Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,451
Рецензии: 1,032

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Фильтр по:

901–925 из 1,027 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Enis A

Jun 20, 2020

The course provided a solid introduction and overview of what Digital Transformation is, and the key considerations for successful planning and execution of these transformations. It provides a good baseline for individuals who would like to further study and deep dive into this topic.

автор: Sandro R Q E

Feb 23, 2019

I thought it was a very high level course even when I was a beginner, which I think is very good for learning. Personally, the limitation was the language that if they gave it with that level of knowledge and command in Spanish would be more appreciated. Otherwise very good quality

автор: Matt S

Oct 03, 2019

Good overview of digital transformation.

Good introduction to some emerging tech.

Some good inteviews and case studies - others missed the mark.

More practical tools for application of transformation would be good. The framework was useful, but more detailed tools would help

автор: Paul G

Oct 13, 2018

Great introductory course to digital transformation. video's are the predominant delivery mechanism. Participatory and collaborative modes of learning could enriched the course - e.g. structured group chats that deliver white papers; articles linked to the quizzes e.t.c.

автор: Mithran R K

Jul 08, 2019

Overall, I feel the course was very informational. Really liked the way Amane presented. One concern that I'd like express is, it could have been a 5-week course. I feel Week 3 and 4 were rather longer than the first 2 weeks. Hence, would be better to divide them up.,

автор: Ben M

May 09, 2020

Learned a lot about the economics of innovation. Great hands-on experiences and transformation journeys but as a technologist myself - working in emerging trends from big data to cyber security, I found week 3 to be quite shallow and hard to power through.

автор: ANDRES M G N

Jul 23, 2020

En el módulo final, me hubiese gustado un poco mas de especificidad en la forma como implementar un programa de transformación digital. Por otro lado deseo felicitarlos por tan excelente curso. Los profesores, los ejemplos, la metodología fue genial.

автор: Arun B

Sep 10, 2018

Great course and one that was very well structured. Liked the interviews with people to illustrate more on the learnings. I would strongly suggest make this a 5 week course as the content of week 4 is quite a lot to be condensed to learn in 1 week.

автор: Ian P

Jun 07, 2020

Nice course with a wide spectrum of concepts around Digital Transformation. I wish the images from the slides were available outside the videos (inline with the text), so one could read the material instead of always needing to watch the videos.

автор: Pablo A

Jan 31, 2019

The most interesting content is at the end in modules 3 and 4. Modules 1 and 2 are a bit repetitive if you already have knowledge on the topics of innovation, exponential organizations, entrepreneurship, technology or digital transformation.

автор: Ernesto R P

Apr 20, 2020

Good overview of all the different factors, technologies, strategies that are part and that can be applied to the digital transformation of companies. It would had been nice to see more real life examples. Overall very complete course.

автор: Gracen D

Jul 13, 2020

The course was created in 2016, and so some of the material seems out of date. It is a beginner course, but for someone who understands most of the components, it still provides a useful overall framework for transformation.

автор: Giselle S z

Nov 13, 2019

I liked the course, excellent to know the trends in digital transformation, but in some cases I would have liked to deepen more with the examples and that the interviews were less general and more detailed in their analysis

автор: Isaac L S d P

Jun 03, 2019

Esse curso me possibilitou ver tudo de um ponto de vista diferente, entender que para mudar e se adaptar ao mercado do futuro é preciso muito mais que investimento, é necessário ter uma visão e integração inteligente.

автор: M R T

Jul 30, 2019

Excelente curso. Muy práctica la metodología de aprendizaje y la selección de los contenidos. Permiten un abordaje conceptual del tema, en especial, si no vienes del área de los sistemas. Muy recomendable.

автор: Santosh S

Sep 26, 2018

Good overall introduction to Digital Transformation. One trivial observation , the speakers keep referring to only " he" when referring to someone in the talks. You may want to include she's as well.

автор: Hernan K

Jul 24, 2019

BCG & Darden have made a great job into structuring & delivering a course that covers the key building blocks and path to consider when planning and deploying a digitally-driven business strategy.

автор: Youssef D

Dec 02, 2019

It’s a very insightful course. Thank you to BCG! I have understood the exponential impact of technology and how deconstruction of industry stack is key to massive innovation in several businesses

автор: Jet Z

Apr 23, 2020

Structure and content are well organised and comprehensive. Only thing to improve is some of the presenters' presenting style and skill should be unjustified to be more appealing and clearer.

автор: Alberto G G

Jan 06, 2020

Un programa muy bien diseñado, sencillo de entender y seguir para aquellos que desean tener una idea muy clara de lo que implica la trasformación digital para una empresa establecida.

автор: Jiwei W

Jul 19, 2020

It covers a very comprehensive range of concepts related to digital transformation, from strategy to technology. I do expect to have a more detailed illustration of a real example.

автор: Shwet K

Jun 04, 2020

First of all I want to thank for providing such a well designed course to me.I have learned a lot new think which is beyond my imagination I enjoyed the learning a lot.

автор: Mazen N

May 18, 2018

Great course detailing the background, the theories, examples and tools for digital transformation. It lost one star because the background image kept changing colour.

автор: Johalia A

Jun 23, 2020

Great for business professionals who wants to learn more about the concept of digital transformation in terms of "knowledge acquisition". Syllabus is well thought of.

автор: Elizabeth O

May 22, 2020

Me gustó el curso, tiene un visión completa de la importancia de la transformación digital en las empresas. Buena base para el cambio de mentalidad en las empresas.