Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в генетику человеческого поведения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в генетику человеческого поведения от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 436
Рецензии: 137

О курсе

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

Лучшие рецензии

OO
13 июня 2019 г.

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

NM
17 нояб. 2020 г.

A really good course, and a very thorough work. Thank you for learning us not to conclude too fast and to include almost every subject within Human Behavioral Genetics, which is a complex subject.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 136 отзывов о курсе Введение в генетику человеческого поведения

автор: Madeleine F

18 мар. 2020 г.

Matt is absolutely fantastic at teaching- he is very engaging and great at explaining things and the course itself is fascinating. Thank you to Matt and Bridget!

автор: David J H

10 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course! A challenging, interesting, and comprehensive introduction to behavioral genetics. Compliments subject areas traditional taught in psychology.

автор: Niyati S

1 сент. 2019 г.

I loved this course because it made me think about topics and points that I had never considered before, and I think it's a really fascinating area of genetics.

автор: Francisco J M

20 сент. 2020 г.

Excelent course of Human Behavioral Genetics. I learn some concepts from heredity traits and the human behavioral like schizophrenia, Huntintong Disease, etc.

автор: antonios k

16 янв. 2021 г.

Very interesting course during a not very prolific period for behavioural genetics. Hopefully behavioural genetics will soon come back to the mainstream

автор: Divya S

6 июня 2017 г.

The discussion board was not very active in this session/iteration, but the coarse was well put together, balanced and interesting. Hence, 5 stars!

автор: Priyanka D

20 сент. 2020 г.

A fantastic course taught by a fantastic teacher! It is amazing how Dr McGue explained such concepts so beautifully. I am glad I took this course!

автор: Pei-Jie, A

20 дек. 2017 г.

Become obsessed with the subject of behavioral genetics and have decided to take a major regarding such field!! An absolutely stellar course!!

автор: PRIYARANJAN P

9 сент. 2018 г.

excellent course but could use an update now in 2018. Or a follow up course thats builds on this course would be very interesting too.

автор: Sanjay R

26 мар. 2020 г.

I am a psychotherapist and I am a teacher at a public university in India and in both capacities I find this course very insightful.

автор: Samantha A

18 сент. 2017 г.

I had no idea what I was getting into... seemed an odd topic so I enrolled... pretty amazing stuff... too bad we know so little

автор: SHILPITHA G 1

14 мая 2020 г.

very glad i took up this course. it has immensely contributed in widening my knowledge about the field of behavioral genetics.

автор: WU T T

24 мая 2017 г.

I am intrigued by this course and determined to learn more about this field in the future. Thank you Professor and your team.

автор: Tshegofatso M

22 авг. 2020 г.

Wonderful course. It really made me change my perspective on how to approach and understand individual differences among us.

автор: jyothi m

4 июня 2020 г.

DETAILED EXPLANATION, REFERENCE MATERIAL BY PROF MATT

Thank you Professor Matt and other supportive staff

Enjoyed the course

автор: Viktorija C

19 февр. 2017 г.

Amazing... Thank you for beeing so pationate by the topic and keeping such complicating information so simple and clear.

автор: Terence B

17 мая 2017 г.

As a complete novice to the subject I found the course very interesting, stimulating both academically and ethically.

автор: Ahmed H A

15 сент. 2017 г.

the course provides pretty good material that draw in all topics in the growing field of human behavioural genetics

автор: Candice T

4 июня 2020 г.

Very informative for someone who had no clue what Behavioral Genetics even was! Thank you for so much information.

автор: Harshita K

28 июня 2020 г.

Prof. McGue is really knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to learn about behavioural genetics. Thank you, Sir.

автор: Beyza Ö

27 июля 2020 г.

I really liked this course, it gives adequate amount of knowledge on the relation of behavior and genetics.

автор: Cherish C

18 июля 2020 г.

Absolutely enjoyed the course. Learned so much more than I thought I would. A quality course in my opinion

автор: Zara M

4 сент. 2020 г.

Absolutely the best professor I ever had! Very interesting course. Enjoyed every moment of it! Thanks

автор: Sophie H

7 дек. 2017 г.

A brilliant course that covers the basics of behavioural genetics clearly and in an engaging manner.

автор: İrem K

23 февр. 2021 г.

Such a vision-broadening course. I don't think I'll ever look at behavior the same as I did before.