Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в генетику человеческого поведения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в генетику человеческого поведения от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 485
Рецензии: 154

О курсе

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

Лучшие рецензии

OO
13 июня 2019 г.

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM
12 сент. 2018 г.

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 156 отзывов о курсе Введение в генетику человеческого поведения

автор: Ahmed H A

15 сент. 2017 г.

the course provides pretty good material that draw in all topics in the growing field of human behavioural genetics

автор: Candice T

4 июня 2020 г.

Very informative for someone who had no clue what Behavioral Genetics even was! Thank you for so much information.

автор: Harshita K

28 июня 2020 г.

Prof. McGue is really knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to learn about behavioural genetics. Thank you, Sir.

автор: Beyza Ö

27 июля 2020 г.

I really liked this course, it gives adequate amount of knowledge on the relation of behavior and genetics.

автор: Cherish C

18 июля 2020 г.

Absolutely enjoyed the course. Learned so much more than I thought I would. A quality course in my opinion

автор: Zara M

4 сент. 2020 г.

Absolutely the best professor I ever had! Very interesting course. Enjoyed every moment of it! Thanks

автор: Sophie H

7 дек. 2017 г.

A brilliant course that covers the basics of behavioural genetics clearly and in an engaging manner.

автор: İrem K

23 февр. 2021 г.

Such a vision-broadening course. I don't think I'll ever look at behavior the same as I did before.

автор: Dr S K

4 окт. 2020 г.

Even though it was a very lengthy course, it was excellent. Learnt a lot that I was unaware about.

автор: Ignacio C C

3 мар. 2018 г.

Very interesting!!

Very pedagogical, going step by step but very deep into behavioral psychology

автор: Bev K

30 мая 2017 г.

I learned a lot more indepth information about genetics and the role genes play in our lives.

автор: Rodrigo G

22 дек. 2017 г.

It was really enlightening and pedagogical. A truly example of how online courses should be.

автор: Mauricio P

15 мар. 2018 г.

I am interested in re taking this course, it is very well organized and very well explained

автор: Rodrigo F G

4 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent course! It would be great to have more theory about genetic variant calculations.

автор: Mithun k .

11 авг. 2020 г.

Very useful course , gave a clear cut outline idea on Psychology and genetics behind it.

автор: Enrique A C V

2 июня 2021 г.

Un curso muy completo, excelentemente explicado y ayuda a comprender la genética humana

автор: Jessica K

27 авг. 2019 г.

What a wonderful course! I loved everything about it and learned so much. Thank you!

автор: Carolyne B

9 июля 2021 г.

Very interesting and unique, I have never seen a course about this anywhere else.

автор: Arda E

15 авг. 2017 г.

An awesome introductory course. As a genetics student, I enjoyed it tremendously.

автор: Kamlesh p

28 июля 2020 г.

Well explained !! I am a totally from non-background and I got understood well.

автор: Carl L

22 июля 2019 г.

Very interesting. I just finished the new Plomin book and will now reread it.

автор: MOHAMMAD A A E

18 окт. 2018 г.

Though the title says "introduction", but it is a very rich course.

Thank you.

автор: Mayra A B L

2 июня 2021 г.

Curso bastante completo, clases interesantes, estudios de campo relevantes.

автор: Stephan S

26 июня 2018 г.

Great course, it explains a complex topic in an interesting and simple way.

автор: Jack A

31 мар. 2018 г.

Very well organized and presented with logical clarity and minimal jargon.