Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,107
Рецензии: 864

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC

5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 850 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Peiqi H

15 сент. 2017 г.

Really interesting, give a brief introduction and also some awesome projects going on around the world. Love it, will come back and review.

автор: Unnat A

26 февр. 2020 г.

Beautiful course. Perfect for beginners and not only teaches the concepts but also how learn any concept to be able to play around with it

автор: Kemmy L

24 июня 2021 г.

Amazingly interesting and comprehensive at the same time. And the updates from 2018 (although the course was from 2013) were excellent!!!

автор: Asude Ç

15 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative course, Mr Murayama is very funny and good at keeping the attention to the course. Answered all my questions. Thank you.

автор: Tbo7x

6 дек. 2020 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is such an amazing teacher, I hope that professor create more courses in future. I will be glad to join them.

автор: ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΑ Γ

14 мар. 2021 г.

VERY INTERESTING WITH LOT TO LEARN AND THINK ONLY PROBLEM ON SOME POWERPOINT PAGES PHRASES WROTE WITH GREEN COLOUR WAS NOT EASY TO READ

автор: Bharath T V

23 мар. 2017 г.

It was an excellent course with things broken to layman terms. I loved it. Looking forward to have more courses from Murayama sensei :)

автор: Anna L

10 апр. 2016 г.

very nice course. I found the way the material was presented interesting to follow and learn something new even I had cosmology before.

автор: Ayan

5 янв. 2016 г.

Just awesome. The way course was designed was great. Will highly recommend every one who wants to have a understanding of the universe.

автор: Barbara P

15 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing course! I's a social scientist but I had no problems following the course and completing assignments (except additional ones).

автор: Charlotte H

1 февр. 2016 г.

Introductory material presented by an authority in the field. Assignments were not difficult in the least. Entertaining and well done.

автор: Noman S

8 сент. 2020 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama was excellent. I love this course. Very glad to complete this course. Many thanks to professor Murayama.

автор: Seyda I E

12 июня 2020 г.

It actually a course full of knowledge & if you are interested in astronomy , then after this course you will be eager to know more.

автор: Juan P M G

6 дек. 2017 г.

Excellent course with a first class instructor and the history and possible future of the universe. A great introduction to science!

автор: Thomas L

1 янв. 2017 г.

Enjoyed this informative course... Some of it was a little over my head, but then a lot has changed science I was in HS and college.

автор: Anri K

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Very interesting and easy explanation provided by professor, even though I am not good at math/physics. I enjoyed a lot. Thank you!

автор: Christie B

15 июля 2020 г.

Such a great course! Challenging but accessible! Would love to see more courses from Hitoshi Murayama, he was such a great teacher!

автор: Saurabh P

10 мая 2021 г.

The brilliance of the instructor in maing us understand technical things in easy-to-understand way is what kept the interest going

автор: Astrophel S

28 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course by Prof. Hitoshi Murayama. Course material and lecture videos are well intended for any one to take this courses.

автор: Kanthi S S

20 июля 2020 г.

This is the best course on Coursera! I really loved this course. I learned a lot of new things. Thank you so much for this course>

автор: KALPNA

30 июня 2020 г.

It was such a great series of lectures and very informative one. Also, it induced curiosity in me to know more about the universe.

автор: Xavier P d C

5 дек. 2017 г.

Very clear course with a very bright english language. Lots of different and complementary technical overviews. Thank you so much!

автор: Ana M

16 дек. 2015 г.

I haven't finished yet, but the teacher is amazing and I am learning a lot. I am really enjoying it. Many thanks for sharing it!

автор: Vijayalakshmi K

23 апр. 2018 г.

I wholeheartedly recommend this course to all neophytes , and all polymaths ,who have high interest to know about our universe.

автор: Paraginee K

6 февр. 2016 г.

In spite of no background of science I could understand most of this course! That's incredible communication skill! Thank you!