Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
Оценки: 1,528
Рецензии: 425

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

GS

Nov 12, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 422 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Marlem C S

Jun 19, 2018

Clear, dense and interesting. Definitely worthy the effort.

автор: Steve S

Apr 22, 2018

In a nutshell, I simply LOVED this course. It covers the basics of digital transformation in a very concrete way while also allowing for many abstract discussions about the different technologies involved and how they can affect my own business. Very thought provoking and definitely worth both the time and money.

автор: Pariyarakaran M

Jun 06, 2018

This course helped me to understand overall transformation process, framework and business needs. This will certainly help me to educate our clients and partners the importance of digital transformation.

автор: Marcus H

Apr 07, 2018

Great course!

автор: Claudio L

May 20, 2018

exclente course for cahnging environment specially in Latam

автор: SONAL S

Apr 02, 2019

Extremely Informative.

автор: Cesar P F

Apr 04, 2019

Excelente curso! Da una visión clara de los puntos a considerar para liderar una transformación digital exitosa. Es una ruta distinta para cada empresa. El curso nos enseña los distintos caminos que podemos seguir dependiendo de las caracteristicas y cultura de cada organización.

автор: oscar

Apr 30, 2019

Gran curso, fuertes bases para comprender realmente ¿qué es la Transformación digital? y ¿Cómo llevarla a la práctica?

автор: SM P I

May 02, 2019

This is a great course to learn the building-blocks of Digital Transformation. Examples shared and interviews presented in this course was great to understand how others are doing it and how we can replicate the same.

I recommend this course to managers & professionals who are looking for a deep understanding on Digital Transformation.

автор: Mario D

Apr 21, 2019

Brillant Course

автор: Maria C E M

Apr 21, 2019

Excelente curso, contenido, ejemplos, lo recomiendo!

автор: Nguyen N T

Apr 21, 2019

Great course and it shows you where to go next in digital era. Everyone should learn this course if you do not want to loose your way in digital transformation world.

автор: Anup C

May 05, 2019

Interesting course content. It helps provide a context to all the buzzwords around digital transformation that we are exposed to these days. Happy to have completed the course.

автор: Jochen H

Apr 23, 2019

Fantastic course with good structure and format that you can learn at your own pace online during 4 weeks. I've learned a lot about the basic drivers of the Digital Transformation, its impacts and challenges, strategic approaches, insights and best practices from real projects, as well as useful tools, frameworks and tips.

автор: Nicholas H

Apr 25, 2019

Comprehensive and interactive.

автор: Federico C

Apr 24, 2019

Great Course!

автор: Akshat A

Apr 13, 2019

A phenomenonal course talking about the underlying digital transformation businesses will go in future and that to pretty fast. Structured knowledge in simple langage makes this course exciting and engaging!!

автор: Semchukov V

Apr 27, 2019

Thanks for Digital Transformation course that BCG and University of Virginia Darden School of Business have jointly developed. The course contains a lot of real business cases and gives a deeper understanding of the most impactful digital technology for a business environment today and in the future.

автор: Abdulah A

May 12, 2019

One of the best courses I've taken if not the best

автор: emmanuel N

Mar 23, 2019

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

автор: Brooke Z S S

Mar 25, 2019

I have yet to complete this course and was planning to quickly review it for any additional information to supplements my courses on Digital Strategy and the Future of Work courses from my People Analytics studies with AIHR Academy and MyHRFuture. (I am also taking classes in Data Science). I just become completely enthralled by this course, the case studies, and the outline of things to come. The reflection questions have provided me with guides to express how I have contributed to business transformations in the past, or how attempts to change technology platforms have failed earlier in my career. I'm so pleased I took the time to review this course. I highly recommend this course to everyone! I found examples from so many industries and it really helped me think clearly about my own situations. Thank You!

Brooke Zimet, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

автор: Nathalia R F O

Mar 26, 2019

Muito bom

автор: Alejandro R

Apr 07, 2019

Very good course. The best one I've taken online. Very good instructors, good material and dynamic. And, more importantly, I learned (and I don't really know much about digital trends or how they work...).

автор: Varun V

Mar 27, 2019

Good course. Provides frameworks and tools that helps you understand the underpinnings of digital transformation.

автор: Vanshika P

May 25, 2019

amazing course