Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,049
Рецензии: 927

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 926 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Divyanshee M

May 30, 2019

"From an engineering student interested in Technology to a freelancer consultant (trying to help the small-scale companies) who can confidently discuss, explain, argue and implement concepts about Digital Transformation", this is what these lectures helped me to become!

автор: Arjun V

Jul 26, 2020

Very well structured course touching upon all the points of Digital Transformation. Also, superbly delivered by UVA and BCG teams along with informational interviews. Right mix of Academic and Industrial knowledge. Loved it and would apply it and recommend it for sure!

автор: Arafat I

May 29, 2020

This course taught me different technological impacts that I never felt was possible. I learned that learning different Softwares cannot make a better decision-maker but understanding and investing in better visionary decision making can create an impact for my career,

автор: Matthew E

Jan 16, 2020

Course was very engaging. I learned something new with every module. Mini assessments ensured retention and quizzes were great at brining it all together. Instructors and guests were very informed and attached a way to apply each concept and idea to a real environment.

автор: Gürkan Ç

Jul 08, 2020

Hi,

I am happy to take this course. It is very unique experience to learn from both BCG and Business School perspective. With the given business cases it has become more realistic and capturing. Thanks to the readings that will deepen our understanding.

Kind Regards

автор: AKHANDPRATAP S

Jun 07, 2020

Dear Friends, I have done many online courses but this course is unique in many ways. I will suggest everyone having some knowledge of English and Internet to do this, as it will transform your thinking process. Thanks, Aman for the best explanations and examples.

автор: Ingrid H

May 10, 2018

Highly recommended. With finishing the course I feel gaining on transformation processes which are occuring by digitalization. I felt lost, didn't understand what was going on and now I am happy to understand the matter. Thank you for this well structured course!

автор: RAFAEL G D

Apr 12, 2020

It is a very clever approximation to new trends of Digital Transformation. The teachers and the contains are clear, friendly but serious and deeper. I recommend this course to everyone who wants learning about the immediate changes which will happen in business.

автор: Mohit J

May 07, 2020

This course is designed very well. I am going to entered in week 3 & I start seeing things differently. I mean people might say that the growth of XYZ industry has become stagnated but no it's the Digital Transformation requirement for that particular industry.

автор: Bhushan S

Jan 25, 2019

This is a truly value adding course. For people who are looking to transition to the transformation role or are already involved in the same, I would highly recommend this. By learning a very well structured approach, the probability of success will be high.

автор: Abdul J C

May 25, 2020

Very informative and insightful course, this course takes you through a complete journey of transformation starting from scientific causes and historical facts till revolutionary trends and how organizations may start to transform their business digitally!

автор: Luis E M M

Jul 31, 2020

Es un curso muy bueno y bastante completo para entender a cabalidad lo que significa la Transformación Digital y los elementos clave para lograr su implementación. El framework propuesto es una gran ayuda pues tiene un enfoque integral y bien concatenado.

автор: SEBASTIAN C Y

May 27, 2020

Excelente curso, creo que los temas que abordaron son las tendencias actuales y van a enfocar muchísimo mi entendimiento del ecosistema tecnológico y como deben construirse las estrategias en función de participar activamente en la Transformación Digital.

автор: Juan M B

May 09, 2019

Muy completo, me gusto mucho! Implicó un esfuerzo y concentración para seguir los diferentes temas pero fueron muy claros en la presentación. El examen en ingles a veces confundía ciertas interpretaciones pero pude avanzar sin problemas. Muy recomendable!

автор: Pedro G

Mar 19, 2019

Great course, I was tired of having all tech vendors coming up with their biased interpretations of digital transformation. This course settles the basics in a solid, clear way and identifies the key ingredients required for having a successful process!

автор: EML R

Apr 27, 2020

I loved this course and looked forward to each and every module! The content is informative, organized and highly-applicable. The course offers real-world frameworks and guides for any business to start its journey into digital transformation. Thank you!

автор: Aldo Z

Jul 08, 2020

Clear explanation of new technologies and how they are impacting the business world. How adoption of new technologies to accelerate growth can be challenging. Introduced high level ideas on how to drive Digital Transformation and how to avoid pitfalls.

автор: Mario S d S

Feb 19, 2020

Rich content and clear exposition of the themes. The course's structure offers broad opportunity to the students to compare the material and ideas with the practical life. Highly recommended for those who want to start the digital disruption journey.

автор: Dr. A J K

Aug 01, 2019

I have had the great time listening to all the lectures because it was put forth with suitable examples and in very sorted way. I have explored the actual focus areas in digital world and their significances with the help of this course. Thank you.

автор: M. A S

May 30, 2020

This Course taught me to think digitally and would be very useful for to coach my PG students in the University Department of Management. Kudos to the resource persons. Insightful interviews with experts are the added advantage for the learners.

автор: Felipe M

Jan 14, 2020

Curso bem didático e com exemplos reais de aplicações do conteúdo mostrado. Consegue fazer com que visualizemos coisas do nosso cotidiano, que na verdade são disruptivas, provem de uma grande estratégia de negócios e pareciam apenas boas idéias.

автор: Naresh K C

Apr 20, 2020

It was a great learning experience. It helped me in understanding the fact that Digital transformation is more of a business issue than an IT issue. The interviews with the practitioners were simply great and helped in demystifying the subject.

автор: Ramprrasadh G

May 30, 2020

The course has been well designed and well articulated by a team of facilitators who are leading industry experts. Their deep expertise on digital technologies and business understanding helped understand this rather complex subject with ease.

автор: robert c

Feb 04, 2020

Good insight into the challenging world of digital transformation. Course material and how it was presented gave food for thought and wasnt all spoon fed at too low a level. Enjoyable and certainly feel more knowledgeable after this course.

автор: Daniel S

Jul 28, 2020

Very enjoyable delivery. Mix of presenter, interviews and location visit is bit refreshing. In addition, some simple message we thought we know, but the way they are conveying the message enable me to think even further. Recommended Course.