Chevron Left
Вернуться к Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 844
Рецензии: 164

О курсе

This course explores the analysis and design of beam bending problems. Prerequisite Knowledge: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress and Strain and Axial Loading” in order to be successful in this course ------------------------------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
16 янв. 2021 г.

a very good and comprehensive course with clear explanation in not so lengthy modules. good for anyone in the Structural or Mechanical Engineering who wants to understand more about Beam Bending

HK
4 мая 2020 г.

FUNDAMENTALS AND ADVANCED STUDY PERSON CAN LEARN THROUGH THIS COURSE IN WHICH BEAM BENDING THEORY, PURE BENDING, SHEAR AND BENDING DIAGRAM AS WELL AS WHOLE COURSE ARE DESCRIBED WELL.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 161 отзывов о курсе Mechanics of Materials III: Beam Bending

автор: Daniel A M

22 мая 2017 г.

Thanks

автор: Benjie L

3 июля 2016 г.

No. 1.

автор: Nishchay J

26 июня 2020 г.

great

автор: Anujuman

20 апр. 2021 г.

Good

автор: Sourav s

31 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Purighella N B

23 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Battina D G

19 мая 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Rajendra K

13 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Damerla H

30 апр. 2020 г.

good

автор: Akshay

30 апр. 2020 г.

good

автор: Fhareza A

12 сент. 2020 г.

wow

автор: Mande V N k

9 июня 2020 г.

..

автор: Marco

21 февр. 2021 г.

.

автор: Alam U G C

8 июня 2020 г.

The videos are too short for each module. I think you can combine modules and avoid having to listen the annoying intros and closures of the videos too many times. I am doing 1 week content per day, so it's quite annoying... I know, not everyone could handle this pace as I was already acquainted with the material, and for me is only a review, but still, I think many videos could've been merged together.

автор: Anjali G 0

3 июля 2020 г.

It's really helpfull compared to my classes. And it was easy to understand and the teaching is really simple and clear.Thanks a lot for helping me out with this course.

автор: Samir R

6 авг. 2020 г.

1 attempt in 168 hours is so irritating, at lease 1 attempt in 2 days would be more desirable.

автор: Hitesh S

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Very knowledgeable course imparting theoretical as well as practical knowledge .

автор: koziba m

24 июня 2020 г.

everything was well layed out and the examples provided excellent guidance

автор: MEB 7 O P

23 мая 2020 г.

easy to understand but duration for retaking quiz is very less

автор: AAKASH G

28 апр. 2020 г.

plaese divide modules better

автор: Jean-Michell D M

25 апр. 2020 г.

what about bean deflection?

автор: Abhinav M

7 июля 2020 г.

More examples and notes

автор: Emilio Y H

30 мар. 2020 г.

Excelent course!

автор: Dhakshinamoorthi M D

10 июля 2020 г.

Good experience

автор: BASIL G

2 июля 2020 г.

Excellent work