Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,311
Рецензии: 1,226

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

GS
11 нояб. 2019 г.

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14 февр. 2021 г.

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Фильтр по:

1076–1100 из 1,222 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Danyal A

24 дек. 2020 г.

It is an excellent entry level course for all who are interested in digital transformation. It provides an in-depth roadmap and examples about how to implement or start a digital transformation in a company. I highly recommend it.

автор: Gracen D

13 июля 2020 г.

The course was created in 2016, and so some of the material seems out of date. It is a beginner course, but for someone who understands most of the components, it still provides a useful overall framework for transformation.

автор: Giselle S z

13 нояб. 2019 г.

I liked the course, excellent to know the trends in digital transformation, but in some cases I would have liked to deepen more with the examples and that the interviews were less general and more detailed in their analysis

автор: Isaac L S d P

3 июня 2019 г.

Esse curso me possibilitou ver tudo de um ponto de vista diferente, entender que para mudar e se adaptar ao mercado do futuro é preciso muito mais que investimento, é necessário ter uma visão e integração inteligente.

автор: HILARY H

14 нояб. 2020 г.

A great course indeed. Learn a lot of keywords and main points in digital transformation. Thanks to BCG AND Darden School of Business from University of Virginia for conducting this great course. Thanks

Hilary Hiew

автор: Abi O

3 февр. 2021 г.

Great material, teachers and expert insights but giving 4 stars as some of it is outdated i.e. referring to trends that are expected by 2020 when we are now in 2021. A refresh in some parts is definitely needed.

автор: M R T

30 июля 2019 г.

Excelente curso. Muy práctica la metodología de aprendizaje y la selección de los contenidos. Permiten un abordaje conceptual del tema, en especial, si no vienes del área de los sistemas. Muy recomendable.

автор: Santosh S

26 сент. 2018 г.

Good overall introduction to Digital Transformation. One trivial observation , the speakers keep referring to only " he" when referring to someone in the talks. You may want to include she's as well.

автор: Hernan K

24 июля 2019 г.

BCG & Darden have made a great job into structuring & delivering a course that covers the key building blocks and path to consider when planning and deploying a digitally-driven business strategy.

автор: Dirhoussi y

2 дек. 2019 г.

It’s a very insightful course. Thank you to BCG! I have understood the exponential impact of technology and how deconstruction of industry stack is key to massive innovation in several businesses

автор: Jet Z

23 апр. 2020 г.

Structure and content are well organised and comprehensive. Only thing to improve is some of the presenters' presenting style and skill should be unjustified to be more appealing and clearer.

автор: Alberto G G

6 янв. 2020 г.

Un programa muy bien diseñado, sencillo de entender y seguir para aquellos que desean tener una idea muy clara de lo que implica la trasformación digital para una empresa establecida.

автор: Jiwei W

19 июля 2020 г.

It covers a very comprehensive range of concepts related to digital transformation, from strategy to technology. I do expect to have a more detailed illustration of a real example.

автор: Shwet K

4 июня 2020 г.

First of all I want to thank for providing such a well designed course to me.I have learned a lot new think which is beyond my imagination I enjoyed the learning a lot.

автор: Mazen N

18 мая 2018 г.

Great course detailing the background, the theories, examples and tools for digital transformation. It lost one star because the background image kept changing colour.

автор: Johalia A

23 июня 2020 г.

Great for business professionals who wants to learn more about the concept of digital transformation in terms of "knowledge acquisition". Syllabus is well thought of.

автор: Elizabeth O

22 мая 2020 г.

Me gustó el curso, tiene un visión completa de la importancia de la transformación digital en las empresas. Buena base para el cambio de mentalidad en las empresas.

автор: Mahajan P

18 июля 2020 г.

It was an exhaustive training with detailed and good coverage of Digital Transformation topics. Quiz questions could have been asked in simpler and straight way.

автор: Liesbeth N

13 мая 2020 г.

Very good course. It provides a framework for digital transformation and gives examples of practical implications in a wide range of industries. I learned a lot.

автор: Alan D P

29 июня 2020 г.

Good overview - some interesting topics.

Doesn't up-skill anybody to be a Digital Transformation expert but does give good direction in topics to pursue next.

автор: Daniel N

6 дек. 2019 г.

Ok overall, although it may be due for some updates. The area evolves too fast; for instance, the 2-speed IT concepts may need to be revisited. stay agile!

автор: Akinloluwa A

5 мая 2020 г.

The course is very insightful and informative. It would be nice if there could be practical sessions or projects for the students to dirty their hands with.

автор: Shraddha I

7 июля 2020 г.

Great learning, however, the course material per week is long. It'd be better if it was divided into more weeks, like may be 5/6 weeks rather than just 4.

автор: Zhenxi L

24 мая 2020 г.

Well structured overall. But they are reading the prompter or just recite from memory. And some concepts are too difficult, to "consulting" to comprehend.

автор: Ipinder S

9 мая 2020 г.

Good course but would have liked some of the components to go in more details. However a good study to get an overview of Digital Transformation concepts.