Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,649
Рецензии: 1,309

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

GS
11 нояб. 2019 г.

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14 февр. 2021 г.

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 1,304 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Veeresh S

25 окт. 2020 г.

One of the best courses on Digital transformation which introduces key topics, discuss key issues introduces different frameworks and ways to achieve Digitalisation.

автор: Muhire P A

21 янв. 2021 г.

This is a comprehensive course of Digital transformation I have ever taken! Most of the online courses focus on Digital marketing and forget to manage and strategy.

автор: John V

23 сент. 2020 г.

A very complete course with key elements to achieve the successful implementation of digital transformation. It offers a variety of components that enrich learning.

автор: Marilen B

26 авг. 2020 г.

Awesome! Was able to understand the fundamentals of Digital Transformation and it's building blocks. Huge thanks to everyone who shared their ideas and knowledge!

автор: Susana P

6 июля 2020 г.

Great course, it explains in a very easy way digital transformation, it's very usefull the fact that they present field experts to get deeper knowledge of concepts.

автор: Nicholas C W

8 мая 2020 г.

Very structured and complete with practical examples. This course is packed with useful information, frameworks, and strategies but still feels very easy to follow.

автор: Upul T

9 июня 2019 г.

Excellent overview of underlying technologies driving the digital transformation and the BCG model which can be used as a tool to plan the transformation exercises.

автор: Percy C R

30 авг. 2018 г.

Great content, fluid pace and good mix of visits, interviews and challenging quizes. All brought by charismatic and interesting trainers. Worth the time I invested.

автор: Imad T A

2 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you for a very good introductory course, it needs additional intermediate and advanced courses on implementation methodologies with deep diving of use cases.

автор: Stoyan P

18 июня 2018 г.

I can only recommend the course. It gives a very succint overview about the technologies unterpinning the digital era and the building blocks of a digital strategy

автор: Richard E

10 июня 2018 г.

Very good course, interesting and applicable information of trends from the field with the experience of teaching of the University of Virginia and insights of BCG

автор: Ruturaj S S

14 нояб. 2020 г.

The Quizes are little bit tough but I learned so many new things and devlope my skills. overall this course is to nice to devlope the new stratagies and skills.

автор: Urbana R R

14 апр. 2021 г.

The course addresses almost all the points in customer experience, team capabilities, and which approaches the best suit any given situation in a digital system.

автор: Abdulla A J A Z

16 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent course. I've understood many things that were ambiguous to me. Thanks to all the people who participate in producing this course, especially Mr. Ching.

автор: Naveen K

10 сент. 2020 г.

Very good overview into the phases right from strategy to execution and trending technologies that can help companies into their Digital transformation journeys.

автор: Aamir W

28 июля 2020 г.

Thank you very much for a wonderful and informative course. This will definitively help me in guiding my organization through its digital transformation journey.

автор: Luis S A

14 апр. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, tocan todos los tópicos necesarios para emprender un transformación digital. Las experiencias que cuentan son muy buenas y muy buenos profesores.

автор: Oluwafemi A

19 дек. 2019 г.

An interesting and practical ways to learn from top professionals. It is such a rare privilege to learn form the case studies as well. Thank you for this course.

автор: Vinoth G

29 сент. 2019 г.

Heavy content but BCG has put lot of efforts to simplify for the learner. Great efforts by covering all areas of industries with latest trends and technologies.

автор: Mohammad O

17 мар. 2018 г.

If you are looking for all angels view of digital transformation then this course is what you need to start fundamentally towards understanding the big picture.

автор: Jorge L O P

2 нояб. 2020 г.

Excelentes conferencistas. Proporciona conceptos y marcos de trabajo para avanzar hacia la transformación digital de las organizaciones en las cuales estamos

автор: Akshat A

19 авг. 2020 г.

Fantastic course - lots of interesting points to think about and explore! Thanks to the team for developing such an excellent, crisp and to the point content.

автор: Sunil K

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent Course! Blend of examples, use cases and very practical view to understand the Digital Transformation as a whole. Enjoyed the course !

Sunil Kumar

автор: Jonathan A

18 мар. 2020 г.

This course changed my vision about what digital transformation, why is important, what are the technologies, strategies and how the companies are migrating

автор: Esteban A R

29 авг. 2019 г.

Very nice, very concrete, clear and sharp ideas; the interviews were magnificent, the language used it's very simple and clear to understand. Excellent Job.