Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
Оценки: 1,503
Рецензии: 417

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

GS

Nov 12, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 417 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Zahid H

Nov 25, 2018

Lovely course... it is not just theory but extremely well connected with business situations. Instructors are great and do a wonderful job of explaining the concepts backed by live examples.

The only complain I have is that in Week 4, the slides are not properly visible. Please correct it.

автор: Jonathan N

Nov 20, 2018

Very good course covering the fundamentals and discussing how to apply in your business environment

автор: Anurag P

Nov 19, 2018

If you are new to DT and want to understand the basics, well nothing can get better than this !!. The concepts are almost teased out to you and it is very fun to just plug-in and listen. I would not suggest this to anyone who is a practitioner they have generally just introduced the concepts (having said this, you might still want to check BCG Digital Transformation framework)

Best Wishes.

автор: Julian A H

Oct 05, 2018

Good introductory course. If you asked me, it will be nice to see different C-level people talking about their experiences too. Great starting point.

автор: Indranil M

Apr 25, 2019

Wonderful course, the teaching methodology, interspersed with great interviews and use cases was really very relevant. All the course speakers and teachers were really good at pacing out the course and it looked real and not rehearsed as it was almost like a natural dialogue happening.

автор: Pankaj E

Jun 29, 2019

A great foundation for starting digital transformation journey. Good content and delivery. Thank you.

автор: James A G

Jul 08, 2019

Very good course. Nice and light lessons.

автор: Mithran R K

Jul 08, 2019

Overall, I feel the course was very informational. Really liked the way Amane presented. One concern that I'd like express is, it could have been a 5-week course. I feel Week 3 and 4 were rather longer than the first 2 weeks. Hence, would be better to divide them up.,

автор: Isaac L S d P

Jun 03, 2019

Esse curso me possibilitou ver tudo de um ponto de vista diferente, entender que para mudar e se adaptar ao mercado do futuro é preciso muito mais que investimento, é necessário ter uma visão e integração inteligente.

автор: Ameet S

Jul 14, 2019

Thanks for the quite informative course. The Framework on Strategy and key building blocks were well illustrated with examples.

автор: sparsh c

Jul 21, 2019

highly informative with nice mentors

автор: Hernan K

Jul 24, 2019

BCG & Darden have made a great job into structuring & delivering a course that covers the key building blocks and path to consider when planning and deploying a digitally-driven business strategy.

автор: Chetan C

Jul 26, 2019

Interesting course to being with understanding the digitization currently happening in the world.

автор: Kevin T

Jul 31, 2019

Very informative and necessary bridge to understanding modern digital planning for us 'old' guys. Only complaint, was that many check in questions require more than one answer but fail to include 'select all that apply' to indicate that there's more than one choice to be selected vs. a selection of a 'best' choice.

автор: Alejandra M R T

Jul 30, 2019

Excelente curso. Muy práctica la metodología de aprendizaje y la selección de los contenidos. Permiten un abordaje conceptual del tema, en especial, si no vienes del área de los sistemas. Muy recomendable.

автор: Jonathan B

Sep 14, 2019

Very interesting

автор: Sergio P

Sep 09, 2019

Overall a good course, but more documentation from BCG would have reinforced the frameworks presented.

автор: Utsav M

Sep 30, 2019

This is a good course, moreover for executives, who want a bird's eye view of the Digital transformation journey and a strategy for their company.

автор: Andreas S

Oct 01, 2019

a little bit old

автор: Matthew S

Oct 03, 2019

Good overview of digital transformation.

Good introduction to some emerging tech.

Some good inteviews and case studies - others missed the mark.

More practical tools for application of transformation would be good. The framework was useful, but more detailed tools would help

автор: Thomas E

Oct 17, 2019

good overview

автор: PEH C W

Oct 21, 2019

Give a good overview and examples are provided for better understanding.

автор: LUIS A F C

Nov 08, 2019

Excelente curso, solo pondría los cuestionarios en español.

автор: Amit E

Nov 11, 2019

Very good course, with a couple of improtant comments: 1. No possibility to download the video presentations, resulted in significant (unecessary) effort on my side to take all relevant slides and screenshots. 2. The transcripts of the viewos have quite a few typos and mistakes in them (due to mainly automated transcript program misinterpreting what is being said due to the various accents of the presenters. Requires better proofing, as material provided by such distinguished institutions.

автор: EricLL

Nov 12, 2019

Great introduction to this wide topic