Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,841
Рецензии: 1,119

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

CN
28 февр. 2019 г.

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

SS
15 мая 2020 г.

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 1,115 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Bhaskar P

30 мая 2020 г.

Thanks for this course, I found this course very relevant for the digital transformation of my organization.

all the digital trends, transformation frameworks and tools are effectively covered and explained clearly , this will help me in the digital transformation of my organization.

автор: Juan L A

20 мая 2020 г.

I have taken several Digital Transformation courses recently and this is the most actionable by far, its probably because it conjugates academics with real-world consulting expertise from BCG, the BCG DT framework itself is worth time and effort by a large factor, thanks and congrats!

автор: Daniel S

20 июля 2020 г.

A thoroughly enjoyable course, filled with lots of great examples, interviews, and thought provoking ideas. Would recommend for anyone who's company is looking to go through an digital transformation formally, or those who are interested in ways industries are impacted by technology.

автор: Nirjhar C

27 июня 2020 г.

I would say that, the course itself is a journey....a wonderful experience to attend this course: A well designed, fundamental, futuristic digital course by engaging people to think in line of ambidexterity with data & relevant information by crating a virtual interactive ecosystem.

автор: Alfredo G V

12 мая 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, sobre todo cuando entrevistan a varios personajes que tienen la experiencia en la transformación digital. lo que mas me gustó es que ven varios puntos de vista sobre los problemas actuales de las empresas y te sugieren varias opciones para afrontar las dificultades.

автор: Sebastiaan v H

28 июня 2020 г.

A highly recommended approach, "glueing" together loose components of digital transformation, into a comprehensive and useful tool that will allow for meaningful interaction with company peers and clients alike. Thank you all, keep up the good work and aim for a "to be continued"!

автор: Cesar P F

3 апр. 2019 г.

Excelente curso! Da una visión clara de los puntos a considerar para liderar una transformación digital exitosa. Es una ruta distinta para cada empresa. El curso nos enseña los distintos caminos que podemos seguir dependiendo de las caracteristicas y cultura de cada organización.

автор: Sridhar T

16 июня 2018 г.

Excellent course. It is comprehensive and offers a lot of insights into the digital transformation execution and challenges. The concepts need to be thought through well after the completion of the course and revisited when applying in the real world. Great learning experience.

автор: Alexandre S C

11 июня 2020 г.

Thank you very much BCG and University of Virginia. This amazing initiative it´s an exemple of commitment with Business and Technology Lifecycle. Helping people to increase their knowledge on how to be better and makes the world better through Digital Technology Transformation

автор: Peeyush P S

5 июня 2020 г.

Excellent material and frameworks taught in this course. One needs to assess the state of their function and try to map it accordingly to the level of transformation that is necessary and to keep oneself in sync with the changes that might take place in the coming 2-3 years.

автор: John S

9 мар. 2018 г.

I would like to thank the creators of this course. It was very well organized and engaging throughout. I learned a great deal from each of the lecturers and also got some excellent recommendations for additional resources in the process. It was a very valuable experience.

автор: MAYANK B

19 апр. 2020 г.

It is an exceptional course which helps you in understanding adoption of digital transformation in organisations through BCG's frameworks. The course covers some real time examples of success and failures of organisation globally in adoption of inefficient digital strategy.

автор: Fred L

28 июля 2020 г.

Materials were well organized and presented. The BCG group and Univ of VA presenters are extremely knowledgeable and passionate about what they do and are keen to share their expertise and insights. I recommend this course to anyone interested in digital transformation.

автор: Ghazi S

13 янв. 2020 г.

An excellent course to learn latest business challenges, technological advancements, competitions challenges, develop and execute digital transformation strategy. A must to have course for people interested to help their organization to overcome transformation challenges.

автор: Subhash K

6 июня 2019 г.

Course is rightly paced and properly structured. It was logical at the same time tightly packed. The best part is the practical examples given during the course which make one understand the concept clearly. Highly recommended for all digital transformation professionals.

автор: Anirban G

28 февр. 2019 г.

Excellent overview in tying up all the elements together for a 360 degree view on how enterprise's should approach digital transformation. The real life examples and interviews from experts really add a lot of value to improve our understanding on this topic. Thank you !

автор: Ilmo L J

10 авг. 2018 г.

It was a great opportunity to understand deeper about concepts that underlie the Digital Transformation. The practical examples and the didactics were great. Congratulations for this great initiative and thanks for giving us the opportunity of having so valuable content.

автор: Sujit L

29 апр. 2018 г.

While I already have some exposure to digital concepts and trends, this was an excellent refresher. The BCG interviews were very insightful and I got some practical insights into implementation of these concepts and frameworks going forward. Highly recommend this course.

автор: Manash C

18 июля 2020 г.

Very well conceived course. Instructors were lucid in their explanations and very easy to comprehend which kept the interest in the course alive.

I would sincerely request the team to include a separate more elaborate module covering Design Thinking and Agile at scale.

автор: Divyanshee M

30 мая 2019 г.

"From an engineering student interested in Technology to a freelancer consultant (trying to help the small-scale companies) who can confidently discuss, explain, argue and implement concepts about Digital Transformation", this is what these lectures helped me to become!

автор: pdciampa

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Very comphrensive overview on the key topics which need to be addressed when undertaking a digital transformation effort. A good set of frameworks\approaches is provided to be applied to own needs. I enjoyed the interviews, well reflecting the contents of the lectures.

автор: Arjun V

26 июля 2020 г.

Very well structured course touching upon all the points of Digital Transformation. Also, superbly delivered by UVA and BCG teams along with informational interviews. Right mix of Academic and Industrial knowledge. Loved it and would apply it and recommend it for sure!

автор: Arafat I

29 мая 2020 г.

This course taught me different technological impacts that I never felt was possible. I learned that learning different Softwares cannot make a better decision-maker but understanding and investing in better visionary decision making can create an impact for my career,

автор: Matthew E

16 янв. 2020 г.

Course was very engaging. I learned something new with every module. Mini assessments ensured retention and quizzes were great at brining it all together. Instructors and guests were very informed and attached a way to apply each concept and idea to a real environment.

автор: Gürkan Ç

8 июля 2020 г.

Hi,

I am happy to take this course. It is very unique experience to learn from both BCG and Business School perspective. With the given business cases it has become more realistic and capturing. Thanks to the readings that will deepen our understanding.

Kind Regards