Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,817
Рецензии: 798

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

DC
5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 782 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Davin P S

3 янв. 2021 г.

Very thorough and mostly easy to follow> I wish I was better at the mathematical formulas shown here, but that's remedial ( can fix later on).

автор: abdellah b

30 апр. 2020 г.

I loved the way everything was set up, I admired also how the professor was reciting his lectures and the order he chose to present his course

автор: Peter G

30 мар. 2020 г.

Professor Murayama's explanations are excellent. Not too detailed, just enough. You can get a lot out of the course whilst ignoring the maths.

автор: Navneet P

26 июня 2020 г.

it's a very interesting course. it was a kind of journey .i learned a lot from it, and I would recommend

it to anyone who loves astrophysics.

автор: Peiqi H

15 сент. 2017 г.

Really interesting, give a brief introduction and also some awesome projects going on around the world. Love it, will come back and review.

автор: Unnat A

26 февр. 2020 г.

Beautiful course. Perfect for beginners and not only teaches the concepts but also how learn any concept to be able to play around with it

автор: Asude Ç

15 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative course, Mr Murayama is very funny and good at keeping the attention to the course. Answered all my questions. Thank you.

автор: Esteban D I B

6 дек. 2020 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is such an amazing teacher, I hope that professor create more courses in future. I will be glad to join them.

автор: Bharath T V

23 мар. 2017 г.

It was an excellent course with things broken to layman terms. I loved it. Looking forward to have more courses from Murayama sensei :)

автор: Anna L

10 апр. 2016 г.

very nice course. I found the way the material was presented interesting to follow and learn something new even I had cosmology before.

автор: Ayan

5 янв. 2016 г.

Just awesome. The way course was designed was great. Will highly recommend every one who wants to have a understanding of the universe.

автор: Barbara P

15 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing course! I's a social scientist but I had no problems following the course and completing assignments (except additional ones).

автор: Charlotte H

1 февр. 2016 г.

Introductory material presented by an authority in the field. Assignments were not difficult in the least. Entertaining and well done.

автор: Noman S

8 сент. 2020 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama was excellent. I love this course. Very glad to complete this course. Many thanks to professor Murayama.

автор: Seyda I E

12 июня 2020 г.

It actually a course full of knowledge & if you are interested in astronomy , then after this course you will be eager to know more.

автор: Juan P M G

6 дек. 2017 г.

Excellent course with a first class instructor and the history and possible future of the universe. A great introduction to science!

автор: Thomas L

1 янв. 2017 г.

Enjoyed this informative course... Some of it was a little over my head, but then a lot has changed science I was in HS and college.

автор: Anri K

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Very interesting and easy explanation provided by professor, even though I am not good at math/physics. I enjoyed a lot. Thank you!

автор: Christie B

15 июля 2020 г.

Such a great course! Challenging but accessible! Would love to see more courses from Hitoshi Murayama, he was such a great teacher!

автор: Astrophel S

28 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course by Prof. Hitoshi Murayama. Course material and lecture videos are well intended for any one to take this courses.

автор: Kanthi S S

20 июля 2020 г.

This is the best course on Coursera! I really loved this course. I learned a lot of new things. Thank you so much for this course>

автор: KALPNA

30 июня 2020 г.

It was such a great series of lectures and very informative one. Also, it induced curiosity in me to know more about the universe.

автор: Xavier P d C

5 дек. 2017 г.

Very clear course with a very bright english language. Lots of different and complementary technical overviews. Thank you so much!

автор: Ana M

16 дек. 2015 г.

I haven't finished yet, but the teacher is amazing and I am learning a lot. I am really enjoying it. Many thanks for sharing it!

автор: Vijayalakshmi K

23 апр. 2018 г.

I wholeheartedly recommend this course to all neophytes , and all polymaths ,who have high interest to know about our universe.