Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,106
Рецензии: 864

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC

5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 849 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Sidhartha S S

4 дек. 2018 г.

I personally liked the course very much. Professor Murayama is an exceptionally good teacher. It helped me a lot and above all I loved this this course.

автор: Luis A G G

26 сент. 2016 г.

Great course, actually interesting, scientific and very useful for those of us that like science and want to comprehend a little more about our universe

автор: Mukharbek O

10 янв. 2016 г.

Strongly recommend to all who interested in astrophysics.

This course is very good for high school students or for students of 1st year at the university

автор: M M

25 мар. 2021 г.

A very nice presentation for the physics of the universe from the beginning, the Big Bang, to where we are going, may be the Big Crunch or the Big Rip.

автор: Angelina R

17 авг. 2020 г.

I've learned a lot, including the things that you wouldn't find in the regular textbooks. The videos were overall interesting and easy to follow along.

автор: Tania R Á

24 апр. 2020 г.

Es un curso que muestra de manera ordenada y "sencilla" como llegamos y todos los avances que han dado lugar al entendimiento (una parte) del Universo.

автор: Vid M

14 дек. 2015 г.

Excelente combination of theoretical physics and related mathematical explanations. Gave me more insight into physics in general than i was hoping for.

автор: Joaquín P

31 янв. 2021 г.

I loved the course so much. Professor Murayama is a great lecturer,cyou can see his passion when he explains. I have always wanted a course like this.

автор: Kumara K

22 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent, Excellent and Excellent. We need more and more this kind of courses from Prof. Hitoshi Murayama who is greatly done justice to this course.

автор: Vladislav F

17 июня 2018 г.

Great course! I am always intrested in physics and astronomy, but this course gave me some really exiting knoweledge about our universe. Thanks a lot!

автор: 大谷一夫

1 дек. 2019 г.

Wonderful course! I enjoyed splendid and condensed lecture by Prof. Murayama. It gave me motivation to try to higher level study. Thank you so much.

автор: PUGAZHENDHI A D

16 февр. 2022 г.

This course helped me to learn the basics of the formation of universe and the creation of the matter ,end of the universe in a very efiicient way.

автор: Астроном Л

8 мая 2020 г.

Потрясающий профессор Хитоши Маруяма, очень интересная подача, презентации, приятный английский (для русских точно), мне дико понравилось, 12 из 10

автор: Michel A

22 окт. 2019 г.

What a wonderful course given by the professor. I could not imagine having covered this material any better than in this course. Thank you so much!

автор: nevelin y i

6 мар. 2019 г.

Depende como se lo toma uno ,se puede aprender mucho o muchisimo a lo largo del curso.Exselente, es una gran experiencia en el mar de la ciencia.

автор: Gabriela D A

16 янв. 2016 г.

Very interesting course, with clear explanations and easy to follow!!! I loved it! Strongly recommend for those with any interest in the universe!

автор: Nusrat H

30 апр. 2020 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama explained such complex ideas so easily. I loved the course and got engaged so easily. I also learned so much from this

автор: Amala P

29 сент. 2020 г.

Hitoshi is such a delightfully qurky teacher, and the optional challenges mean everyone with or without a physics background can gain something!

автор: Aqsha H S

9 апр. 2022 г.

amazing best instructors mentors mostly @christy read answered a lot of my stupid questions and sometimes even good ones loved it amazing time!

автор: Rafay K

26 апр. 2021 г.

Simply loved it! The explanation provided by Professor Murayama was to the point and very enjoyable.

And I would love to work at KAVLI someday!

автор: Steve P

21 апр. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course and it helped my understanding of the dark matter and dark energy and their role in our universe and the big bang.

автор: Davin P S

3 янв. 2021 г.

Very thorough and mostly easy to follow> I wish I was better at the mathematical formulas shown here, but that's remedial ( can fix later on).

автор: Abdellah B

30 апр. 2020 г.

I loved the way everything was set up, I admired also how the professor was reciting his lectures and the order he chose to present his course

автор: Peter G

30 мар. 2020 г.

Professor Murayama's explanations are excellent. Not too detailed, just enough. You can get a lot out of the course whilst ignoring the maths.

автор: Navneet P

26 июня 2020 г.

it's a very interesting course. it was a kind of journey .i learned a lot from it, and I would recommend

it to anyone who loves astrophysics.