Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,126
Рецензии: 870

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC

5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 855 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Tamim M

17 нояб. 2015 г.

Very good and complete course.

After this course you will feel fulfilled and know you have accomplished something.

автор: Thomas B

16 февр. 2021 г.

Food for the mind. Some was review since I read everything I can find but I learned new things and I am grateful

автор: LORRAINE M T 1

19 авг. 2020 г.

Good course

It was definitely, different but inn a good way. Thank you for enlightening me with these knowledge.

автор: Juan A

10 мая 2020 г.

Prof. Hotishi Murayama is an excellent teacher. Passionate, fun and very clear to explain. Thank you very much!

автор: Ruben S

21 дек. 2015 г.

Very good course, superbly explained. He really knows his stuff. I'd recommend this course anytime, hands down.

автор: Lucy M

23 февр. 2022 г.

Really enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it especially the fact I could use some calculus classes....

автор: Irfan R

1 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course! Liked Professor Hitoshi Murayama very much, the way he teaches is very simple to understand.

автор: Balaji D

15 мая 2020 г.

Awesome. Thanks Coursera.. Best part was that I can learn at my own pace and the concepts were well explained.

автор: ءآلاء ن

27 авг. 2018 г.

it's so helpful, and actually Dr. murayama became from the most perfect professors I saw in my life, thank you

автор: Mauricio D

14 мая 2018 г.

Amazing course for those looking to understand the nature and beauty of this universe for what we know so far.

автор: Mirza L M

20 янв. 2017 г.

This is an awesome course.The simulation are very practical and helpful. You will know many interesting facts.

автор: Paras D

5 июня 2020 г.

This is an amazing course and is evaluative even for a high school student with no knowledge of mathematics !

автор: Erick F V

2 апр. 2016 г.

Excellent, I dont know a lot of word because I speak spanish if the course was in spanish it would be amazing

автор: Takumi H

28 дек. 2015 г.

Very interesting. If you were curious about what is happening in this universe, you should take this course.

автор: Chinmay W

27 авг. 2018 г.

Good course to understand the basics about how the Universe began and what it holds in store for the future.

автор: Christos G

11 июля 2017 г.

Outstanding teacher(professor or educator, whatever the title is)! You will adore cosmology! I am impressed!

автор: SHOUVIK M

15 апр. 2022 г.

It is a great course for a beginer who want to persue a careear in the field of Astrophysics and Cosmology.

автор: Agi K

8 июня 2020 г.

Engaging professor, understandable explanations.

I recommend it to everyone who is interested in this topic.

автор: Nikhil J

18 окт. 2017 г.

Professor Murayama teaches very well and with great patience and instills one's interest in the asrtronomy.

автор: Yiluo L

20 февр. 2016 г.

Awesome course! Recommend it for anyone who is interested in Astrophysics but doesn't know where to start!

автор: Sander B

28 дек. 2015 г.

Interesting course and a nice start into gaining more knowledge about the universe and what its future is.

автор: Tobias M

5 нояб. 2016 г.

awesome course, perfect for learning interesting stuff in your free-time, please more and longer courses!

автор: Nediljko R

19 янв. 2016 г.

Really nice course. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in entry level physics of the Universe.

автор: Neil S

16 мая 2020 г.

My first ever MOOC successfully completed. I thoroughly enjoyed the course. It was compelling.

Thank you

автор: Martin L

18 апр. 2020 г.

This is really an amazing course and it have given me a great sense of the galaxy that we are living in.