Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,370
Рецензии: 1,013

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,012 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Anup C

May 05, 2019

Interesting course content. It helps provide a context to all the buzzwords around digital transformation that we are exposed to these days. Happy to have completed the course.

автор: Marie-Claire W

Oct 07, 2018

Very pleased with the course content, lecturers, case studies and delivery. Highly recommend this course, I've learned a lot and am now eager to learn more about DT. Thank you!

автор: Susana A

Sep 03, 2020

Amazing course! It really helped me to better understand different frameworks in the path of digitalization. I also could learn about new approaches to digital business models

автор: Beloward E P

Jul 12, 2020

A very insightful and transformative journey. Digital transformation is happening and the way forward is to embrace it. The course is very rich in contents and illustrations.

автор: Antony M

Sep 09, 2019

Very educative course, with real life examples. I particularly liked the mid-video pauses to gauge understanding, it was interactive. I hope to be taking another course soon.

автор: Javier M Z N

Apr 14, 2020

This is a very exciting course. It covers the basics to understand the key concepts for digital transformation and some of the most important tools involved in this journey.

автор: Francesco S

Jan 05, 2020

Great material explained in a structured and easy-to-follow structure. Strongly suggested for professionals facing the opportunities of implementing digital transformation

автор: Vivek K S

Jan 06, 2020

Very insightful and provides first hand knowledge and frameworks to apply Digital Transformation concepts across organisations. Thank you to the creators for this course.

автор: Loic P

Mar 19, 2019

Overall very good class, the blockchain part for me was a bit too superficial so I am not quite sure it really brings value to bring it in. The rest was a very good intro

автор: Diana H

Apr 13, 2020

Thank you for the course, this was very informative and provided me a very good background and breadth of knowledge across Digital transformation activities and impacts.

автор: Naraphakrasmi B

Oct 03, 2019

Great course, It comprehends critical aspects that we must know in the digital age. Instructors give clear contents with explicit examples helping us understand better.

автор: Vasiliy S

May 11, 2020

Комплексный подход, структурированная информация, профессиональные эксперты, качественные примеры. Я сделал большой шаг в изучении темы благодаря курсу от BCG и Darden.

автор: Stephan B

May 20, 2019

Easy accessible and inspiring course giving you a clear overview of the basics of digital transformation. Highly recommended for anyone with an interest in the subject.

автор: Farron M F

Aug 27, 2020

Very good lecturers. There was a lot of examples provided with each content portrayed. Even the quizzes of every week was fun and helped understand the concept better.

автор: Hans E C S

Aug 26, 2020

This course is really great! The challenge is how can we keep up with the exponential growth of technology. There are so much can be happen (transform) in the future.

автор: Vikas M

Jul 21, 2020

This is one the very best courses available on digital transformation on any platform. Course is very comprehensive in its coverage and highly recommended . Thank you

автор: Jennifer D

Apr 19, 2020

A very informative and truly 'transformational' courses. Covers foundations of digital transformation and all the information to help one get started in this journey.

автор: Nguyen N T

Apr 21, 2019

Great course and it shows you where to go next in digital era. Everyone should learn this course if you do not want to loose your way in digital transformation world.

автор: Marilen B

Aug 26, 2020

Awesome! Was able to understand the fundamentals of Digital Transformation and it's building blocks. Huge thanks to everyone who shared their ideas and knowledge!

автор: Susana P

Jul 06, 2020

Great course, it explains in a very easy way digital transformation, it's very usefull the fact that they present field experts to get deeper knowledge of concepts.

автор: Nicholas C W

May 08, 2020

Very structured and complete with practical examples. This course is packed with useful information, frameworks, and strategies but still feels very easy to follow.

автор: Upul T

Jun 09, 2019

Excellent overview of underlying technologies driving the digital transformation and the BCG model which can be used as a tool to plan the transformation exercises.

автор: Percy C R

Aug 30, 2018

Great content, fluid pace and good mix of visits, interviews and challenging quizes. All brought by charismatic and interesting trainers. Worth the time I invested.

автор: Imad T A

Aug 02, 2020

Thank you for a very good introductory course, it needs additional intermediate and advanced courses on implementation methodologies with deep diving of use cases.

автор: Stoyan P

Jun 18, 2018

I can only recommend the course. It gives a very succint overview about the technologies unterpinning the digital era and the building blocks of a digital strategy