Chevron Left
Вернуться к EDIVET: Есть ли у вас задатки ветеринара?

Отзывы учащихся о курсе EDIVET: Есть ли у вас задатки ветеринара? от партнера Эдинбургский университет

4.7
Оценки: 837
Рецензии: 212

О курсе

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

Лучшие рецензии

NR

Feb 25, 2018

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

CH

Apr 17, 2017

I took this course so that I could converse on a more professional with my son who is in Vet. School and I enjoyed the course greatly and have already put a lot of what I've learned into conver

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 209 отзывов о курсе EDIVET: Есть ли у вас задатки ветеринара?

автор: Angelina B

Apr 09, 2019

A very good course for students that are interested in becoming a Vet. It pairs with A-level Biology studies very well and gave me a good insight into what the next 5 years will be like.

автор: Sadie C

May 24, 2019

very interesting! I've been looking at a career change and this course has been an excellent insight. highly recommend.

автор: Raphael A

Sep 03, 2015

If you are wondering if you want to become a vet or if you only want to learn the base of the veterinarian profession, I greatly recommend this course. I never got bored during this course.

автор: HAMMAD U R B

Oct 05, 2018

I HAVE ALMOST COMPLETED THIS COURSE, AND ACCORDING TO TITLE OF THIS COURSE NOW I CAN SAY THAT I HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A VETERINARIAN. THIS WAS A GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO CLEAR MY BASIC CONCEPTS AND LEARN SOMETHING NEW. I HAVE LEARNED A LOT. I WOULD REALLY RECOMMEND THIS COURSE TO OTHER VETS AS WELL. THANKS TO COURSERA...........

автор: Thomas Z

Dec 12, 2016

The course is uneven at best, with some modules providing insights and knowledge and others not so much. The presentation in some of the modules is perhaps an example of how not to do it, reading fro a script in a monotonous voice. Some of the material, like the lengthy historical review of Edinburgh's vet school, might be good advertising and interesting, but does not fall under the scope of 'what it takes to be a vet'. Good idea, but, with a few exceptions, less than average execution.

автор: Nicole T

Dec 27, 2018

Very informative class. Provides excellent insight into the veterinary profession. Especially loved the clinical skills section! Professors are also wonderful. Highly recommend!

автор: Thomas F

Nov 11, 2018

A really interesting course that engages you from the start to the end.

автор: Atsuko T

Nov 12, 2018

It was well organized and I really enjoyed the course. It gave me some ideas of what it would be like to study in a vet school.

автор: Maheen A M

Jan 05, 2019

Very informative and highly detailed course that masterfully encompasses the core aspects of veterinary medicine in a concise overview, which I personally found very enjoyable!

автор: Jordan R

Jan 07, 2019

really interesting course

автор: Hannah E P

Jan 20, 2019

Fantastic course! Thank you so much for all this information and thank you for inspiring me even more to pursue the career I have always wanted!

автор:

Feb 17, 2019

great course for dining basic knowledge of the profession

автор: Ella P

Mar 03, 2019

This course is absolutely amazing and really broadened my knowledge and understanding about Veterinary Medicine and the Veterinary Profession. I thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of the course and praise the detail and enthusiasm that was conveyed by all individuals involved. Thank you!

автор: Perdita P

Jan 15, 2019

Really good videos and tution.The extra resources really helped but there could be more reading as not everyone has unlimited internnet and the videos use it up quickly.

автор: Tessa L A A

Aug 22, 2018

:)

автор: Anna J

Sep 03, 2018

Very interesting and detailed course giving insight into the veterinary profession and studies.

автор: Jessica V

Aug 23, 2018

amazing insight to what will be covered in a veterinary degree - highly recommend if thinking of applying to uni to do a vet course

автор: Mariam A

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent insight and teaching!

автор: Megan B

Oct 05, 2018

Very good course that has taught me a lot!

автор: Daniel S

Oct 05, 2018

Good info and good teaching

автор: mostafa a a

Nov 03, 2018

I'm really very happy to be a part of this useful mooc and I hope to join oneday as a part of the royal college, really I thinks it's the mother of veterinary schools in the world, thanks a lot.

автор: Gianpaul L

Jul 14, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. It not only gave me valuable insights into what I might expect from a formal course in Veterinary science but it also gave me the confidence that I would be able to do it. I highly recommend this course for any prospective vet students out there!

автор: Amelia W

Jul 15, 2018

An insightful way of preparing students interested in Veterinary Medicine at University. I feel that its increased my knowledge of the basics and is really well explained.

автор: Cynthia J

Jan 09, 2016

Totally AWESOME LOVE IT !!

автор: Ned T

Nov 17, 2015

Very interesting and useful. A great course!