Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,869
Рецензии: 1,123

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

CN
28 февр. 2019 г.

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

SS
15 мая 2020 г.

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 1,121 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Richard E

10 июня 2018 г.

Very good course, interesting and applicable information of trends from the field with the experience of teaching of the University of Virginia and insights of BCG

автор: Ruturaj S S

14 нояб. 2020 г.

The Quizes are little bit tough but I learned so many new things and devlope my skills. overall this course is to nice to devlope the new stratagies and skills.

автор: Naveen K

10 сент. 2020 г.

Very good overview into the phases right from strategy to execution and trending technologies that can help companies into their Digital transformation journeys.

автор: Aamir W

28 июля 2020 г.

Thank you very much for a wonderful and informative course. This will definitively help me in guiding my organization through its digital transformation journey.

автор: Luis S A

14 апр. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, tocan todos los tópicos necesarios para emprender un transformación digital. Las experiencias que cuentan son muy buenas y muy buenos profesores.

автор: Oluwafemi A

19 дек. 2019 г.

An interesting and practical ways to learn from top professionals. It is such a rare privilege to learn form the case studies as well. Thank you for this course.

автор: Vinoth G

29 сент. 2019 г.

Heavy content but BCG has put lot of efforts to simplify for the learner. Great efforts by covering all areas of industries with latest trends and technologies.

автор: Mohammad O

17 мар. 2018 г.

If you are looking for all angels view of digital transformation then this course is what you need to start fundamentally towards understanding the big picture.

автор: Jorge L O P

2 нояб. 2020 г.

Excelentes conferencistas. Proporciona conceptos y marcos de trabajo para avanzar hacia la transformación digital de las organizaciones en las cuales estamos

автор: Akshat A

19 авг. 2020 г.

Fantastic course - lots of interesting points to think about and explore! Thanks to the team for developing such an excellent, crisp and to the point content.

автор: Sunil K

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent Course! Blend of examples, use cases and very practical view to understand the Digital Transformation as a whole. Enjoyed the course !

Sunil Kumar

автор: Jonathan A

18 мар. 2020 г.

This course changed my vision about what digital transformation, why is important, what are the technologies, strategies and how the companies are migrating

автор: Esteban

29 авг. 2019 г.

Very nice, very concrete, clear and sharp ideas; the interviews were magnificent, the language used it's very simple and clear to understand. Excellent Job.

автор: Fidel S M G

17 мая 2020 г.

Un programa que me brindo mucho conocimiento claro y estructurado. Ahora tengo más herramientas con las cuales afrontar los modelos de TDx de mis clientes.

автор: Daniel S

6 мая 2020 г.

Great course, offering a very pragmatic framework and approach on how to envisage and deploy and end-to-end digital transformation across the organization!

автор: Romeo

4 янв. 2020 г.

I am a consultant currently working on digital transformation and organizational alignment challenges, this course has been an incredible tool. Thank you.

автор: Tarek a

24 февр. 2019 г.

very good course that shows the cycle of Digital Transformation using good framework , it's good start for sure for those seeking to continue on that track

автор: Pablo A

2 нояб. 2020 г.

Me parece muy interesante y la calidad de los videos en cuanto a su contenido es apropiado.

Sólo agregaría unos ejercicios prácticos para que sea perfecto.

автор: Margaret M Y

17 авг. 2020 г.

The material is still relevant now at 2020... requesting if there is an update on statistics based on the predictions on the Fourth Industrial Revolution.

автор: Jonathan A

17 мая 2020 г.

A very good course by BCG and Darden School of Business . i fully recommend this for executives looking to understand where to take their companies next !

автор: JUAN D B B

5 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course! the best for me was the Digital Transformation Framework. It contains the solution building enterprise blocks for the future industry.

автор: Michelle R

5 окт. 2020 г.

Fantastic course that I learned alot from, despite being experience in business. I'll definitely continue with the rest of the specialisation. Thank You

автор: kiran b

11 авг. 2020 г.

Enjoyed the interviews, quizzes as well as the discussions by the instructors. Very good overview and updated world class content. Thanks to entire team

автор: Felipe A D

21 янв. 2020 г.

Um curso excepcional, completo e muito difícil. As perguntas são desafiadoras e exigem atenção profunda para resposta. A equipe do BCG está de parabéns.

автор: Sundaresen R

6 нояб. 2019 г.

I have learnt the fundamental points to look for when implementing a Digital Transformation programme through the BCG Digital Transformation Framework