Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,396
Рецензии: 1,018

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 1,018 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Antoni J J

Aug 09, 2018

Recommended course for everyone who requires the fundamentals of Digital Transformation. Great trainers, interviews, use cases and

автор: sergio

Nov 19, 2019

Love it. I want to congratulate the team of BCG. Great content.All my life i´ve been wondering to work in BCG.How can i sen my cv?

автор: Teimur S

Feb 20, 2019

Пока это лучший курс, из всех, что я проходил на Coursera.

Качественные материалы, задания, интересные тесты.

Испытал удовольствие

автор: Manuel A

Nov 23, 2019

Amazing course with great teachers and panelists. I like the mix of BCG experts and business school teachers. Highly recommended!

автор: Arka C

Jul 13, 2020

A wonderful approach for understanding the shift towards digital transformation citing wonderful examples from across industries

автор: Chris K

Apr 19, 2020

Great instructors, interesting topics and informative examples. A must have for everyone within the digital transformation area.

автор: Ali M A A B

Apr 11, 2020

I've learned a lot in this course and it helped me in understanding the Digital Transformation topic in great detail.

Many Thanks

автор: Ekki R

Feb 29, 2020

Really enjoy this course. The way how instructor explain the concept is very thoughtful. Best investment for my knowledge so far

автор: Rahul C

Jul 17, 2020

This Course has an amazing structure and gives a holistic view and gives clarity on the overall Digital Transformation Journey.

автор: Jean-Charles F

Apr 07, 2018

Great rythms and insights - even for somebody that has worked in a digital department, I have learned alot. Thanks to the team.

автор: ONG P S

Jun 07, 2020

I will be in my company's digital transformation team, and this course provided me valuable information to start this journey.

автор: Riyad A

Feb 14, 2020

although in industry for long time true eye opener and make sense of happening around you thankyou for useful practical course

автор: Marianella S V E

Jul 10, 2020

La pase estupendo durante todo el curso. Excelente metodologia, excelente contenido y muy buenos ejemplos. 100% recomendable!

автор: Edwin S

Apr 17, 2020

It is fantastic course to understand the digital transformation from basic to establish the digital drive in the organization

автор: Joao B N

Jun 28, 2019

The Speakers ( Teachers) showed a deep knowledge on the subject. The presentations outside, clear and very well communicated.

автор: Prashant G

Mar 01, 2019

I enjoyed the course and think it has sensitised me towards Digital disruption and transformation happening across the world.

автор: Rahul M

Jun 07, 2019

Really liked the course - short, simple and very insightful. Good to begin your journey in the digital transformation space.

автор: Thirukkumaran H

Dec 20, 2018

Too good. It was totally an eye-opener with so many case studies and real justification of the digital trends in the course.

автор: Jonathon G

Sep 02, 2020

Use cases used and presenters were on target. The breath and depth of learning, as well as the pace was great. Thank you.

автор: Shwetha C G

May 15, 2020

Very informative. A better platform to understand the current trends and also how about to go with the aproach in business.

автор: Alwaleed A M A

Dec 27, 2018

BCG has done it again! Great consulting group, and this course is a look inside the golden quality they bring to the table.

автор: Nagesh N M

Jul 25, 2018

Really nice course which sets up the basics for digital transformation, I would recommend this course for business managers

автор: Esraa R

Aug 23, 2020

We need to minimize talking and example should be a live in video show like a competitors roleplays modules

автор: Carlos A P

Jul 06, 2020

Un curso muy preciso y completo, con referencia a herramientas practicas útiles y de comprobada aplicación. Muchas Gracias

автор: Ali R M

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent course to begin one's digital transformation journey. BCG's framework is amazing, very simple yet comprehensive!