Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в генетику человеческого поведения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в генетику человеческого поведения от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 485
Рецензии: 154

О курсе

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

Лучшие рецензии

OO
13 июня 2019 г.

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM
12 сент. 2018 г.

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 156 отзывов о курсе Введение в генетику человеческого поведения

автор: Simge M V

8 авг. 2020 г.

It was a very informative course with relatively new findings. I enjoyed it very much and I would recommend the course to people who enjoy psychology and genetics at the same time.

автор: David S R P

7 февр. 2021 г.

One of the most complete, engaging and complete course that i have ever take here on Coursera. It is an excellent option if you are interested in the field of behavioral genetics.

автор: Carlos B

21 апр. 2021 г.

It was a enormous challenge to be able to follow the lessons, and most important, to start to think outside my own experience and get involved with this scientific tool.

автор: Aditya K

25 сент. 2020 г.

Good Course, although it requires a lot of time to complete. But in the end, you gain a lot of knowledge, that you can't even imagine. There's still a lot to explore.

автор: Rob F

6 июня 2020 г.

Very informative, well presented, engaging and appeared to be state-of-art when the course was produced. Great to be taught be someone who is a leader in the field.

автор: Madeleine F

18 мар. 2020 г.

Matt is absolutely fantastic at teaching- he is very engaging and great at explaining things and the course itself is fascinating. Thank you to Matt and Bridget!

автор: Dave H

10 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course! A challenging, interesting, and comprehensive introduction to behavioral genetics. Compliments subject areas traditional taught in psychology.

автор: Niyati S

1 сент. 2019 г.

I loved this course because it made me think about topics and points that I had never considered before, and I think it's a really fascinating area of genetics.

автор: Francisco J M

20 сент. 2020 г.

Excelent course of Human Behavioral Genetics. I learn some concepts from heredity traits and the human behavioral like schizophrenia, Huntintong Disease, etc.

автор: antonios k

16 янв. 2021 г.

Very interesting course during a not very prolific period for behavioural genetics. Hopefully behavioural genetics will soon come back to the mainstream

автор: Divya N

6 июня 2017 г.

The discussion board was not very active in this session/iteration, but the coarse was well put together, balanced and interesting. Hence, 5 stars!

автор: Priyanka D

20 сент. 2020 г.

A fantastic course taught by a fantastic teacher! It is amazing how Dr McGue explained such concepts so beautifully. I am glad I took this course!

автор: Meghna V

7 авг. 2021 г.

An extremely informative course. Each part has been structured beautifully and provides new perspectives on topics we'd consider to be familiar.

автор: laura l

1 мая 2021 г.

I really never thought about how much behavior is genetic, but now I am a bit more empathetic to people who find it hard to control themselves.

автор: Pei-Jie, A

20 дек. 2017 г.

Become obsessed with the subject of behavioral genetics and have decided to take a major regarding such field!! An absolutely stellar course!!

автор: PRIYARANJAN P

9 сент. 2018 г.

excellent course but could use an update now in 2018. Or a follow up course thats builds on this course would be very interesting too.

автор: Sanjay R

26 мар. 2020 г.

I am a psychotherapist and I am a teacher at a public university in India and in both capacities I find this course very insightful.

автор: Samantha A

18 сент. 2017 г.

I had no idea what I was getting into... seemed an odd topic so I enrolled... pretty amazing stuff... too bad we know so little

автор: Divyanshi S

4 авг. 2021 г.

This course inspires me to change my career persuit from clinical psychology to neurogenisists.

Thank you professor Matt McGue.

автор: SHILPITHA G 1

14 мая 2020 г.

very glad i took up this course. it has immensely contributed in widening my knowledge about the field of behavioral genetics.

автор: WU T T

24 мая 2017 г.

I am intrigued by this course and determined to learn more about this field in the future. Thank you Professor and your team.

автор: Tshegofatso M

22 авг. 2020 г.

Wonderful course. It really made me change my perspective on how to approach and understand individual differences among us.

автор: jyothi m

4 июня 2020 г.

DETAILED EXPLANATION, REFERENCE MATERIAL BY PROF MATT

Thank you Professor Matt and other supportive staff

Enjoyed the course

автор: Viktorija C

19 февр. 2017 г.

Amazing... Thank you for beeing so pationate by the topic and keeping such complicating information so simple and clear.

автор: Terence B

17 мая 2017 г.

As a complete novice to the subject I found the course very interesting, stimulating both academically and ethically.