Chevron Left
Вернуться к Behavioral Investing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Behavioral Investing от партнера Индийская школа бизнеса

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 278
Рецензии: 51

О курсе

Through this course, you will learn how individuals and firms make financial decisions, and how those decisions might deviate from those predicted by traditional financial or economic theory. We will explore the nature of these biases and their origins, using insights from psychology, neurosciences and experimental economics on how the human mind works. From these biases, you will be able to examine how the insights of behavioral finance complement the traditional finance paradigm. We also look at the micro and macro biases. Finally, we will explore how these insights describe more complicated topics such as fat tail events and financial crises....

Лучшие рецензии

CD
2 апр. 2020 г.

Awesome course by telling stories of investors we can easily remember the behavioral biases. Easy to understand and the way assignment is really interesting and time taken to do carefully.

S
30 июня 2020 г.

Perfect course for those who want to understand the science of investing behavior. Important for beginners as all the concept is explained in a detailed manner

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 51 отзывов о курсе Behavioral Investing

автор: Parth M

1 авг. 2017 г.

There could have been a bit less focus on theory and use of better examples

автор: Chandrakala D

3 апр. 2020 г.

Awesome course by telling stories of investors we can easily remember the behavioral biases. Easy to understand and the way assignment is really interesting and time taken to do carefully.

автор: Siddharth T S

25 мар. 2020 г.

This course demanded plenty of real-world examples, which were sadly lacking. Extra point for (a) great week 4 videos, and (b) a rigourous peer-review assignment.

автор: Monica H

8 июня 2018 г.

I learned so much! The instructor is engaging and provides examples to illustrate the concepts. I recommend it 100%. It also gives you food for thought for applying theory beyond investing into other areas where you might have behavioral biases, i.e. in business, negotiation, etc.

автор: Aditya D

8 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course for the novice and experienced investor. Lots of possible biases to avoid are taught in this course. With excellent information, great assessments, and mentally stimulating discussion forums, this is one of the best investing courses out there!

автор: Elizabeth J

7 мая 2020 г.

The sessions on physcographic models were insightful. Thank you Professor for the simple explanations. This would really help in my research work as well. Thanks to Coursera for inclusion of this most relevant course.

автор: Stallone S

1 июля 2020 г.

Perfect course for those who want to understand the science of investing behavior. Important for beginners as all the concept is explained in a detailed manner

автор: Jacob F

24 февр. 2020 г.

Another great course, thanks to Professor Nathan. Love the way he talks about the topics. He brings it to a level I can understand and comprehend.

автор: Kunj A

7 мая 2020 г.

Excellently designed course, Cheers to the instructor who has explained each and every technical concept so beautifully. Thoroughly enjoyed it

автор: Surbhi S

19 апр. 2020 г.

Behavioral investing is very good and useful course who wants to know about behavioral finance. All videos and assignment are excellent.

автор: Prata V A

26 июня 2020 г.

The explanation of the biases has been clear, but could have been a little more discrete.

автор: Apoorva G

28 дек. 2016 г.

An informative course ; helps in understanding the fundamentals of Behavioral Investing.

автор: Akash D

7 июня 2020 г.

Great content and a great teacher. One of the best courses I have taken up in while.

автор: sujith n

12 июля 2020 г.

Good course to know Different types of Behavioral Bias in financial markets.

автор: Nurgul

5 июня 2018 г.

Thank you very much! Nice course! It was very interesting and useful for me!

автор: Amit K

8 апр. 2018 г.

This course is very good in introducing the various biases of investing.

автор: Aveshek M

19 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course content with evident perfection in execution!!

автор: Subin C

20 сент. 2021 г.

AN EXCELLENT COURSE TO UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENT BIASES

автор: Anshuman S

21 февр. 2020 г.

Great course as always by Prof Vaidyanathan. Kudos

автор: Vishnu K J

15 июня 2020 г.

A great course and a must for every investor.

автор: Varun A

16 янв. 2017 г.

Great Learning experience & informative!

автор: Karthik

4 февр. 2017 г.

Excellent course and practical approach

автор: sergii k

4 авг. 2016 г.

very informative and interestig course

автор: Araya W

11 нояб. 2017 г.

The content is very informative!

автор: Krishna A

6 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent teaching and content