias M

5 нояб. 2016 г.

awesome course, perfect for learning interesting stuff in your free-time, please more and longer courses!

автор: Nediljko R

19 янв. 2016 г.

Really nice course. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in entry level physics of the Universe.

автор: Neil S

16 мая 2020 г.

My first ever MOOC successfully completed. I thoroughly enjoyed the course. It was compelling.

Thank you

автор: Martin L

18 апр. 2020 г.

This is really an amazing course and it have given me a great sense of the galaxy that we are living in.

автор: Prerana K

8 сент. 2017 г.

Great explanations for young people like me, who have an interest in the subject and wish to explore it.

автор: Youssif H

5 февр. 2021 г.

It's nice and the astronomy in it is quite simple but I am 9 years old so I didn't understand the math.

автор: PARAS A

29 мар. 2020 г.

This course instructor has explained each and every concept very well. Also, the course is very useful.

автор: antonio b

9 февр. 2020 г.

From the simple physics ideas to the advanced in neutrino/ark energy research ... very good story line.

автор: adith p

4 апр. 2019 г.

Good course. Although needs a little harder level of quizzes to stimulate the mind. Definite recommend.

автор: pedro c a

9 мар. 2021 г.

This course has a very fine teacher and a very,very interesting approach of the theme. Congratulations

автор: SIDDHARTH S

30 июня 2020 г.

Prof Murayama is a very great teacher. He teaches along with giving examples which makes him too good.

автор: RAGHURAM I

29 июня 2020 г.

Good, simplified teaching of my interesting topics have taught in a inspiring way thank you professor.

автор: Yashasvi S

13 июня 2020 г.

The Course is descriptive & easy to understand, i now understand my universe better than I did before.

автор: NIKHIL R

12 мая 2020 г.

Very very interesting course. I loved it. It has lot of information and guide is very much interactive

автор: Ashutosh S

6 сент. 2020 г.

excellent course to learn about the origin of the universe and very nicely explained by the professor

автор: Michael C

17 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course with a lot of detailed information. I liked the instructor also Dr. Murayama.

cheers

автор: MADHU M R

21 мар. 2021 г.

One of the best courses which i have attended. Really awesome, every one should have this knowledge.

автор: Валентина Д

2 июля 2020 г.

Interesting and exciting course. Professor Murayama explains everything in a rather simple language.

автор: Colleen M

12 февр. 2017 г.

Very interesting course. The Lecturer explained things in simple terms making it easy to understand

автор: DIBYA K

7 янв. 2021 г.

I must say, that it is one among the best courses I've ever enrolled.

The way sir taught is amazing.

автор: Emilio V B

13 авг. 2020 г.

A FANTASTIC course, for both those new to the world of modern physics and more experienced learners

автор: German Q

3 окт. 2016 г.

Excellent course!

Great updated information with crisp explanations from professor Michihiro Kandori

автор: Ivanova A

11 апр. 2019 г.

Amazing! Very Interesting and understandable course! I like the professor fro University of Tokyo